Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel

2 Boulevard De Neuilly, La Défense, Paris, France 92081 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Breakfast Area Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Buffet Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Buffet Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Cafe Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Bar Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Lounge Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Lounge Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Lobby Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Interior
Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Interior Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Lobby Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Lobby Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Gym Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Business Corner Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Exterior Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Surroundings Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: La Défense Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, August 15, 2014
Wonderful time

Location service and staff
10
Iok C. Business travelers Macau, March 30, 2014
Friendly staff, nice room with double doors

Close to the Metro, business area and shopping malls
8.3
Pratit S. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
Another great stay at this hotel

Location, WiFi Internet and room itself
7.7
This is my third stay here through Agoda booking. It is as pleasant as before. This time I had to cut short my stay from 4 nights to 1 night due to a change of plan. The hotel is so accommodating in adjusting my reservation with no hassle at all.
Klay T. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
nice room, good view

Views, Comfort, food
8.3
The hotel itself is very nice, clean room, comfortable very big and had a nice view from room. The hotel is however located in a business district so is out of the city centre. There is a metro station very close and very easy to use. food at hotel was very good.
Sok T. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice Hotel. Good Location.

Right besides Metro Station & Shopping.
7.7
Our room had a view of Eiffel Tower. We booked for superior double room, it was pretty small as we travelled with many luggage.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Many stairs on the way Metro

Nice view, free upgraded to exclusive room.
6.7
Many stairs on the way to metro station, it's hard to carry many luggage. A bit hard to find out where is the hotel, bcz the top of the hotel shows "Ibis".
Liza E. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Right beside Metro, early check-in, fast internet connection.
8.3
Our room had a view of the river Seine and of Eiffel Tower. It was right beside the Metro so we could go anywhere without having to ride a taxi. The breakfast selection had many different choices.
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
nice hotel, but some distance to paris' sights

close to train, good breakfast and friendly staff
5.3
nice enough, smallish room though. rather old hotel, could use a freshen-up to make it more modern. well located to the train (station is just a 5 minute walk away), which is just as well, because the sights of paris are a bit far away. this hotel is in the business district.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 22, 2013
was good hotel

wonderful servce locaton and staff
10
Gudmundur T. Solo travelers Iceland, September 9, 2013
Superb hotel with great staff

Really great staff,nice room and great breakfast
10
It is my first stay in Novotel Paris hotel.It is really great hotel with really great staff.Very nice and did everything for me.Told me about interesting places and the train trips. It is only 3 minutes walk to metro,you can take line 1 and RER there. I will stay there again in my next trip to Paris :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel ParisNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Breakfast AreaNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - BuffetNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - BuffetNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - CafeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - BarNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - LoungeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - LoungeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - GymNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Business CornerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - SurroundingsNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04