Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel

61 Quai De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 201 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Siek L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2016
location
4
it is very near to tower but far from any good shopping area.
Report this review
Minsoo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 20, 2016
Very good location and clean Hotel.
5.7
Need to improve the process of caring for customer's request or complain.
Report this review
Glenda E. Couples Norway, February 14, 2016
I love the location .. near of everything

cleanliness, location, service
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Tyan T. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Not going to visit again

Except location near to Eiffel Tower
4.3
The room are stuffy, on the first night called down to front desk regarding this, a lady said going to ger back in minute but never, toilets never provide any amenities except a bar of soup, and the design are poor everytime taking bath the bathroom become flooded. It is more like two stars hotel.
Report this review
Kamini N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Excellent stay

Very clean, near to eateries and good customer service
9.3
We stayed here for three nights and it definitely a very nice stay. Very clean and spacious room. Great customer service from staffs who always greet you and good security from the security people to Ensure safety. We highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sophia L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2015
Ok hotel but lifts

Location, staff, clean
6
My only gripe was the terrible lift system in the morning. We could wait 20mins and still not be able to get into a lift - it was always full. The good thing is, the room is clean but the toilet does not come with the usual ammenities (razor, shower cap, toothbrush) so be sure to request.
Report this review
Jill M. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2015
Lovely place

The location,the hotel staff are very good,the hotel is so comfy
10
It's really great and I like there breakfast buffet was lovely lots of choices, Im sure will recommend this hotel to some of our friends
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Sweden, August 14, 2015
best time

nice breakfast. good location. help full
10
it was very good
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Good location

close to a big shopping mall, walking distance to Effiel Tower and subway
6.7
The hotel is very close to a large shopping mall which has a lot of restaurants there. Roomes are clean and tidy. Walk around 15 minutes to subway and Effiel Tower.
Report this review
Susie S. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2015
Quick stop in Paris

Close to Eiffel Tower. Close to Batobus stop. Breakfast.
7
We arrived with a sick child and despite our early check in and no rooms available, the front desk did all they could to get us in to a room as quickly as possible. The room is adequate and we were comfortable. We walked to the Eiffel Tower and dinner and took a 10Euro taxi to The Louvre. Also used the river boat with ease to get to Notre Dame and the sights along the Seine.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ViewNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - EntranceNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Kid’s clubNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BallroomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02