or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel

61 Quai De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Restaurant Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Reception Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 764
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Son N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2014
hotel not flexible
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Guoyin G. Couples China, August 13, 2014
manager

service
9.3
good
Mariam K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
novetol paris

close to attraction, good price and clean
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at Novotel. Rooms are clean and staff was good but bathroom and WC were separate which is highly inconvenient but apart from that it's a good hotel.
Liow S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
average

location to attraction, restaurant nearby
5.7
cannot connect to Wifi
Hong H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, clean
7
Overall it's good location. The room is a little bit small
Amol K. Business travelers India, May 18, 2014
Good place, Nice location

location, food, ambiance
7.7
I was great stay. I was staying there just for a day .. but it was comfortable. Location is nice and just 4 mins walk from Eiffel Tower and train station. Which made things lot easy.
Robbie R. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2014
Not a thing to complain about. Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The concierge was brilliant with every question that we had or things that we needed to buy. Breakfast was well stocked and had a lot of variety.
9.3
The overall stay was quite enjoyable. When we arrived I found out that we had only booked a double room and we were traveling with our four year old so the hotel upgraded our room to a suite with a pullout bed which was great because the room was much bigger. I had read some whining about the hotel in some reviews before I went there but I found it hard to see where the complaints were coming from. It is a very big hotel so of course you won't get the care and attention of a boutique hotel or B&B but the staff were very friendly and helpful. The wifi was said to only be for two hours but I went to the front desk to ask about this and you can actually just log back in after the two hours and keep going which was one of the complaints that I had read. Also make sure to bring your speedos if you plan to swim as it is apparently the law in France that you must wear them. I was able to go around the corner and buy a pair from the swimming pool for 11 Euros. Make sure to save time for breakfast as the buffet is quite nice, my daughter enjoyed this every morning. The train station is only a few minutes walk but I found that the bus, which was only 5 minutes away as well, was much much more convenient. Speak to the concierge for directions as they were very helpful, even tried to find me a place to rent or buy a stroller as my daughter was finding it hard to keep up with all the sightseeing.
Amod K. Couples India, May 9, 2014
It was good

Location, view, comfort
7.7
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is close to eiffel tower.
Julie W. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff,good loc. decent breakfast food
8
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Tjun H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
comfortable. relaxing and fun

centrally located, clean and great staff
8.3
good location and excellent staff. Rooms are comfortable and cozy. Will definitely come back again in near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel ParisNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ReceptionNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Swimming PoolNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ViewNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - RestaurantNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomNovotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02