or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Amazing service, friendly staff-go the extra mile!

People remember your name and what you drink!
10
Always smiling, accommodating even though my Vietnamese is terrible. I bought some meat and they let me use the kitchen freezer. Great place, I always stay there when I am in Nha Trang for a bit of a break!
Restaurant Tip: Order the Australian beef tenderloin at the restaurant. Great relaxing room with nice views!
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Very nice hotel, Very friendly staff

Excellent location, Great view of the ocean
8
My grips: The room was not as clean as expected. There was a large stain in the carpet and it just wasn't 100% clean as it the room was slight older. I got a Superior room. The other thing was the KING sized bed, Which really was 2 twin beds put together. This was terrible as we were unable to sleep in the middle of the bed because of the edges of the 2 beds put together. The pool is awfully small. My complements: Very friendly staff with a smile the whole time, Location was wonderful. The lobby was very relaxing. View of the beach was exquisite and the balcony was decent.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a general tip.... the mai linh taxi's at the airport wanted 380k VND, we asked around and walked into the taxi parking lot, so we got another branded taxi to take us to the hotel for 250K (which was a smaller sedan not a van). Go the guys card, and he took us back to the air port for the same price. The shuttle for this hotel was 280k a person.
Simon C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location, Good Services
9
Very nice hotel, room is spacious, clean. friendly staff. excellent view, right in front of the ocean.
Christy H. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
Great views!

Very nice rooms
8.3
Great rooms well designed and comfortable beds. The sea view is amazing. Breakfast has an excellent selection. The spa was great and with the promotion the price was very reasonable. Felt a little annoyed that rooms not ready at 3 pm but was ok.
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Services
6.3
This hotel is great and the staffs are very friendly. It's locate near the beach and the city center. However, if you would like to enjoy the beach you should go to Vinpearland as this is the most beautiful beach in Nha Trang
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has great views
David R. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
So easy

Beach location, with many restaurants nearby
9
New hotel, opened within the last 2 years, just over the road from the beach, but with its own umbrellas and chairs on the beach. Easy access to the town and many great seafood restaurants in the area - talk to the staff for recommendations depending on budget. Transport there and away from the airport is easy - taxis have fixed price fares back to the airport.
Roger B. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2012
High standard hotel in beautiful location

Quality of rooms, restaurant and staff
9.7
An excellent hotel, well located and filled with quality staff, many of whom spoke very good English and had a genuine customer service focus. I cannot speak highly enough of our experience at the Novotèl Nha Trang.
Travel tip: For a family a private car transfer from the aIrport is cheaper than a hotel shuttle bus - it was VND380000 inward and outwards fixed fee total when we were there Oct 2012, compared with per person each way on the shuttle.
Phil B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Beautiful seaview, walking distance to beach

Close to beach, great service, modern design, great seaview
10
This is definitely a great 4 star hotel. We love everything about it, from the modern design, to the beautiful ocean view, to great proximity to beach. Our hotel has own private beach where we could order cocktails from and looked after. The restaurant hotel serves very good delicious buffet, with different cuisines every day. The pool is small but with just the right temperature. We really had a great time, thank you.
Mauro V. Couples Italy, October 23, 2012
really nice location near the beach

location very good near beach
6.3
the room we book in agoda wiew on the see was not avalable they give as different 1 at the recepiont ask for 50 dollars caution for each night and they said the breakfast was not included on the room but after check they see was included really surprise of me recepsionist not really professional ...........
Mimi H. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Amazing beach view, bed was very comfy, great service!
10
staying at the novotel was amazing! we upgraded our room for sea view and it was the best decision we had made. they had a balcony where you can sit and view the lovely beach all day. novotel even had their own lolly pop man who takes you across the crazy road safely. the room was very nice and clean, and had their own sitting area. bathroom had everything you needed. the only thing that was slightly disappointing was sometimes hot water turns cold after a while but that was about it. the breakfast was lovely. there was many choices to choose from and staff was very friendly. a great hotel to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C04