Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Derrick L.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Near to Metro, Value for Money
Price, Location and Accessible
My 2 nights stay was generally fine, it is 1 metro station away from the train station and taking Line 6 and 14 to major shopping area in Paris was easy.

PIERRE W.
Australia
April 01, 2014
Choose Novotel Gare de Lyon instead
wifi, close to metro, friendly staff
one metro stop away from Gare de Lyon... better off staying at Novotel Gare de Lyon instead if you happen to be travelling to/from there...

EMIKO K.
Japan
March 18, 2014
good and convenient, relatively quiet in Paris
location, room service, transportation
Bercy, relatively newly developed area, quiet with a large park. Hotel is located just one minute from metro, and easy to access to air france bus from gare de Lyon. Novotel provides you relatively good food, in particular room service with reasonable price.They also have bath tub.

Charttrawat A.
Thailand
October 01, 2013
Close access to metro station
Location, cleanliness, room size
Overall it is quite nice. The hotel is very close from Bercy metro station. From this station, it is very easy to go to many touristic places and shopping areas.

Yiu H.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2013
Convenient and comfort hotel
Near to Metro, clean room, nice staffs

Nath H.
Germany
May 27, 2013
Nice small room easy to go with underground
small room but clean Nice bed good for sleep
Since i was in the fair and it near walk around 15 min it good for me. ~But the price are a bit expensive around 280 Euro with out ABF

ZUO D.
China
September 21, 2012
Good Hotel for Business Visit
location, free internet
I will early in the morning and get room in the morning which is good expreience, the location is very good and 2 minutes to the subway station of line 14 and there is Bercy Village near by where there is lot of Reastaurent. Price is little bit expansive and but in Paris all are expansive. Breakfast is good as well

Rulita O.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Comfortable and lovely hotel
Comfortable rooms, enough space, pretty bathroom
My stay was a pleasure. The room is very cozy, the beds are comfortable and soft. The bathroom is clean and pretty. Tv is working properly, the floor was covered with carpet. The hotel is very large with free internet and paper to print tickets. Overall, it was a really good stay and I would love to go back there.

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2012
gd location quiet hotel
quiet and safe
Safe and quiet, located just one station to gare de lyon

Kun H.
South Korea
February 20, 2012
Worst hotel
close to Bercy venue
Novotel Paris Bercy is the worst hotel I ever stayed. I booked executive but they first gave me standard room so I asked them to changed the room. They gave me wrong key so I had to come down the lobby 3 times. During my stay, I asked reception for wine opener and they told me to get it from their restaurant on the first floor so I talked her back to call your house keeping to bring it to my room. She said there's no house keeping service at this hour. It was only 9:30 pm... Anyways, I went down to the restaurant for wine opener. The waiter told me to bring it back to him after open the bottle. I had to bring it back to him after open the bottle. Executive room in Paris has no comp water, wine glass and bottle opener. What a great hotel~! Worst hotel I ever stayed~!! PS - I even found a hair on my bed. It was disgusting.