Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1480 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2012
It was not a greatest time of my life

Downtown, clean, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Nisith K. Families with young children France, December 19, 2012
Beautiful room with best view of Nha Trang

Nice luxury room, excellent beach view
9
We checked-in late evening and couldn't see the view from our very nice room. Only the next morning, at sunrise, we had a breathtaking view of the beach and city right in front of you. Breakfast buffet was nice with Western and Asian food although choices are limited. Service was good but a bit disappointed we couldn't get the late check-out because of flight back was in the evening. Will be back again next year
Report this review
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2012
great hotel

continue to stay here again
7.3
i got a nice holiday in Nha Trang and thanks for booking on hotel Novotel, but i hope can get the best price more (as my booking is usd per room and nite exclude breakfast), b/c i have a member ship account in Accor but can't use it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no idea
Report this review
Sarah E. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel would stay again

View, location, room sizes etc
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the novotel Nha Trang. We stayed in a room on the 18th floor and the view was stunning. Our room was large and we had a balcony which was nice. Beach across the road with a private sectioned off area for the novotel was nice. We had room service one night and the food was delicious. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose higher floor for view
Report this review
Tan A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Good hotel with best service

Sea view is the best
9.7
We really had a good weekend with our kids. Very good location, you can go anywhere with the taxi. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Should go to Lac Canh for grilled beef.
Report this review
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Fantastic

Perfect hotel
10
This hotel was + + + great this hotel is more than expected breakfast very good and the view to die for
Hotel Feature Tip: Sun/sea/sand excellent location.The hotel is walking distance to mall and markets.A must have trip to mud spa
Report this review
Yingying W. Groups China, December 16, 2012
highly recommed hotel

location good, price good, service amd facility more than expected
10
really highly recommended hotel. location is very good. the seaview room is superb. facility and service top tier level. it has a beach chair service and staff will help us cross the busy road which is really impressive! if i come back again, this will be the no doubt choice for me again!
Travel tip: very very good!
Report this review
Thanh P. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel with nice room

Room is new and clean
10
The hotel is located right in the center of Nha Trang, with free wifi, friendly staff, good food, clean room at a reasonable price. Strongly recommended.
Report this review
Thanh P. Families with young children Vietnam, December 15, 2012
Great hotel with great view

Ocean view for all rooms
10
Hotel is new with nice room decoration, and very clean. We have 8 pax and everybody enjoyed staying at this hotel. Will come back definitely.
Report this review
Olivia S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

The staff were friendly and helpful
7
We had a room that said it provided a king size bed. However when we arrived the room consisted of two single beds put together. This was not comfortable at all. Everything else was perfect!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - StandardNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BeachNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Cooking ClassNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - InteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07