Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

weiyi X.
China
February 11, 2013
lovely hotel and good location
good breakfast , comfortable room ,friendly staff
this hotel has its private beach, and most of the rooms have the sea view. it is near the sinh tourist office. its breakfast is good, and its room is neat and comfortable. we love it.

Thomas H.
United States
February 10, 2013
Great location and view of beach
Beautiful Large rooms w balcony. Great selection of food at breakfast
Hotel is great and rooms were clean n roomy. Only thing I didn't like was the Internet. Somehow, the Internet in the lobby was blazing fast but in the rooms it's terrible. My other traveler reported the same thing. If this hotel had fast Internet in the room I give this a top notch hotel.

Yeliz W.
Finland
February 10, 2013
good
swimming pool is under construction
the swimming pool is under construction. the beach chair is not enough.

Allan K.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Great location,great service
Location & view
Staff were friendly informative & prompt with service,particularly front desk. The room was a good size & well appointed. The view to the beach & islands beyond was magnificent. Staff on the beach opposite where the hotel has reserved space were also very good.

Melissa T.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Great hotel in a good location
Service, location, views,breakfast
It was a lovely hotel with fantastic service. The breakfast was huge! Located on the main strip of Nha Trang, overlooking the beach, the hotel had their own private section on the beach with chairs. Walking distance to the night markets which had great food and the Sailing Club which do fantastic cocktails. Would definitely stay again.

Daniel T.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Nice hotel, Great View of the beach
the view was tip top and the rooms were not too small
the hotel staff were very polite, since we got there way too early for check in, they still gave us some discount vouchers for a massage, one of the door man suggested some places for us to go while we wait for the room to be prepared and also spoke english. the room was very clean for the age it is, every 3 days i think they automatically clean your room since they want to make sure everything is ok and clean. the view is beautiful and on the backpackers area is very close to the hotel and quite fun cheap drinks

Matthew C.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2013
Great location, v modern and clean. Happy
location, beach, breakfast, sauna/gym, wifi
rooms were much better than "vietnamese" four-star quality, i.e. what would constitute a 4* rating in europe/us. very nice inside and great beach views available with balconies. also right next to beach and pretty central in the city. costs a little more than viet hotels but worth it.

stefan Z.
Canada
February 07, 2013
Good hotel but pricy
Rooms are great but hot water is limited
we were treated very nice and they always called us by our first name. clean hotel and good service. good location in front of beach. very hard to cross the beach lots of traffic and beach is dirty.

Ariya D.
Thailand
February 04, 2013
Nice hOtel
good view
the hotel is very nice right at the middle of walking area which is very convenience to walk and contact others. the room is very reasonable rate. the staff is very helpful. i will definitely stay here again next time on my return to nha trang.

Do H.
Vietnam
February 03, 2013
Practical with nice view
Location, view
the location of the hotel is very center, close to the beach with good services. it is also very practical for people who would like to engage in more activities in and around the city. the room is also very convenient and comfortable to use. bathroom is designed fvery suitable for a beach hotel. breakfast is excellent and good services provided.