or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Denise R. Groups Australia, March 4, 2013
Comfortable pleasant stay

The breakfast was great and affordable, rooms very open and brilliant beach view
8.7
Eric M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
very very good hotel superb views

exelant views of the sea lovely food and very good staff
8.3
we thourely enjoyed our stay at novotel and would certanly return there again given the chance
Mark W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
great location - great pool - awesome rooms

Not too far from the beach
10
this hotel is obviously a good one and no real need for comments. the staff were fantastic, the pool lovely on the 3rd floor, the rooms cool and climate controlled for comfort, clean rooms very dark curtains during the day (black) and across the rd from the beach. perfect and would stay again - breakfast out of this world
Ha L. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2013
Nice hotel. Great location

Very close to novena mrt station
8
Got a free upgrade I've stayed with them more than 5 times. Having said that I don't think the executive levels are worth the extra money.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a underpass that connects straight to the mrt station
Jalistair H. Groups Australia, February 21, 2013
Central, close convenient

Clean, decent sized rooms
7
The service, room facilities continue to impress, buffet dining leaves little to be desired though. Plenty of other better choices just around the corner.
Hieu T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Very good 4 star hotel to stay at in Nha Trang

Amazing ocean view.
7.7
Love the ocean view of this room, large bathroom with shower area.
Dinh A. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2013
Great service, good failities

nice room, nice view
9
Very nice room and good service. Staffs are friendly.
Le T. Families with older children February 14, 2013
lovely hotel with nice view and service

wonderful scene from room
8
I travelled with my family and my kid. and we really need a space which have a good view and service to stay, and when i search on Agoda, i saw that a lot of people recommended that Novotel is a good place which located in the center and nearby the beach. that was wonderful for us coz' we dont want to travel alot from hear to there. we want to have more time to take care of our children .
Le T. Families with young children February 12, 2013
lovely hotel with nice view and service

wonderful scene from room
8
I travelled with my family and my kid. and we really need a space which have a good view and service to stay, and when i search on Agoda, i saw that a lot of people recommended that Novotel is a good place which located in the center and nearby the beach. that was wonderful for us coz' we dont want to travel alot from hear to there. we want to have more time to take care of our children .
Danielle E. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2013
Great hotel and service

Great location
10
We loved this hotel. Could not fault it. Fantastic staff, good buffet breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A03