Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Resort

282 Pharabamee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Phuket Hotel
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Khai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
A stay to remember for life.

Great staff, wonderful amenities & gastronomical food.
9.3
My best stay in Phuket yet. The thoughtful and wonderful staff upgraded my room when I waited past the normal check-in time. Since I was traveling with children, the bigger family room was very much appreciated as it ensured my stay will be so much more comfortable! All throughout my stay, I was greeted by the staff warmly wherever I went. I must say this is a must stay hotel if you are ever to visit Phuket. I, for one, will definitely re-visit this hotel when I come to Phuket again. Thanks Novotel Phuket Resort! See you soon!
Cory B. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Nice room with an ocean view

Good view of the ocean, tuk tuks close to the hotel, free wifi
6.7
The stay was OK. I'm not a fan of Patong so I might be biased against the hotel that was so close. The rooms were clean and facilities pretty nice. A lot of food at the breakfast buffet but none of it was that good. I was planning on hanging out by one of the good looking pools, but too turned off by all the tourists in speedos and loud techno music. Found Freedoms Beach not to far south from Patong - that was nice!
Iain C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Adequate

Nice pools, comfortable room, reasonable value
7
Service at breakfast was lacking. Not sure whether this was due to lack of staff or lack of motivation.
Sohail M. Couples Pakistan, September 23, 2013
near the beach

full nightlife and envoiremnts
10
this is good hotel for coplues and full of nightlife releted jst next to the beach side
Pranav S. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Not really value for money what we paid.

Just shuttle service
4.7
Not really great I won't recommend to any of my friends. Rooms are not really designed good. Specially bathroom was terrible. Look like in renovation period. Lots of mosquitoes in room. Expensive
Sohail M. Couples Pakistan, September 22, 2013
neat the beach

envoirements resturant foods
10
over all this is good hotel whiches to centraly located jst opposite the beach
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 27, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Mone

Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
8
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Marven J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
relatively good

good view of the ocean; fast free wifi service, large room
5.3
relatively good. majority of the staff are friendly and attentive with one exception - a French student trainee assigned at the front desk. he shouldnt be assinged at the front desk station as he doesnt show/exude a friendly attitude.
Abhijit B. Couples India, August 23, 2013
Not value for money. Not met my expectation.

Very bad hotel. i will not recommend to my finds.
3.7
Lengthy checking process, room was very small and dirty. facility wise also not good. you can get better hotel in same price.
Suneet T. Couples India, August 20, 2013
Gud value for money

Great view but a little far away from the heart of the night life
9
Good..... Friendly staff..... Gud ambience..... They do have shuttle service to reach the main parts of the city, but it closes early in the ecening.... So u end up walking abt half an hour to reach the night life zones of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3B04