or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Nisith K. Families with young children France, December 19, 2012
Beautiful room with best view of Nha Trang

Nice luxury room, excellent beach view
9
We checked-in late evening and couldn't see the view from our very nice room. Only the next morning, at sunrise, we had a breathtaking view of the beach and city right in front of you. Breakfast buffet was nice with Western and Asian food although choices are limited. Service was good but a bit disappointed we couldn't get the late check-out because of flight back was in the evening. Will be back again next year
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2012
great hotel

continue to stay here again
7.3
i got a nice holiday in Nha Trang and thanks for booking on hotel Novotel, but i hope can get the best price more (as my booking is usd per room and nite exclude breakfast), b/c i have a member ship account in Accor but can't use it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no idea
Sarah E. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel would stay again

View, location, room sizes etc
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the novotel Nha Trang. We stayed in a room on the 18th floor and the view was stunning. Our room was large and we had a balcony which was nice. Beach across the road with a private sectioned off area for the novotel was nice. We had room service one night and the food was delicious. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose higher floor for view
Tan A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Good hotel with best service

Sea view is the best
9.7
We really had a good weekend with our kids. Very good location, you can go anywhere with the taxi. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Should go to Lac Canh for grilled beef.
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Fantastic

Perfect hotel
10
This hotel was + + + great this hotel is more than expected breakfast very good and the view to die for
Hotel Feature Tip: Sun/sea/sand excellent location.The hotel is walking distance to mall and markets.A must have trip to mud spa
Yingying W. Groups China, December 16, 2012
highly recommed hotel

location good, price good, service amd facility more than expected
10
really highly recommended hotel. location is very good. the seaview room is superb. facility and service top tier level. it has a beach chair service and staff will help us cross the busy road which is really impressive! if i come back again, this will be the no doubt choice for me again!
Travel tip: very very good!
Thanh P. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel with nice room

Room is new and clean
10
The hotel is located right in the center of Nha Trang, with free wifi, friendly staff, good food, clean room at a reasonable price. Strongly recommended.
Thanh P. Families with young children Vietnam, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with great view

Ocean view for all rooms
10
Hotel is new with nice room decoration, and very clean. We have 8 pax and everybody enjoyed staying at this hotel. Will come back definitely.
Olivia S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

The staff were friendly and helpful
7
We had a room that said it provided a king size bed. However when we arrived the room consisted of two single beds put together. This was not comfortable at all. Everything else was perfect!
Roy C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Superb Viewing of the Vinperal tower

Nice huge rooms with a huge bath tub
8
Had a 2 night stay at novotel Nha Trang, the stay was fantastic with great view of the blue sea right from the balcony of the rooms. The room is huge with a huge bath tub, everything is there need for the stay. The best part of the room is right beside the bed, there a sliding door which you can have a full view of the bath room through this glass panel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinpeal Land

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B01