or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Toan D. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a view

Clean and spacious room with nice bathroom.
10
very nice and helpful front desk. reserved 3 standard rooms but was offerred to up graded to ocean view rooms for an additional of each. however with a little negotiation, the charge was waived. breakfast was really goods and quite a few choices.
Toan D. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2012
Great hotel with ocean view location

Nice and clean room with spacious bathroom
10
Very friendly and helpful front desk. Beakfast was good with a variety of selection.
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2012
Wonderful view hotel but staff not very nice

Nice view
7
the check in time is 2.00 p.m as regulated by the hotel and I already confirmed with them about my arrival time at 11.00 a.m, they said they will arrange for me to check in earlier as I have 2 kids, however, when I came at 2.00, the room was not available yet and I had to wait until 3.30, it was so terrible. The room was small, and in the next day, the room was not clean until 11.00 a.m. It is not as good as Vinpearl resort where I stayed 2 days before
Travis S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Awesome

Best view of the strip,nice big shower,comfy comfy bed,pleasant staff and great location
8.3
We stayed at the Novotel for 4 nights. It was awesome, exceeding all our expectations. Go next door and have a coffee cocktail at the paramount they are so good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a day in the sun and the pool sinking cocktails at the Louisiane brew house pure bliss :-) go to the new mud baths and visit vin pearl island
Anthony E. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great hotel, great view, great location

The hotel is well located, close to everything.
8.3
The hotel was great, the location was central to everything. The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpfull. The beach is just across the road and was delightful. The breakfast was truely amazing with a great choice of local foods.
Joanne W. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Balconies with an amazing view

Excellent rooms, good location, friendly staff
8.3
my husband and i absolutely loved this hotel. at a price of only $night on agoda for a king-bed room with a great view, we have absolutely no complaints. the rooms have a great open/modern feel, with most balconies facing the beautiful bay area. the hotel is directly across the street from the beach area. the "private" beach refers to an area with maybe 12 beds for novotel and is flagged off from the public. we went to the beach in the mornings and had no trouble getting a bed. this was a nice bonus to have a non-congested area of the beach. the only area for improvement would be the beds, as they aren't overly comfortable. however, the linens and pillows were fairly good. location is nice, a block from the most touristy restaurant/bar streets. there is a hotel spa and restaurant - we tried neither of them. the restaurant seemed very expensive and serves a lot of western food, which we weren't at all interested in. we had considered a less costly hotel (~$/night) which i'm sure would have been fine, but we would have missed out on the sweeping views. we would definitely stay at this novotel again. if you are more price conscious though, and don't care about views, a different location would probably be acceptable.
Avi S. Business travelers Israel, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel good food

Food
8.3
I stayed one night so I can't say much about the hotel, the service was good Dinner was very good, the room was clean and nice
Sophie B. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
beach front hotel with helpful staff

great location, very helpful staff
9.3
the staff let us do a late check in and brought everything up to our room for us. the room was large and very nice. beautiful balcony view of the ocean. the pool was nice, but the hot tub/jacuzzi was not warm. the breakfast if not included in the room was quite pricey and not that great, but they did have a wide selection and there isn't much around breakfast wise. the travel counter was very helpful, but they do charge quite a high price for jet skis and other water rental sports.
Dominic L. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2012
Good hotel, spacious rooms, OK service

Big rooms with big beds, fantastic view of the beach
7.7
as my second stay at novotel nha trang, i have to say that this time it met all my expectations despite being a bit lacking on the service side. i got upsold at check-in on an ocean view room for an extra per night, but it was well worth it. rooms are large and spacious, washrooms are excellent (only complaint was that the hot water wasn't as hot as i prefer but then again i prefer it scalding hot!). service was decent but not as good as it used to be. concierge / bellboys weren't as prompt as they should be. found myself waving down a taxi on multiple occasions. only minor complaint i have which i'm sitting on the fence about is their treatment of 'locals'. my friend had a room booked and was checked in but they would be questioned almost everytime they entered the lobby. just because you may look like a local doesn't mean they're not staying in the hotel and have to be questioned everytime you enter / exit the lobby area!
Jane G. Couples May 17, 2012
Great hotel, great service, great location

Good location, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, nice day spa with good prices, nice rooms
9.7
great spot on the beach with fantastic ocean views. rooms are spacious, great bathroom and shower. staff are helpful, all facilities are more than adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A03