Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel

50 Tran Phu Street , Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King Bed Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Decoration Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning Table Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Wedding Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Buffet
Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior Room Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-up Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food Massage Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and Beverages
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Noel R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Fantastic staff, Brilliant knowledgable Doormen.

Staff ,Room, View
8.7
We had an excellent stay in Nha Trang. Would recommend staying at Novotel if your budget allows. Great staff!! Great location. Beach central.
Shirley D. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
would not stay anywhere else

amazing reception staff, amazing beach views, amazing buffet breakfast
10
Novotel is around a 25 minute taxi ride from the airport. we stayed on level 17 and had our own private balcony with amazing views of the beach and vinpearl could be seen in the distance.swimming pool is available for guests on the third level which we utilised on the first night at 9.30 at night we were the only people in the pool,it was clean and there is a smaller pool available for children. on the same level there was a spa and a gym which had your usual treadmills and weights and included towel service. the buffet breakfast was amazing with a huge variety of asian and western foods. the reception staff are great and greet you by your first name, they were exceptional when my boyfriend came down with food poisoning on the second day after eating at a local seafood restaurant. they gave me tablets which helped heaps, room service was prompt and professional. Novotel have free sunbeds on the beach across the road for their guests to use. walking distance to the sailing club, bars and convenience store. tours desk within the hotel was helpful when organising a trip to the mud baths, we also purchased our vinpearl tickets at the desk. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Novotel and the service and care given was better than anywhere we had stayed throughout our trip in vietnam. would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Sharon G. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Excellent

Huge room,excellent ocean views and great location
10
The staff were wonderful and very helpful..pay the extra and upgrade to the double room on the top floor..it's worth it!
James H. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, staff
8.7
Very good, nice hotel. Friendly staff Great steam room Except breakfast, if you are thinking to get a traditional Vietnamese breakfast, this is not the place Beach accommodation set up is not ready for early morning usage ~7:00am
Derek P. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Perfect stay

Ocean view, clean room, friendly staff
9
Perfect stay in Nha Trang, will definitely stay again if visit Nha Trang
Lei Q. Couples China, October 7, 2013
very good

room food service
10
Donald H. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great Hotel in a good location

Price, Close to beach and restrauants
10
We were impressed by the price and quality of the hotel and its great location. The hotel is located on the beach close to restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful and could speak good english and it had a nice pool. Most of the rooms have a beach view and the bed was large and comfortable. Breakfast menu was extensive with just about everything you could want.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Not much time in the hotel, but good quality

Location, clean, good staff
9
We spent more time out of the hotel than in it, but the room we were given was very comfortable with a great view of the beach.
Jodie K. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Friendly service & great location

Convenient access to the beach; good food & walking distance to main tourist areas
8
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Nice Beachside Hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha TrangNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Twin BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Standard King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Superior King RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe King BedNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon DecorationNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Dinning TableNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Living RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - WeddingNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Superior RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Honeymoon Set-upNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food MassageNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Food and BeveragesNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Spa ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BuffetNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - EntranceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Fitness RoomNovotel Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Novotel Nha Trang Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C07