or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Mauro V. Couples Italy, October 23, 2012
really nice location near the beach

location very good near beach
6.3
the room we book in agoda wiew on the see was not avalable they give as different 1 at the recepiont ask for 50 dollars caution for each night and they said the breakfast was not included on the room but after check they see was included really surprise of me recepsionist not really professional ...........
Mimi H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Amazing beach view, bed was very comfy, great service!
10
staying at the novotel was amazing! we upgraded our room for sea view and it was the best decision we had made. they had a balcony where you can sit and view the lovely beach all day. novotel even had their own lolly pop man who takes you across the crazy road safely. the room was very nice and clean, and had their own sitting area. bathroom had everything you needed. the only thing that was slightly disappointing was sometimes hot water turns cold after a while but that was about it. the breakfast was lovely. there was many choices to choose from and staff was very friendly. a great hotel to stay in.
Eriks G. Couples Latvia, October 20, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Location in the city center, near the beach, clean big rooms
9.7
Nice, clean hotel, helpful and kind staff. As we arrived earlier and leave later than official check in and check out hours- we have no problems with that. A bit strange happy hour rules in the beach bar, have to buy 2 drinks to get 1 for free.
Linda H. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2012
Beautiful big rooms, with big balcony , great view

Pure luxury. Right on beach
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Had an adjoining room with kids. Perfect family hotel . Service is tops .
Restaurant Tip: Sailing club close by, for great meals
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Excellent view. Excellent overall location.

The views. The breakfast, The location.
9.7
this hotel was a perfect choice. from what i can tell all of the rooms have beach facing balconies. a typical ecellent novotel experience. the hotel is a short block from all of the nightlife, and directly across the street from the beach. i could have paid less and stayed somewhere else but i am glad i didnt. the total level of comfort is well worth the cash.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great location, great facilities, great service

Great location, great facilities, great service
9
The location is brilliant, beachfront view just through the window/balcony. Out of all the western hotels, Novotel had the best location as it was also a 5 minute walk from the backpackers area, Sailing club, and alot of restaurants and shops. Friends staying at the sheraton hotel side were too far up the beach, and required a vehicle of some sort to get to the buzzing area we stayed at. Our room got upgraded which was fantastic, I think it was a deluxe room which had just the best showerplace/bathroom we've ever had. The room was very modern, great facilities, nothing wrong in this department!
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Very nice looking hotel, very friendly staff

Nice hotel, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
I really enjoy this hotel. Staff was wonderful. Nice looking hotel. My room was a bit small,but it had everything i needed. The breakfast was wonderful. The rooftop pool had a pretty good view of the city. The views from the rooms were hampered thanks to rundown buildings around the hotel. It was walking distance to huge outdoor market. would stay here again.
Craig M. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Awesome hotel, but pool on wrong side of building

Views are great, and central to Nha Trang
8
Staff are really friendly and helpful, but found the pool had been designed on the wrong side of the building, and was very cold. Other than that fantastic spot, and really good to be able to go on the beach, reserved for Novotel guests, and not get hassled by the sellers all the time!
Robert W. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great location, Great views

location, view
9.7
Stayed in a king deluxe on the top floor with a sea view. Great room and view. The buffet breakfast was also very good. Prices within the hotel for drinks and food were, as expected, ridiculous. Fitness center OK.
Shopping Tip: If you leave the hotel, to the right after going out the door there is a woman that can arrange quite a few things for you. She does laundry at 20k VND per kg (I've paid as little as 10k/kg, but 15-20 seems to be more the going rate). Anyway, she does a nice job of that. She'll also get you a car to the airport and rent you a motorbike. We took the car to the airport with no problem. We rented our scooters from a guy sitting on the street one street south of the hotel - just look for the sign.
Stephanie O. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
View of the beach

Great spa
9.7
Good size rooms with view of the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Small pool but great spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C03