or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Dean M. Couples Ireland, May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel great staff

Great view from the high levels.
7.7
we loved nha trang the hotel was in a great spot walking distance to all bars and restaurants. the staff were great and it was nice to start with a cocktail in the hotel bar before heading out for the night pink mohito highly recommended. the rooms and bathroom were very clean and i would stay here again. on the downside they did not have enough beds on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and spend a day at the mud baths. When you finish your mud Bath you can use there many pools bar and restaurant so go early something I didn't do.
Martj H. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Finally, a hotel I liked.

Clean, modern, great service, clean.
7.3
clean, modern, great service, clean, and no crap on check-in with my gf. best hotel i've stayed in in vn. worst comment, a bit pricey for vn.
Chris C. Families with young children New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Excellent Hotel with great facilities and staff

Fast free Wifi, excellent gym, amazing bufet
10
We stayed here for 7 nights and of the 6 places we stayed on our Asia holiday this was the best. The staff were friendly and always helpful. The facilites are of a high standard including the gym with brand new equipment. Spa was the best I have experienced anywhere, however priced at western prices, but definitely worth it. Nha Trang is not the nicest place to be trying to find good food, however the room service was decent and reasonably priced even for a hotel. With all these positives I have to give some negative One being the pool is positioned so that it only gets the sun for a small portion of the day so limited time to sunbath, but excellent pool. Another thing that is a little out of the Hotels control, but the beach area that the hotel corners off for guests has a lot of rubbish and I'd recommend they spend 10 or 15 minutes time in the morning to clean the shore line. But like I said this is not really under their control as the water is like this throughout NhaTrang. All and all, this place was superb.
Travel tip: If you're after a nice restaurant, The Sailing Club just across the road from the Novotel has a lovely atmosphere and good food. Note, the service is very average at any of the restaurants in Nha Trang, staff are rude and lazy so don't bother tipping. As always in Vietnam, ensure the Taxi uses their meter.
John F. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Fantastic views

The views, the location, the staff
9.7
On checkin we were asked if we wanted to purchase an upgraded room. We were glad that we didn't, because our room was great. It was modern with nice features and the best views. The hotel pool is small, but there is an area of dedicated beach across the road for the use of hotel guests. The doorman was great with an Aussie sense of humour.
David M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
great hotel

good postion with good rooms
9.3
Stayed in a deuxe king room the room was very good with a great veiw ,the breakfast had a good selection and was good ,we ate lunch here a couple of times in our room and the food was good and not over priced and the hotel staff were well trained with good english .happy hour at the lounge was good value i would stay here again if i goe back to natrang the only let down was at the beach it has a lot of plastic in the water which is common in vietnam hopefully that changes in the future ,the hotel is close to shopping and many eating places.and the spa was very good
Restaurant Tip: omas indian was good there are heaps of places to eat and lots of shopping near by ,you can do many tours in this area
Alexander S. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2012
very well managed, pleasant, sophisticated

clean, great service, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
my 2nd time staying at novotel nha trang. i've had great experiences both times.
Bianca P. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Overpriced with bad service

Nice Decor
6
My partner and i booked 3 nights in Novotel, the staff were incredibily rude and not helpful at all. The room was nice, with a view of the ocean, breakfast not included and far too expensive to eat in hotel. It is a great location, but im sure there is something just as nice with a beach view. Staff advise you are allocted beach chairs, serveral times there were not enough, might as well pay the few dollars to get one. The staff were very kind to all the Asian guets, and serveral times we had to provide further id, like staff didnt belive we had booked our room. The bed is comfy and the room is nice but very poor service.
Chris C. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Beautiful sea views

Location
10
the novotel nha trang is beach front but a busy road between the hotel and the beach. still it is a great location for everything. lots of restaurants surround the hotel and great shopping for everything. the hotel is smart, comfortable with great, helpful staff. we enjoyed the spa, my wife particularly liked the spa package on offer. we almost selected the sheraton which is much more modern but lacked character - but do visit their altitude bar for stunning views.
Marvin L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2012
great location and great price

Service and location cant be beat.
9.3
would highly recommend this hotel to any couple. Beaches are very nice, hotel is clean, updated just a great deal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must do.. the MUDD baths incredible, feeling
Josephine A. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

close to restaurants and bars
9.3
The hotel is located across from the beach,free use of beach chairs and towels. Nice and modern room. Breakfast was exceptional. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A04