or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Weiyi X. Groups China, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel and good location

good breakfast , comfortable room ,friendly staff
10
this hotel has its private beach, and most of the rooms have the sea view. it is near the sinh tourist office. its breakfast is good, and its room is neat and comfortable. we love it.
Stefan Z. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
Good hotel but pricy

Rooms are great but hot water is limited
6
we were treated very nice and they always called us by our first name. clean hotel and good service. good location in front of beach. very hard to cross the beach lots of traffic and beach is dirty.
Ariya D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Nice hOtel

good view
8
the hotel is very nice right at the middle of walking area which is very convenience to walk and contact others. the room is very reasonable rate. the staff is very helpful. i will definitely stay here again next time on my return to nha trang.
Mai K. Couples Switzerland, January 31, 2013
Great

View, Bathroom, Staff
8
Perfect! Great surprise because we used to go to the Sunrise Hotel in Nha Trang but this year we changed. The hotel doesn't look that great from the exterior but the room we had was amazing! Really large, we were at the 16-level and could even see the sea from the bed but also from the bathroom! Speaking of bathroom, it was huge and really comfortable!
Do T. Couples Vietnam, January 30, 2013
Practical with nice view

Location, view
9.3
the location of the hotel is very center, close to the beach with good services. it is also very practical for people who would like to engage in more activities in and around the city. the room is also very convenient and comfortable to use. bathroom is designed fvery suitable for a beach hotel. breakfast is excellent and good services provided.
Restaurant Tip: Grill beef in Lac Canh restaurant.
Piyabut T. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
Excellent

food, room and scenery
8.7
i had a great time during strayed in this hotel, nice beach in front of my room.
Yun C. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
great location with beautiful views

location. great scenery
8.7
the room has a nice balcony with great scenery (beautiful sea view). the staff is polite and helpful. overall cleanliness is good. great location near the beach with great accessibility. i would recommend this hotel to others
Melissa T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel in a good location

Service, location, views,breakfast
8.7
It was a lovely hotel with fantastic service. The breakfast was huge! Located on the main strip of Nha Trang, overlooking the beach, the hotel had their own private section on the beach with chairs. Walking distance to the night markets which had great food and the Sailing Club which do fantastic cocktails. Would definitely stay again.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Location

Excellent rooms, great breakfast, fantastic location to eateries and the beach
10
having the lounges across the road on the beach was great - but the hotel needs to institute and leave and lose it policy to stop people "reserving" themselves a couple of lounges early in the day and waltzing along later when they're all full and people are looking for some shade.
Neville R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel,nice staff,but some problems.

Spacious rooms,great views,nice breakfast menu,good gym facilities,polite staff
9
We arrived at the hotel after long journey from Ho chi Minh city. The receptionists checking us in wanted money in case we used any services. I asked how much and they said 250 US dollars. I was a little shocked to say the least as we do not use mini bars etc.They wanted to swipe my credit card,but I have had problems in the past when money has been taken again,after I have paid in advance, so I am not keen on that. Therefore I counted out 250 US in the lobby,which I was saving for Myanmar and the staff said it could only be returned in dong ???. I said no that was not acceptable to me The staff were obviously embarrassed by the policy and said it caused problems all the time. In the end I had to deposit our passports presumably so we could not steal from them (insulting) The room was spacious,with good views and very comfortable bed.The sunken bath,whilst looking nice,was useless as it had to be filled from shower and we did not have enough hot water,It was really more of a potential slip hazard. The wi fi in the hotel was in this day and age unacceptably frustrating and slow. The majority of people now communicate,manage money and book onward travel from smartphones and some investment in bandwidth or extended modem coverage would be expected in a 4 star hotel. On the plus side the gym was good with sauna and steam room,but why would anyone spend millions building a hotel and put the unheated pool on the north side so it never gets the sunshine ??? We never managed to get a place on the hotels beach as we are not 4am risers on holiday. We enjoyed our stay overall but always try to give honest,balanced reviews.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B05