or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Danielle E. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2013
Great hotel and service

Great location
10
We loved this hotel. Could not fault it. Fantastic staff, good buffet breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.
Teck P. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Simply great

Great service
9.7
The rooms are great... The staff up-sold me to upgrade to a sea view room at US$26 a night. It was well worth every cent of it. More so, since it was the count down to tet and the fire works were right in front of the rooms.. Great.... You would need to cross the road to get to the beach, the down side is that Novotel only has around 24 chairs, so be prepared that you may not get a seat. Just crush on the sand, you can get beach towels provided. The rooms was big and feels more welcoming then most hotel rooms. Needless to say it was clean, and most of all. The service staff was great....
Le T. Families with young children February 11, 2013
nice view hotel with good service

located in the centre of City, beach and Centre Park in front, fresh air coming in room whenever i open the balcony door. rooms are not so beautiful but clean and brright.
8
I travelled with 2 other families and both of them have the same thought to me. We all love the hotel for being located in the very centre which we dont have to travel alot from hotel to any where! Specially we all have small children under 3, so we need more time staying in hotel to take care of them than travelling. Nice view with beach and park, fresh air with sound of ocean make us feel more healthy. But the food that i odered made my daughter go to see doctor. The shrimpt soup.
Yoonsub J. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2013
Great view and clean room

view. cleaness. staffs are kind
9.3
With nice ocean view and clean room. staffs are very kind and helpful. If I visit NhaTrang again, I will choose this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 'boat trip' and 'monkey island' trips are almost same. choose only one is enough. and recommend visit Vinpearl for halfday or whole day.
Tal-El M. Couples Israel, February 9, 2013
Lovely staff, great location, pop w.groups

Great service
8.3
Pls read to the end. We arrived in the evening at the airport and though we pre-booked a car there wasn't anyone to pick us up. We called the hotel and the admitted to their mistake and asked us to get in to a taxi and they pay the fee. We thought that that would be our compensation and that's it. In our room was a lovely fruit bowl w. a card to congratulate us on our anniversary. The room was large nicely decorated comfortable bed and clean w. a side view of the ocean. The following morning at breakfast the Front office manager came apologised and offered us a dinner or spa treatment for 2. Our stay at this hotel was very good! The staff was very pleasant and professional going beyond our expectation which are not low. The only thing we found irritating is the beach beds situation. The hotel has limited beds and groups of a certain nationality come around 7am everyday and hog them rotating shifts going for breakfast and other meals so other guests have to ether pay or sit on the sand. Not the hotel fault as such but still... Other hotel notes- Breakfast could be improved and concierge service wasn't helpfull or knoledgeble, we asked about bicycle rent and the girl told us to look around in the street. ??? Though the hotel is clean some soft furnishing upgrades are required. We highly recommend this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa was excellent. Professional staff, relaxing atmospher and quality products.
Charmaine B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Didn't live up to other reviews / expectations

Friendly staff
6
This hotel was a let down for us. * the pool was tiny and was east facing, therefore, never in the sun. Anyway the hotel closed it for maintenance when we were there. * the sunbathing area was over the main drag which was exceedingly busy, on the beach. We were told that the Government dictated how many sun beds the hotel could have - 24 sun beds - for 180 rooms. Informed at check in that we could use hotel towels on other beach beds but would have to pay a nominal fee. * there is a lot of construction work and building taking place next door and at the back of the hotel, so together with the traffic, the noise level was very high.. * the free wi-fi was sporadic * the hotel front faces the beach but our balcony only had sun for 2 hours in the morning, in addition a metal grill ran up the left inside from the floor to the ceiling, approx a third of the way over, obscuring the view. This was cosmetic. More positively * the rooms themselves were clean, the hotel is only a few years old, although there is not much storage space * the staff are very friendly * the restaurant was very nice, bright and the food was well layed out.
Hotel Feature Tip: We went and viewed Sheraton along the road. Much bigger pool area, seemed to be much better organised.
Yeliz W. Couples Finland, February 7, 2013
good

swimming pool is under construction
8
the swimming pool is under construction. the beach chair is not enough.
Allan K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Great location,great service

Location & view
10
Staff were friendly informative & prompt with service,particularly front desk. The room was a good size & well appointed. The view to the beach & islands beyond was magnificent. Staff on the beach opposite where the hotel has reserved space were also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Upgrade to the superior/deluxe room for the view!
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Great location and view of beach

Beautiful Large rooms w balcony. Great selection of food at breakfast
8.3
Hotel is great and rooms were clean n roomy. Only thing I didn't like was the Internet. Somehow, the Internet in the lobby was blazing fast but in the rooms it's terrible. My other traveler reported the same thing. If this hotel had fast Internet in the room I give this a top notch hotel.
Travel tip: Not good for biz traveler as Internet is slow in the rooms
Daniel T. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel, Great View of the beach

the view was tip top and the rooms were not too small
9.7
the hotel staff were very polite, since we got there way too early for check in, they still gave us some discount vouchers for a massage, one of the door man suggested some places for us to go while we wait for the room to be prepared and also spoke english. the room was very clean for the age it is, every 3 days i think they automatically clean your room since they want to make sure everything is ok and clean. the view is beautiful and on the backpackers area is very close to the hotel and quite fun cheap drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B01