Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Nguyen J. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Beach views
9
the rooms at novotel in nha trang are standard in size. the best feature was the view of the city and the beach from our balcony and the staff were friendly. the breakfast buffet was diverse and the cookies were especially good. i would not recommend the ice cream downstairs - it was a bit of a let down for the price. i would recommend the massage service available in the hotel - it was definitely worth it!
Khoa N. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel but service could use some improvement.

Great Location, Modern Design
8
I enjoyed our stay at Novotel during our Honeymoon. Great location as it is close to everything in Nha Trang. The view from our room was wonderful as it is beach front. The room was new and clean. Nice contemporary design. The service wasn't the best.
Daniel J. Groups Switzerland, December 21, 2012
Good hotel and friendly staff

good servcie, good location, clean, at the beach, just how do you like to spend your holidays
8.7
I'd like to stay at this hotel. I got what I expected for the price. a hotel which you can stay and enjoy your holidays. also good internet connection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go a little bit outside nha trang to a seafood restaurant where it is not that touristic. very good and nice
Khe F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Lovely Place for Relax

Beautiful Hotel as can be
9.3
Never been a hotel that is so perfect to stay in Nha Trang. The hotel is new and clean. The rooms is spacious. The view from the patio is blue ocean and green mountain. The breakfast foods are abundant and delicious. what else can you expect? Only one drawback was when I checked in the receptionist could not find my reservation. I wam sorry that I had to wait for 15 minutes to check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the hotel, it would take only less than 10 minutes to get to Vinapearl, a beautiful resort in Nha Trang. There you can find some attraction for you and your children too such as water screen where they played Disney's Fantasia with water as the screen. The other things are such as roller coaster and other fun rides.
Khe F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Perfect Hotel for everyone.

Everything is perfect except that the receptionists need more training
9.3
You can expect everything from the this hotel perfect except the receptionists might need more training. The rooms are spacious with great ocean view. The breakfast, additional, but offered great foods and a lot to choose. The location is just in the middle of the city and across the beach. so, whether you want to relax or do business in Nha Trang...you will be happy with this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooms with modern design of bathroom and everything else looks nice. Cozy bed. Great ocean view. Patio to relax while drinking morning tea or coffee.
Prashant P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great sized rooms with good breakfast

Beach view
10
Across the road from the beach and good clean rooms. Ideal locations for nightlife and shopping
Prashant P. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great location with huge rooms

Beachfront property and close to bars and restaurants
10
Lovely hotels located in great location. On the edge of the strip but still close to amenities. Staff were wonderful and great views of the beach
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2012
It was not a greatest time of my life

Downtown, clean, convenient
7.3
Nisith K. Families with young children France, December 19, 2012
Beautiful room with best view of Nha Trang

Nice luxury room, excellent beach view
9
We checked-in late evening and couldn't see the view from our very nice room. Only the next morning, at sunrise, we had a breathtaking view of the beach and city right in front of you. Breakfast buffet was nice with Western and Asian food although choices are limited. Service was good but a bit disappointed we couldn't get the late check-out because of flight back was in the evening. Will be back again next year
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2012
great hotel

continue to stay here again
7.3
i got a nice holiday in Nha Trang and thanks for booking on hotel Novotel, but i hope can get the best price more (as my booking is usd per room and nite exclude breakfast), b/c i have a member ship account in Accor but can't use it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no idea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A07