or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Tony T. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2013
Great location with ocean view

Best staff at customer service
7.7
Beautiful ocean view but the lack of a lift because the waiting period to go up and down. Also at the beach needs more number spaces used. In other words, the area is too small, but too many people “Guest” needs a space to enjoy at the beach front.
Jane B. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
Great hotel in the way of service, location & room

Nice rooms, with great view
9.3
As soon as you walk in the room & draw back the curtain for a beautiful view of the ocean & walkway you are immediately impressed with Nha Trang. The breakfast was fine, although busy & we all enjoyed the well equipped gym. The pool however didn't seem to enticing as it was windy & the pool was cold. Well worth the money
Restaurant Tip: Visit the sailing club for a quiet cocktail & a game of pool
William O. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Really nice hotel

Directly across from the beach, Fab breakfast
10
The Novotel is one of the best hotels in Nha Trang. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is on a busy main road, directly across from the beach and the hotel's staff on the beach will help you cross the road. The hotel has its own private space on the beach and although loungers and shades are limited you can usually get one. The breakfasts are fantastic and well presented with and omelette and egg station and also serving Asian style food as well. The rooms are very comfortable and kept very clean although the decor is slightly dated. The hotel bar serves fabulous cocktails and from Friday to Sunday evening it is buy one get one free. I would not waste my money on higher priced hotels as this is hotel is very good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend The Veranda, Lanterns, Chopticks, Good Morning Vietnam and Same, Same but different.
Fahad B. Couples Yemen, January 16, 2013
Amazing decoration with beautiful view.

Service and friendly employees
9
Location is good , lobby nice, hotel in general clean and tidy, I would recommend all my friend to stay there, it's worth the money that we paid for it, Small swimming pool but clean , nice view to the beach. Quick check in and out. I haven't try the food there , so i will not comment on it.
Johnica H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Gorgeous hotel with lots of amenities

Private beach, great breakfast, spa and sauna
10
Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities (eg. private beach, pool, gym, spa, restaurant etc). The rooms are just as they appear in the photos, which wasnt always the case in VN. Large, modern, cool decor, spacious bathroom, and heavenly bed. Breakfast was amazing. Room service was pricey but delicious. Had massages at the spa and they were out of this world. Private beach was nice but it fills up quickly so get there before 9 am if you want a bed! All of the staff were incredibly accommodating. We departed late in the evening on the day we checked out, and they let us still use many of the facilities. Only hiccups w ere the tv and the pool. Satellite was out in all the rooms while we were there. And the pool is on a very windy and shady (as in cold and dark) side of the hotel. No one used it in the day, that we saw.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to the beach early!
Shelly L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Excellent hotel

Excellent accomodation, friendly staff, great tour booking company
10
Brilliant all round Excellent accomodation, great location, friendly staff
Karl K. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Nice front beach view

Big suite rooms with comfortable beds
10
I got suite room with beach view. The staffs have surprised us with the sheet form like heart shape with flower decor on top of our bed and bowl of fruits. Its was lovely rooms overlooking the beach and the nice park for people who wants to excercise or stay for few hours to watch the waves and water as it comes to the shore. I have enjoyed the room stay with wi fi, big tub and toilet room. I would really lovr to sleep on their comfortable and clean bed everyday. and staffs are quick to response for any request I made. I would for sure choose to stay in the next holiday.
Helen H. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2013
good location

good location
6.7
Hotel across the road from the beach. Bedroom good size, clean room with nice balcony Pool too small. Not enough deck chairs on the beach
Lan N. Couples Vietnam, January 10, 2013
Good hotel

good services
9.7
good location, good services but the price is not really competitive. besides, i don't like the swimming pool, it looks not impressive at all. however, there is a food & coffee area in floor 1 which is really great with purple decoration and good view out.
Dana H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great lovely, new hotel, friendly staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I liked the Novotel Nha Trang more than I thought I would. The rooms are clean, spacious and new. I emailed the hotel is advance, requesting a room on a lower floor. When I got there this was all arranged and they gave me a lovely room with a fabulous view of the beach. Compared to other Vietnamese hotels, the staff actually want to help you. The only downside is the pool. Because of it's location it seemed to always be very windy and cold.
Restaurant Tip: Lac Canh BBQ restaurant near Dam Market. It's at 44 D Nguyen Binh Khiem. It's self-BBQ. You chose what you want to eat and the BBQ is brought to your table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C04