or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Sze K. Groups Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Good language; Nice room with reasonable price

Nice ocean view; near the beach; high speed internet
8.7
Nice staff with good language; Nice breakfast with high variety; Nice ocean view
Loan N. Groups Vietnam, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel close to beach, bars, restaurants

Location, ocean view, room size
7.3
Novotel has always been my choice everytime i visit Nha Trang. The location is convenient, walking distance to Sailing Club and any restaurants on the main street. I got the superior room and the size was great with nice ocean view. Will come back again.
Lucille S. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Location, friendliness and cleanliness
8
This was my second stay at this hotel, chosen because of a very peasent original experience. Even though a lower category of room was selrcted this time, the rooms were still of an excellent standard and the staff as friendly as I remembered.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Lovely place to relax

Location, staff, big room with great views
9.7
We stayed for four nights to round off our trip to Vietnam. We wanted to relax before heading home. Originally we were looking to dive/snorkel but it was the wrong time of year (of course!) so we just chilled out instead and the Novotel was perfect for this - we could easily walk to a huge variety of restaurants and wander along the beach then duck back to the room for a nap. Very chilled couple of days! The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was good and staff were friendly. Our room looked straight out to the ocean which was lovely. A great hotel.
Kaj P. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2014
Great hotel close to the beach. Large balcony.

Location, balcony, big rooms.
8.7
Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Unfortunately the WiFi was almost not working at all but was informed of that.
Jane Z. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Fabulous!

staff, location, breakfast
10
Fabulous hotel! Lovely breaky and had buffett dinner one night which was great! Lovely staff. Great room, huge bed! Pool was freezing cold and we didn't use it but nice gym & had a manicure @ the spa which was very relaxing!
Adrian S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
nice hotel but nha trang not what it was

staff was nice close to the beach good hotel
8.7
pleaseant stay cant fault hotel good breakfeast.shame about to many russian people now,no manners and think they own the place.they have toook the shine of nha trang.like being in moscow no.no thank you
Timothy T. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
very relaxing

staff, food, close to the beach
8.7
Our stay was very good at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was good. Being close to the beach was great. we were within walking distance to so many places.
Xuan B. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2014
amazing and great one

nice staff,
9.3
Maree R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Stunning views of the ocean

Location and style.
9
Very comfortable and close to everything we wanted to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C08