Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Resort

282 Pharabamee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Phuket Hotel
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Varooshka C. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2013
aside from the food poisoning it was amazing

Stunning views; peaceful and easy access to main attractions
9.3
Excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful, the room was clean and spacious, the views were amazing and it was so easy to get around the city from the resort. The true joy was that is was close enough to the hustle and bustle of the city and crazy nigh life but once you were in the resort you felt like you were worlds apart and it was peaceful and quite.
Report this review
Gary W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great hotel with superb service

My room was upgraded at no extra charge to a family room. This was a pleasant surprise.
7.7
It was a great experience for me and my family. A definite recommendation to young couples with children.
Report this review
Khai K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
A stay to remember for life.

Great staff, wonderful amenities & gastronomical food.
9.3
My best stay in Phuket yet. The thoughtful and wonderful staff upgraded my room when I waited past the normal check-in time. Since I was traveling with children, the bigger family room was very much appreciated as it ensured my stay will be so much more comfortable! All throughout my stay, I was greeted by the staff warmly wherever I went. I must say this is a must stay hotel if you are ever to visit Phuket. I, for one, will definitely re-visit this hotel when I come to Phuket again. Thanks Novotel Phuket Resort! See you soon!
Report this review
Cory B. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Nice room with an ocean view

Good view of the ocean, tuk tuks close to the hotel, free wifi
6.7
The stay was OK. I'm not a fan of Patong so I might be biased against the hotel that was so close. The rooms were clean and facilities pretty nice. A lot of food at the breakfast buffet but none of it was that good. I was planning on hanging out by one of the good looking pools, but too turned off by all the tourists in speedos and loud techno music. Found Freedoms Beach not to far south from Patong - that was nice!
Report this review
Iain C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Adequate

Nice pools, comfortable room, reasonable value
7
Service at breakfast was lacking. Not sure whether this was due to lack of staff or lack of motivation.
Report this review
Sohail M. Couples Pakistan, September 23, 2013
near the beach

full nightlife and envoiremnts
10
this is good hotel for coplues and full of nightlife releted jst next to the beach side
Report this review
Pranav S. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Not really value for money what we paid.

Just shuttle service
4.7
Not really great I won't recommend to any of my friends. Rooms are not really designed good. Specially bathroom was terrible. Look like in renovation period. Lots of mosquitoes in room. Expensive
Report this review
Sohail M. Couples Pakistan, September 22, 2013
neat the beach

envoirements resturant foods
10
over all this is good hotel whiches to centraly located jst opposite the beach
Report this review
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 27, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Mone

Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
8
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Report this review
Marven J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
relatively good

good view of the ocean; fast free wifi service, large room
5.3
relatively good. majority of the staff are friendly and attentive with one exception - a French student trainee assigned at the front desk. he shouldnt be assinged at the front desk station as he doesnt show/exude a friendly attitude.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06