or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Entrance Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea View Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
An P. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
10
The location is really closed to everything. The hotel is worth the money, the bed is good.I would definitely come back for this hotel
Wenwen J. Groups China, September 23, 2012
the best valuable hotel in nha trang

every thing is big and confortable.
10
best in Nha trang.
Nix W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Posh hotel with a great seaview

Very clean and neat, comes with a small balcony to enjoy the seaview
9
Hotel is very easy to locate as it is well known to the locals. Room is located on quite high floors and we were able to enjoy the breezy night view while sitting outside the small balcony. Bed is very cosy and comfortable and the room has a very neat and clean feel.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
One of the best hotels i have stayed at

Staff, customer service, rooms & view
9.7
I cannot commend the staff at the Novotel enough for their amazing customer service & friendliness. Nothing is too much trouble & they all have great local knowledge of places to see & visit in and around Nha Trang. The private beach across the road is fabulous and always staffed if you need anything. They also give you assistance with crossing the sometimes very busy road to and from the hotel. The local hawkers also leave you in peace on their stretch of beach. The hotel rooms themselves are immaculate and very modern with great views of the beach and surrounding islands and town. Amazing at night when the city is lit up. The road outside can be noisy but as soon as you close the balcony doors you cannot hear a thing and the noise never stops you from hearing the sounds of the ocean. It is in a great location within easy walking distance to shopping, great restaurants and bars but if you want to head out a bit there is always a dedicated taxi waiting for you out the front. We wouldnt stay anywhere else if we returned here again which we most likely will.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do make sure you visit the natural hot springs and mud baths which are a short 10 minute drive out of town and if you have children a visit to VinPearl Island amusement & water park is a must.
Alexander N. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Great location, fantastic views

Superior rooms have a great view from the balcony; location is great; beach area is nice
8.3
This is the second time I have said here and I have to say I was a bit disappointed. The hotel is clean but a bit tired. The pool area is tiny, breakfast is nice but not at the normal Novotel standard. Having said that the location is great and there is a fantastic view from the balcony. They have a private beach area which has always had enough beds when I've been down there. I would perhaps try the Sunrise on my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Veranda - just along the front towards the Sailing Club, amazing value set menus
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
nice hotel with ocean views

awesome ocean view, clean room, western standards
9.3
we had a great stay at this hotel. i would rate it a 4 1/5 stars hotel. we got a complimentary upgrade to a room on the 18th floor with an ocean view. this pretty much made our stay even more fantastic. pro's: * amazing ocean view from the balcony. get up early in the morning at around 5:30 am and you can watch the sunrise. * the bathroom was spacious * comfortable king bed and pillows * friendly staff * quiet ps. it seems like a standard policy of novotel to collect an upfront deposit in the amount of a one night stay. this was not a big deal for me at all, so i don't what the fuss is about from the other guess.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is right across the street and as a guess of the hotel, the umbrella and bench are complimentary. Attractions are short taxi rides away too. This location is very convenient.
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

nice and clean room, opposite to the beach
8.7
I had a very nice holiday in Nha Trang and Novotel provide great service and accommodation, room is not too big but very clean and nice, comfort bed. There is private beach opposite and has some activities there. It was good overall
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

nice and clean room
8.3
there is private beach opposite to the hotel. if you prefer a clean, blue , nice sand beach then you should choose hotel in the islands ( which are very nice). hotel has nice room, clean and very good service. nite time would be fun as lots of hotels , clubs, coffee around. private beach with lots of activities
Julie L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Great location and service

Location and service
9.3
We upgraded to a deluxe room upon check-in and were very pleased we did so. We ended up with a much larger room with a spectacular bathroom and ocean views. The service here is great with staff treating guests with familiarity. I loved everything about this hotel. The only negative is that I found the breakfast to be substandard for a hotel of this standard. The food was below average and there was little variety in what was offered each day. We stayed here for 6 nights after extending our stay, and ended up eating the same thing every 2 or so day. The location is great and there is a section of the beach reserved for hotel guests.
Andrew R. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2012
Fantastic location, didn't like the two level room

View, great staff, clean rooms.
8
Had a great stay, staff were very helpful, rooms were clean and roomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C08