My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bar Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Entrance Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea View Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Jakub S. Couples Canada, August 12, 2012
A wonderful experience

Amazing location, beautiful view, amazing room, delicious buffet breakfast
10
A wonderful hotel, right on the beach, with amazing views and a buffet breakfast so good we were excited when we didn't have morning plans because it meant we could spend longer eating. It's definitely worth upgrading to the Superior King Room, because the ocean view will take your breath away.
Wong E. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Comfy big beds with a fantastic view

Rooms are very well decorated with very big beds.
10
The pristine beach is just 1 min walk across the hotel
Jonthan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location by beach
9.3
We stayed here in August 2012. It is s fantastci hotel with very nice rooms. It is just over the road ffrom the beach and there is a private area just for guests of Novotel. They do need more beds on the beach though.
Adam P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Excellent hotel with great big rooms

big comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
I really enjoyed this hotel, the staff were excellent. I was greeted by name by the door man almost everytime. The room is nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would definitely go back to Nha Trang and will definitely stay at this hotel.
Lucas T. Families with young children Argentina, July 23, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms. Rooms with sea view have an amazing view. Shower is very spacious.
7.7
We have great time at Novotel. Totally recommended.
Thao N. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2012
beatiful and convenience location, love the view

Great buffet Breakfast
8.3
Great food good prices excellence staffs , will stay again o r recommended to friends.
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Possibly my Favourite Hotel in Nha Trang

Location, Clealiness, Modern Hotel
9.3
New hotel so it's very clean with Accor's high standards. Staff are friendly and communicate very well; very helpful and well trained. Breakfast has a good spread and done very well; tasty baguettes. All places easily accessible from this location and quiet rooms to rest in. Perfect place for family getaway or business trip.
Shopping Tip: There's a night market down the road selling plenty of toys and souviniers. Dress light as it does get a little humid and bring a backpack to make it easier to carry the stuff back to the hotel.
Yu T. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2012
great hotel, excellent service

Service, Location, Price-Value, Food
9
I stayed at Novotel Nha Trang for 2 days from july 10-12 and it's was just great. The staff was always helpful, attentive and catering to our needs. Nothing to complain there. The room had a nice view overlooking the beach and the city, so you have a great view on the seaside boulevard. The room itself was good, had everything we needed and an expecially nice shower/bathtub with rain showerhead. One night we ordered roomservice which, apart from being reasonably priced exceeded my expectations. Try the steak pita, club sandwhich, pumpkin soup or ribs! The best thing about our stay at Novotel was that the general manager was so kind leave us a lovely present for our anniversary when we came back to our room after a day on the beach. All in all, I would definately recommend Novotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach, islands tour, sightseeing by scooter
Stuart Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Great location and facitlities

Location to the hub of Nha Trang, plus the free loungers on the beach
9
Staying at the Novotel is what you'd expect for a 4 star hotel. Good rooms and good breakfast included. We had a standard room which had stunning views down the beach so not sure you need to take the upgraded room. The beach across the road with complimentary towels / chairs is a bonus. Easy walking distance to all the main bars (Sailing Club etc) and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Ganesh Indian restaurant. Excellent.
Reiko M. Solo travelers Japan, July 7, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Relaxing Hotel

Just perfect!
10
I stayed for a week on my own as my son was in a different hotel with his team for a tournament. Novotel was just perfect with everything. Room was superb, excellent view, spacious, clean... People were very friendly and eager to help. The selection of food at night time at the bar could be improved a bit with more snacks, but still excellent. We held a dinner at the restaurant one night and the staff were very flexible and accommodating, making the planning and arrangement extremely easy for us. The spa was great, good enough gym, pool a bit small but with a beach right in front, I don't see that as an issue. I will definitely stay here again, and also at a Novotel for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BarNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A04