Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Say S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, neat, fuss free
Location, cleaniness, view
it was good as it was just across the beach. hotel had friendly staff and it was only one of the few there that was high buliding and that enhance the view from the room.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Wong P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cosy and very comfortable bed.
Spacious room, spacious bathroom and soothing environment
Reviewed August 19, 2013

KA C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Stunning sunrise view, excellent location
Great seaview. Get a higher level facing the east and you can enjoy the seaview on your bed. Great food nearby. Clean room with nice wooden floor. Excellent design of bath room
Great seaview. Get a higher level facing the east and you can enjoy the seaview on your bed. Great food nearby. Clean room with nice wooden floor. Excellent design of bath room. Just a minor problem that the wifi coverage at my room is not good
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Jennifer T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great service and friendly staff!
Friendly staffs, great breakfast buffet, amazing beach view from the balcony
We had a pleasant 3 night stay at Novotel. It was very centrally located to the small night market, restaurants and beach. The staff were the most attentive, friendly and efficient staff that I have come across (and I have stayed at a lot of different hotels). Their breakfast buffet were delicious! There were many dishes to choose from. I highly recommend asking for their iced coffee with cream (aka cafe sua da). Yum! The rooms were contemporary which was nice and comfortable. We stayed in a beach view room on the 6th floor. The view was incredible! We can hear the street noise from our room, but the noise typically subsides around 10 pm so we were not really bothered by it. We had small children with us so appreciated the child-friendly swimming pools. The drawback to our stay is the slow wi-fi connection in our rooms. The wi-fi connectivity seems okay in the lobby, which is an inconvenience for travellers. Overall, this is a great hotel and I highly recommend it.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

kylie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
My favourite hotel
Location, staff, free sauna and steam room
Reviewed August 16, 2013

EDMUND K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A very restful and carefree stay
Clean rom, great breakfast, helpful staffs
We had a room on the 18th floor, our room had a balcony which overlooked the beach, we had a very restful and carefree stay. the room was excellent, clean, tidy, comfortable. All Staffs were friendly and attentive, especially Thi and Tuyen. Highly recommend staying here to enjoy your holiday in Nha Trang. We will be back, see you Thi and Tuyen.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Udipta B. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beach view is amazing
clean, big and good location
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Minh T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful stay at the occean view room
Ocean view, modern and nice room, great food
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Julie G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great hotel, easy access to everything.
Great breakfast, comfortable bed, good value for money.
We had a great time, very relaxed atmosphere.Lovely clean hotel. Great breakfast. Nha Trang is a very relaxing place to stay. Just needed a few more sun beds at the pool but I know they are working on this.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Natasha S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Worth the stay!
The location, the beach and the staff
Wonderful. It was everything we expected and more. Highly recommend staying here especially for great customer service.
Reviewed August 05, 2013