Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1485 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Kok T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Enjoy

Ocean view, clean, new
7.7
Good and relax. The hotel is by the main road and you just need to walk across the road to reached the beach.
Report this review
Pung E. Solo travelers South Korea, September 2, 2013
a

a
10
a
Report this review
Chiyao S. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2013
Nha Trang beach is a very beaufiful place.

comfortable, wifi speed fast, good view
8
Near Beach, it's convenient to reach downtown also. The restaurant "sailing club" is in very good food & reasonable price.
Report this review
Monica K. Groups Australia, August 28, 2013
Awesome and I would stay there again

Room, Staff and Location
9.7
I loved our room, it was comfortable and big, clean and bright. We woke up to an amazing view. Bathroom was so nicely designed too. the staff were so attentive and friendly (very helpful in finding places and even knew all our names). The location was really good, directly across the beach and close to great food and some night life.
Report this review
Wendy M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous

Staff, Cleanliness and service
9.7
We could not have asked for anything more, this Hotel is a stand out. We were given exactly what we had asked for and the staff couldn't do enough for us. They remembered our names and always made sure we had everything we needed. The doorman (Thi) was fantastic, he always had a chat and a laugh with us and also always remembered our names. Everything was clean and comfortable and we could not have asked for anything else, we would recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone and should we travel to Vietnam again we will certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Wendy M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Best ever Hotel & Staff

Room, Staff & Friendliness
9.7
We would recommend the Novotel Nha Trang to anyone and everyone, we had a very fast check in and check out, the staff couldn't do enough for us and when we had a meal come to our room that was not hot enough they offered us replacement meals (we declined so they offered free cocktails for whenever we wanted). We chose the next night at dinner, we didn't have to remind them they had everything organised for us and couldn't be more apologetic about our lukewarm meal from the night before. All the staff always remembered our names and always acknowledged us when they saw us either in the lift, hall reception area. They always remembered how we liked our drinks when we came in for coffee and remembered what beer my husband drank. We found this really wonderful considering how full this Hotel was. The manager was exceptional and the doorman were fantastic, especially one (I think his name was Thi ??) he always had a joke and a laugh with us and all the staff were always very respectful. We would stay here in a heartbeat again if we should visit Nha Trang again. Also we were travelling in a group of 4 and not once did we get called by the wrong name. We always felt welcome here, even our tour guide was wonderful. This all added to the room being everything and more that we were hoping for made our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 27, 2013
amazing

location, staff, comfortable room
9.3
Report this review
Le V. Families with young children Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Excellent family-friendly hotel

Opposite the beach with private beach for hotel guests
9
I travel with 2 kids and we were upgraed to superior ocean view room - great!
Report this review
Micaela J. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Luxurious, relaxing, close to the action!

Spa, ocean view, close to beach
9.3
We had an amazing room, with an amazing ocean view. The room was very clean and spacious, the beds were very comfy, and we had access to a private beach (more like a section of a very busy beach, but still nice to have a space for us!). The buffet breakfast was great, with something to please everyone! The hotel is across the road from the beach, and about 5-10 mins walk to the city's central area. The city was lovely and very picturesque! Will defiantly be back to Nha Trang and the Novotel!
Report this review
Yeo H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Nice and clean hotel directly facing the sea

Polite Staffs and good location facing the beach and has very clean room.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C07