or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Denis A. Couples Russia, November 30, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location

Big room
9.7
Very nice hotel, good location. Staff very frendly.
Gerald N. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
spacious rooms with great view

view, cleanliness, great staff
9.3
We arranged for the airport transfer prior to our arrival. It was worth while as we were our first time there and we did not want to risk getting cheated off with ridiculous taxi fares. The staff were very friendly and spoken English were good as well. A generous buffet spread for breakfast. The tours offered by the hotel were reasonably cheap and affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the mudbath and get the tour of the island nearby. Try the fishing tour too if you're a fishing enthusiast. The French food there is also very good. Try it out at Le Petit Bistro, value for money and nice ambience. BAd thing about the hotel is that its quite far from the town centre. But the nearby eateries and shops are enough to satisfy your shopping cravings.
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
excellent

great location-right on sea front and close to most things
9.3
The novotel is a great hotel. We stayed for 4nights and it was excellent. The room we were given was on the 17th floor and had great views overlooking the sea and the prom where everyone was. The facilities in the hotel were great-they have a fully equipped gym, sauna, steam room. The only downside for us was the swimming pool. The pictures made it look like a rooftop pool when in fact it is not on the top and only gets the sun in the morning, so cold the rest of the day. The service at the hotel was really godd and people were very friendly and helpful (especially the concierge-who calls himself number 1). We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Nha Trang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We would recommend going on a trip to Yang Bay and 3-Islands tour. We went and visited beautiful waterfalls, rode an ostrich, fed crocodiles, took a scenic and lovely boat ride. The price was very good too. Some people may feel more safe booking through their hotel but, we booked through an outside company and the service was great. A must see when in Nha Trang.
Connie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Great location on beach front

Great views, nice room & nice pool.
8
Nice location next to the beach. The room was very clean and modern. The bathroom was very clean and spacious with a rain shower. The beach view was great and balcony was spacious as well. The morning buffet had a good rangewith mix western and eastern food. The room was a good size and the the sunken area with lounge chair looked very nice too. The room was tidied consistently and to a good standard.
Robyn J. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2012
Our luxury on the trip.

Great views, great staff and lots of comfort
10
From the minute we walked in the door at 8am the staff were great. We had access to the room early, and our checkout was also later. Breakfast was really enjoyable. But at the end of our trip to have carpet and a large, luxurious bathroom was heaven. All this at Agoda prices-fantastic!!
Oliver C. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Top quality hotel a stones throw from the beach

Humungous breakfast buffet
9.7
Rooms are clean and very spacious, all the staff were professional and helpful. The hotel has a small pool which is good enough for a quick dip and a fully kitted out gym which is free to use. They only have 16 sun beds on the beach but it's cheap enough to walk up the beach and get others for the day. The hotel still provides free beach towels.
Ray T. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2012
very good location,big room,excellent bathroom

location,comfortable
10
We arrived hotel at 6am,and check in the room at about 7am.We are satisfied with it.We can put our luggage at our room,have a shower and then go to 4 islands trip.The bathtub is very big,and the shower is powerful.Also the breakfast is delicious.I think this hotel suit to business man very much,and also suit a traveler who has budget and want a clean and comfortable hotel.It's close to sinh tourist,and you can go to seaside just across the road.You also can see the sea on you balcony.
Thuy V. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2012
good location, nice view hotel

location, sea view, cleanliness
7
standard room is just ok; i would recommend an upgrade for full view of the sea overall: room is clean and nice; service is good. just 1 thing i do not like is the breakfast menu: almost the same for every single day!! it is trouble if you stay for 5 days like me!
Nightlife Tip: - Bar: I heard Sailing Club was nice so I went there; it is very disappointing. Cheap admission ticket because the club uses Chinese vodka; and they don't even have a proper glass for customers. What I dislike them most are they discriminate Vietnamese and security guards are always ready to start a fight! - Try "Bu'n Ca'" Nha Trang - very tasty! - Spa: definitely Su spa (street Nguyen Thien Thuat); their technique is even better than most spa in HCM. Good environment and very nice cake after the spa.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Great location, v modern and clean. Happy

location, beach, breakfast, sauna/gym, wifi
8.7
rooms were much better than "vietnamese" four-star quality, i.e. what would constitute a 4* rating in europe/us. very nice inside and great beach views available with balconies. also right next to beach and pretty central in the city. costs a little more than viet hotels but worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Texan steak restaurant about 2 blocks south.
Finn T. Couples Germany, November 11, 2012
Good Hotel

Good View and Location, Helpful Staff
8.3
Reception is nice. We asked the reception for the travel information and they were very detailed and gave very good recommendations. Room is spacious with balcony, even not seaview room but still can see the sea and the beach. Not the best but good enough. The design of the toilet in some room is too open, no privacy. Breakfast buffet is very delicious and large variety. The drinks in the lobby lounge are good, too. Most of the time offer special offer, buy one get one free or buy two get 1 free... etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C04