or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Great location and view of beach

Beautiful Large rooms w balcony. Great selection of food at breakfast
8.3
Hotel is great and rooms were clean n roomy. Only thing I didn't like was the Internet. Somehow, the Internet in the lobby was blazing fast but in the rooms it's terrible. My other traveler reported the same thing. If this hotel had fast Internet in the room I give this a top notch hotel.
Travel tip: Not good for biz traveler as Internet is slow in the rooms
Daniel T. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel, Great View of the beach

the view was tip top and the rooms were not too small
9.7
the hotel staff were very polite, since we got there way too early for check in, they still gave us some discount vouchers for a massage, one of the door man suggested some places for us to go while we wait for the room to be prepared and also spoke english. the room was very clean for the age it is, every 3 days i think they automatically clean your room since they want to make sure everything is ok and clean. the view is beautiful and on the backpackers area is very close to the hotel and quite fun cheap drinks
Weiyi X. Groups China, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel and good location

good breakfast , comfortable room ,friendly staff
10
this hotel has its private beach, and most of the rooms have the sea view. it is near the sinh tourist office. its breakfast is good, and its room is neat and comfortable. we love it.
Stefan Z. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
Good hotel but pricy

Rooms are great but hot water is limited
6
we were treated very nice and they always called us by our first name. clean hotel and good service. good location in front of beach. very hard to cross the beach lots of traffic and beach is dirty.
Ariya D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Nice hOtel

good view
8
the hotel is very nice right at the middle of walking area which is very convenience to walk and contact others. the room is very reasonable rate. the staff is very helpful. i will definitely stay here again next time on my return to nha trang.
Mai K. Couples Switzerland, January 31, 2013
Great

View, Bathroom, Staff
8
Perfect! Great surprise because we used to go to the Sunrise Hotel in Nha Trang but this year we changed. The hotel doesn't look that great from the exterior but the room we had was amazing! Really large, we were at the 16-level and could even see the sea from the bed but also from the bathroom! Speaking of bathroom, it was huge and really comfortable!
Do T. Couples Vietnam, January 30, 2013
Practical with nice view

Location, view
9.3
the location of the hotel is very center, close to the beach with good services. it is also very practical for people who would like to engage in more activities in and around the city. the room is also very convenient and comfortable to use. bathroom is designed fvery suitable for a beach hotel. breakfast is excellent and good services provided.
Restaurant Tip: Grill beef in Lac Canh restaurant.
Piyabut T. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
Excellent

food, room and scenery
8.7
i had a great time during strayed in this hotel, nice beach in front of my room.
Yun C. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
great location with beautiful views

location. great scenery
8.7
the room has a nice balcony with great scenery (beautiful sea view). the staff is polite and helpful. overall cleanliness is good. great location near the beach with great accessibility. i would recommend this hotel to others
Melissa T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel in a good location

Service, location, views,breakfast
8.7
It was a lovely hotel with fantastic service. The breakfast was huge! Located on the main strip of Nha Trang, overlooking the beach, the hotel had their own private section on the beach with chairs. Walking distance to the night markets which had great food and the Sailing Club which do fantastic cocktails. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B04