or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

nice and clean room
8.3
there is private beach opposite to the hotel. if you prefer a clean, blue , nice sand beach then you should choose hotel in the islands ( which are very nice). hotel has nice room, clean and very good service. nite time would be fun as lots of hotels , clubs, coffee around. private beach with lots of activities
Julie L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Great location and service

Location and service
9.3
We upgraded to a deluxe room upon check-in and were very pleased we did so. We ended up with a much larger room with a spectacular bathroom and ocean views. The service here is great with staff treating guests with familiarity. I loved everything about this hotel. The only negative is that I found the breakfast to be substandard for a hotel of this standard. The food was below average and there was little variety in what was offered each day. We stayed here for 6 nights after extending our stay, and ended up eating the same thing every 2 or so day. The location is great and there is a section of the beach reserved for hotel guests.
Andrew R. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2012
Fantastic location, didn't like the two level room

View, great staff, clean rooms.
8
Had a great stay, staff were very helpful, rooms were clean and roomy.
Keith S. Business travelers Canada, September 13, 2012
Modern hotel, good english skils

Location, wifi, view
7.7
Overall pleasant stay. If you can get a good deal, would recommend as it tends to have more professional staff and less surprises as some of the other VN hotels in NT.
John C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Very clean and close to a beautiful beach
10
Very nice hotel with great service and very friendly staff
Philip L. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Love this hotel

Room, View, Service
9.7
One of my favorite hotels I've stayed at. The room was really nice. We upgraded from the standard room, so that we could have a view of the beach. I definitely recommend upgrading. It was so nice to have the beach-facing balcony. The king sized bed was really comfortable. Nice bathroom and shower. If I ever return to Nha Trang, I will definitely be staying here again.
Kwon H. Couples South Korea, September 3, 2012
Good service tainted by "Deposit Girl

fantastic location, astonishing sea view from the room, privately owned hotel beach yard,
7.7
This hotel is fabulous. They provide just what you can expect from Novotel. This hotel has a privately owned beach yard just 2 minutes away from your room where you can have a relaxed, romantic, peaceful moment enjoying nice food delivered from the hotel. Despite of all these good things, however, my holidays were not that pleasant simply because of one insolent reception .. In check-in time this asked me to deposit some money for mini-bar saying it's a hotel policy. I used to stay in Novotel many times in different cities, but never heard about or experienced with such thing. Obviously this bitch much worried that I will runaway without paying for the pepsi in the fridge. I asked her to show me any such policy in written form. She mumbled with no confidence anymore and said she cannot find it right now. I'm not going to use this hotel again no matter how good facilities they have.
Jack W. Groups United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Amazing

Very clean, the bathrooms are very modern and the private beach I beautiful!
2.3
Our stay was perfect! We booked on agoda the cheapest room then paid a tenner a night for an upgrade looking over the private beach, perfect!
Restaurant Tip: The booze cruise does the best western food we had in vietnam!
Angela M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
great hotel and clean, spacious, comfy

great sized bathroom
9.7
hotel staff were very hospitable. great service from start till end. highly recomend for all travellers of any age!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do the cable cart ride and see the big island full of kid adventure. also take a snorkel in the most beautiful waters passing fishing stops - have a meal freshly cooked for you... sensational food and great people!
Thi L. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2012
Lovely and clean hotel with great view

Excellent hotel in terms of location, food, staff performance
10
i travelled with my hubby and parents in law. they all love this hotel so much. the hotel is just located in a very good location, where a lot of restaurants are nearby. beach is just front of you. all rooms have balcony that can give you a great view to the beach and see. hubby and my fil everyday sit at the balcony and enjoy the air. the hotel is so clean, staff are very professional so that my mil wanted to bring some staff to singapore to work for her lol. overall, we really enjoy our time there and sure we will come back soon in one day
Travel tip: Must try mud bath, mineral soak and hot stone massage at I resort, it is amazing and price is very reasonable. At night you must go to Sailing club, a night club that can give you a very nice and exCiting atmosphere by the beach. Water park at Vinpearl is not bad though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A02