Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Edmund C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
A very restful and carefree stay

Clean rom, great breakfast, helpful staffs
10
We had a room on the 18th floor, our room had a balcony which overlooked the beach, we had a very restful and carefree stay. the room was excellent, clean, tidy, comfortable. All Staffs were friendly and attentive, especially Thi and Tuyen. Highly recommend staying here to enjoy your holiday in Nha Trang. We will be back, see you Thi and Tuyen.
Natasha S. Groups Australia, August 2, 2013
Worth the stay!

The location, the beach and the staff
8.3
Wonderful. It was everything we expected and more. Highly recommend staying here especially for great customer service.
Jennifer T. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2013
Great service and friendly staff!

Friendly staffs, great breakfast buffet, amazing beach view from the balcony
9
We had a pleasant 3 night stay at Novotel. It was very centrally located to the small night market, restaurants and beach. The staff were the most attentive, friendly and efficient staff that I have come across (and I have stayed at a lot of different hotels). Their breakfast buffet were delicious! There were many dishes to choose from. I highly recommend asking for their iced coffee with cream (aka cafe sua da). Yum! The rooms were contemporary which was nice and comfortable. We stayed in a beach view room on the 6th floor. The view was incredible! We can hear the street noise from our room, but the noise typically subsides around 10 pm so we were not really bothered by it. We had small children with us so appreciated the child-friendly swimming pools. The drawback to our stay is the slow wi-fi connection in our rooms. The wi-fi connectivity seems okay in the lobby, which is an inconvenience for travellers. Overall, this is a great hotel and I highly recommend it.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Excellent room, great pool

Pool, location And room
10
We had a sea view room that was beautiful, very clean and spacious with a fantastic view! Room wasn't quite ready when we arrived so we went to the pool and waited. Pool is small but great, staff were friendly, we odd deter room service and the food was lovely! Bathroom was great size! Great location too and has a private section of the beach for guests.
Raymond G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Beach View from an Attractive Room

Well-designed, attentive staff, close to beach
9
I have been visiting Nha Trang annually for almost 20 years, and since Novotel was built I've always thought it was one of the more attractive hotels. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed with a lovely, modern design. Beds/linens are soothing and bathrooms are big enough. (Large shower with detachable, hand-held nozzle, instead of a bathtub to climb into.) Very good buffet breakfast. (Oddly, a jazz version of the American Christmas song "Jingle Bells" is on the soundtrack.) I also had a tasty lunch in the restaurant. Staff was VERY helpful and attentive to all my requests and questions. I had a very restful and carefree stay of 5 nights. Most of the restaurants catering to tourists are just a couple of blocks away. Beach is right across the street.
Ngoc P. Couples Vietnam, July 29, 2013
Nice stay at Novotel Nha Trang

Beach service, room in high floor with beach view, comfortable and clean room.
8
It was a nice stay. The room was comfortable and the bathroom design was impressive. The most memorable experience was food delivered to the beach with umbrella and beach towel provided by the hotel.
Julie G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Great hotel, easy access to everything.

Great breakfast, comfortable bed, good value for money.
9.7
We had a great time, very relaxed atmosphere.Lovely clean hotel. Great breakfast. Nha Trang is a very relaxing place to stay. Just needed a few more sun beds at the pool but I know they are working on this.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Excellent

Convenient, Clean and Large room
8.3
I had a large room to stay, a big balcony for ocean view, aircond is cool enough. The bathroom are so large and nice. Very clean room. All utilities and stuff are provided by hotel.
Yvonne T. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Very relaxing

Location, Design of rooms, Shower head
9.3
Great hotel to stay at, definitely recommend it, rooms are well designed all have balconies facing the beach
Vegard O. Couples Norway, July 25, 2013
Great hotel with excellent location

Beach, Breakfast, Large room
8.3
We had a good stay at the luxurious Novotel. However, the price was a bit steep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B05