My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Center Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bar Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Entrance Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea View Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Lucas T. Families with young children Argentina, July 23, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms. Rooms with sea view have an amazing view. Shower is very spacious.
7.7
We have great time at Novotel. Totally recommended.
Thao N. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2012
beatiful and convenience location, love the view

Great buffet Breakfast
8.3
Great food good prices excellence staffs , will stay again o r recommended to friends.
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Possibly my Favourite Hotel in Nha Trang

Location, Clealiness, Modern Hotel
9.3
New hotel so it's very clean with Accor's high standards. Staff are friendly and communicate very well; very helpful and well trained. Breakfast has a good spread and done very well; tasty baguettes. All places easily accessible from this location and quiet rooms to rest in. Perfect place for family getaway or business trip.
Shopping Tip: There's a night market down the road selling plenty of toys and souviniers. Dress light as it does get a little humid and bring a backpack to make it easier to carry the stuff back to the hotel.
Yu T. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2012
great hotel, excellent service

Service, Location, Price-Value, Food
9
I stayed at Novotel Nha Trang for 2 days from july 10-12 and it's was just great. The staff was always helpful, attentive and catering to our needs. Nothing to complain there. The room had a nice view overlooking the beach and the city, so you have a great view on the seaside boulevard. The room itself was good, had everything we needed and an expecially nice shower/bathtub with rain showerhead. One night we ordered roomservice which, apart from being reasonably priced exceeded my expectations. Try the steak pita, club sandwhich, pumpkin soup or ribs! The best thing about our stay at Novotel was that the general manager was so kind leave us a lovely present for our anniversary when we came back to our room after a day on the beach. All in all, I would definately recommend Novotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach, islands tour, sightseeing by scooter
Stuart Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Great location and facitlities

Location to the hub of Nha Trang, plus the free loungers on the beach
9
Staying at the Novotel is what you'd expect for a 4 star hotel. Good rooms and good breakfast included. We had a standard room which had stunning views down the beach so not sure you need to take the upgraded room. The beach across the road with complimentary towels / chairs is a bonus. Easy walking distance to all the main bars (Sailing Club etc) and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Ganesh Indian restaurant. Excellent.
Reiko M. Solo travelers Japan, July 7, 2012
Clean, Friendly, Relaxing Hotel

Just perfect!
10
I stayed for a week on my own as my son was in a different hotel with his team for a tournament. Novotel was just perfect with everything. Room was superb, excellent view, spacious, clean... People were very friendly and eager to help. The selection of food at night time at the bar could be improved a bit with more snacks, but still excellent. We held a dinner at the restaurant one night and the staff were very flexible and accommodating, making the planning and arrangement extremely easy for us. The spa was great, good enough gym, pool a bit small but with a beach right in front, I don't see that as an issue. I will definitely stay here again, and also at a Novotel for my next trip.
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel near the beach

Clean spacious room
8
It was a clean and spacious room, the hotel is located near the beach (opposite the beach). I think it was a holiday in Vietnam and there are a lot of locals in the hotel. The swimming pool is small and not really clean. There is a night market near to the hotel which we had our seafood dinner and bought some souvenir.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Lanterns hotel which is somewhere near the hotel. They serve nice great food.
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Great balcony view

Very nice, clean room, with a great view of the beach.
9.3
We had a really enjoyable stay here. The room was as impressive and clean as you'd expect from a hotel in this price range. The balcony was the best feature. The view was great, overlooking the beach. The swimming pool was small, but that didn't really matter, since the beach is only across the road. You have to get up early to get a Novotel lounger, but there's plenty of cheap ones on offer a few paces down the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Decent value overall.
Mandy L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Great Hotel with access to everything

Fantastic location, spacious rooms, private balcony in the middle of the nightlife area
10
Spacious rooms with an indescribable view of the beach. Best massage available with highly trained professionals. Great restaurant with buffet breakfast, extremely friendly, respectful and polite staff. A courtesy call is given even to let you know when your room service is on its way up! Concierge that remembers you by name everytime you walk in and out of the hotel doors, great happy hour specials at the lobby bar (best drink is the strawberry mojito) . Tour desk in the lobby to help you plan your trips, tickets, and even scooter hire! Walking distance to all the nightlife and local restaurants & cafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinpearl is a must! Water & Theme park island accessible via the worlds longest cable car. Tickets can be purchased at the hotel lobby.
Steven W. Groups Australia, July 3, 2012
Quality 5 Star Hotel

Everything was perfect.
10
Staff were friendly and greeted us by first name everytime. Beach is just across the road. All facilities were fantastic and service second to none. Will be my first choice for booking if I go back to Nha Trang, Vietnam for a holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness CenterNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BarNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - City View and Sea ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A08