or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Palembang Hotel

R Sukamto Street No. 8A, Ilir Timur, Palembang, Indonesia 30127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest Room Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest Room Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest Room Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Restaurant Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming Pool Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness Room Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Living Room Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Exterior Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Sports and Activities Novotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest Room
Area: Ilir Timur Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Guntur H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Pleasant

Cool building design, artistic and very unusual, The rooms are very comfortable, Outstanding massage and theraphy !
7
Overall is good, but at the first, the service when check-in was very bad, I had to wait over an hour to get a room. And no welcome drink serviced.
Pratitis W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
just ordinary hotel

spa, clean, architech
5.7
First came to feel disappointed because my agoda voucher was rejected although ultimately receivedafter waiting for 45mnt
Tommy K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Location, bed, breakfast
6.3
In room service option not offer various variety of food, but the breakfast quit acceptable. First time enter to the room, is quit dusty, the drain in our bathtub also bit stuck. We love the bed of Novotel chain hotel
Yee A. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Please include breakfast in room rate.

The gym, the bed and the lobby are great!
7
The toilet bowl could do with a change and the shower towel are quite old should be changed.
Heng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Sanctuary in the Concrete jungle

Pool, service, rooms
9
Alwi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Awesome

Quiet, Huge rooms and good service
9.7
I am enjoying my stay in this hotel,the staff are very friendly and helpful, near shopping mall with a lot of food. quiet so you can have a nice rest after works, room are very hugem clean and tidy. Only got problem with TV and internet connection very slow. need improvement for these.
Fuadsyah R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Enjoying

spacious rooms especially for families with young children, every corner equipped with garden greens and refreshing, and has a swimming pool in the middle of the park
7
comfortable and safe, recommended for families who want to relax
Peterson S. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Good But Hate The Pools Officer

view of hotels, Strategic location access, nice pub officer
5.7
Nice and comfort, except the pool boys officer Very unfriendly services No towel Available at pools, No Lock key For Locker at pools Very Very Dissapointed
Hary N. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
The best hotel in PLB

nice view, biig room, good staff
9
The location is a bit far from the city, but overall is good.
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Great hotel but poor pool!

Big room, nice view & good staff
7
So far I i really enjoyed when I stayed here, but the only my bed experience with the pool! You should repair the pool !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Palembang Hotel PalembangNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest RoomNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest RoomNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest RoomNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - RestaurantNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming PoolNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness RoomNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Living RoomNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - ExteriorNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Palembang Hotel Palembang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02