or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Thanh P. Couples Vietnam, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Ocean view for all rooms
10
The hotel is located right in the city center, opposite to the beach, room is nice and hotel also offers a good breakfast menu. Great choice, will come back.
Sung M. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2012
Always good

Best location and best staff
7.3
This is second time visit to Novotel I think Novotel in Nhatrang is best Novotel in the world Good staff good location But one thing is a little bit unsatisfied in food
Sung M. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
6.3
whenever this hotel give me in happy best and friendly staff and clean room nice restrauant fabulous location next to traveller road reasonable price good sight to see nhatrang in all of room
Sung M. Business travelers South Korea, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
6.3
Friendly staff and clean room Good sight I went to go fishing tour through Novotel tour desk in Nhatrang I satisfied with tour I recommend I caught big fish I would like to show picture but I sorry I can not next time ""~~~
Sung M. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2012
Soo reason price

Good Location
6
Even I stayed just one day I fall in attraction of this hotel Nice breakfast and veryvery friendly staff So tiny but lux interior good But best is reasonable price
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel with The Most Stunning Location

Location, Staff, Rooms , Food, Sporting Facilities
9.3
Everyone from the Bell Boys to Front of House & Restaurant Staff Brilliant and Helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to everything you need to make your Holiday there the perfect place.
Stanislav K. Couples Serbian, September 24, 2012
A perfect base for your Nha Trang adventure

A stress free and nearly perfect experience
10
Novotel is not the cheapest hotel in Nha Trang but it offers a great value for your money. You get five star experience in a four star hotel for a four star price. We have upgraded to "Ocean View" room for $10 and had a very relaxing holiday in this hotel. The staff are extremely polite and helpful in every way. The room and hotel facilities are great - clean, modern and always ready and conveniently prepared for you. A private beach in front of the hotel is perfectly safe and clean. The area where you are going to stay is five to ten minutes walk from anything you can wish for in Nha Trang. It's definitely the best positioned hotel in this city. Finally, they serve the best buffet breakfast we found in Vietnam.
Restaurant Tip: If you are like us, you will love the food options you have in walking distance from Novotel in Nha Trang. There is almost every cuisine you can think of. Use Google Maps to go around or get a small map from your receptionist. You'll want to go South / South-West from the hotel. You can eat fairly cheaply in Nha Trang, for $10-20 you'll have a grand meal almost anywhere in this city. Sailing Club and Louisiane Brewhouse are overrated, give a chance to smaller eateries like Veranda (fusion), Good Morning Vietnam (Italian), Omar's (Indian), Texas BBQ and Grill (Tex-mex) or any other in the area for that matter...
An P. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
10
I really love the hotel. The location is great, the view is great too
An P. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

The view is perfect
10
I really love this hotel, the location is so close to the beach and the the view is really nice. I would definitely come back here in the future
An P. Couples Vietnam, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
10
The location is really closed to everything. The hotel is worth the money, the bed is good.I would definitely come back for this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C06