Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel

Route de l Epinette Roissypole Gare Rer, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Bathroom Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Suite Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Garden Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Garden Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Surroundings Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Bathroom Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Bathroom Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Exterior Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Ker Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Basic hotel room

Location, Location, Location
6.7
frankly, the best part of the hotel was the location. situated right where the metro and RER station is, the hotel is very easy to get to. Also there are many shops and cafes ard the area. however, the room tho clean, is a little old and small. if you are not looking for a luxurious hotel stay, this is def worth the money and good enough for most travelers.
Yulia B. Couples Canada, August 19, 2014
Convenient location at CDG.

Location
7.3
Great location, clean rooms and bathrooms although the furniture is somewhat tired, nice restaurant downstairs. Free Wi-Fi. Quiet. A good hotel for a short stay.
Gerardo D. Couples Mexico, August 7, 2014
Great location right at Terminal-3

Great location, good staff
7
Very convenient hotel located at CDG Terminal 3, with easy access to TGV Train. We arrived at the hotel at night and the reception was full of people waiting to check-in; however the staff was very efficient to speed-up the process. The room and entire floor was clean but smelly. There was not consistency in the quality of food and service at the restaurant; Dinner was terrible experience but buffet breakfast was great
Gladys L. Groups United States of America, August 2, 2014
typical french customer service

clean location modern
5.7
I find their customer service typical poor french customer service. They talk to their customers like they are in a hurry to get rid of you when there is really no one in line except for me. and then when you ask them to do something for you like call for a cab they do it gritting their teeth as if they are being forced to do it . Right before he was going to call, a taxi came in and let off a passenger but this guy instead of asking the taxi to take us continued to call for a taxi even when his fellow staff member mentioned it. But this annoying white french guy who is forcing himself to help us muttered something in French which I assumed his way of getting back at me for asking him to call for a cab. He continued to call for a cab for us which took more than 20 minutes to come instead of 10 as he said with an added 11 euros already logged in his taxi. The very short trip to my terminal was more than 18 euros when the hotel was just inside the airport itself. If I knew that they do not have a shuttle instead they have a tram which would have been difficult for us since we have so many luggages I WOULD NOT HAVE BOOKED THIS HOTEL. Typical French supperiority complex from their staff from beginning to end, they probably think they are better than their visitors so they act like they do not have to show any form of pleasnt interaction. I will never ever book this hotel ever again. A robot is probably better manning their front desk.
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
location is excellent

location high speed wifi
8.3
i go for a transfer, location is excellent .if you land at T1 /T2, just take the air shuttle to "terminal 3".there is 2more hotel next to it but novotel is the nearest to the station lobby.
Andrew G. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2014
Ok for a one night stay

Shuttle to airport. Near train station. Reasonable cafeteria.
6
Rooms were abit dated. Design was simple and dull. Only stayed one night am glad that it is so. BedSheets and toilets didn't exactly look and feel clean. Compared to some city hotels in Paris I think this hotel needs a revamp for their rooms.
Philip W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Short, for transfer

Location
5
Only one night but very over priced for the quality of room facilities
Lesley J. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
vernight stay

Clost to airport. Efficient check-in & check-out. Very comfortable bed & quiet room (
8.3
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Great for overnight transit at airport

10 minutes walk to CDG, clean hotel, convenient
8
Overnight stay on transit. The price was steep but to catch early morning flight was worth the rest.
Sookjai L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Comfortable

Food, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.7
Excellent. The hotel and the room we stayed is very clean. We really enjoyed the food. Fast check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel ParisNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Suite RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - GardenNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - GardenNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - SurroundingsNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris CDG Terminal Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02