Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Resort

282 Pharabamee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Phuket Hotel
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Grant M. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Novotel Phuket

View,Room was clean,Staff were great
9
We are a couple with a baby and got treated very well by the staff.We had a room with a great view over the bay.The room was clean and relaxing with a big balcony. The Hotel has great facilities Gym,Pools,tennis etc.The only thing I would say was at the front of the hotel it was hard to cross the road.Maybe the hotel should install a walk over bridge.So you can get to the beach safely.Also I was a bit disappointed in how dirty Patong beach was.I don,t know why they can't have permanent staff cleaning their. best Tourist resource.I would still stay at the Novotel.
Fleur B. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
Hotel was okay but much better options in Phuket

Nice rooms, good swimming pools, nice gardens
5.7
Hotel is a bit dated, full if lots if package tourists and Aussie bogans (I an an Aussie myself). It's also a bit out of the main drag. I think if you shop around you could do much better.
Winston O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2014
hotel pickup didn't show up. had to take own taxi

friendly staff....
4
old and dated place. location is ok. food is ok. hotel transport didn't appear. had to take my own taxi. no toothbrush and toothpaste. not 4.5 star hotel. feels more like 3 star at best.
Salman Y. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Outstanding service

Friendly, Confortable, Nice Location
8
Memorable!
Celyn C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Awesome!

1) Friendly staff, all service with a smile 2) Nice food 3) 5 mins to Patong beach
8
I felt welcomed the moment I stepped into Novotel. Was upgraded to family room with a bunk bed, which my kids enjoyed! Food was fantastic, esp the buffet dinner which has a different theme every night. Free shuttle service to Jungceylon (needs advance booking). We enjoyed our stay very much.
Kalpana P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Brilliant all the way

location, beauty of the hotel and staff friendliness..excellent
9.7
Absolutely wonderful. Would go back again, no complaints, no regrets.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good

Good view friendly staff and clean
7.3
Very comfort and relax and friendly staff .it feel like home
Lynette L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Cosy and convenient hotel

Shuttle service, room, service
8
Love the shuttle service provided to the nearest shopping mall in Patong.
Miroslav B. Couples Croatia, May 16, 2014
short break in average hotel

nice view to Patong beach, great breakfast, friendly stuff
6.3
Hotel needs complete renewal asap. Far from city, last shuttle 5 pm??? not for young couples. No elevator or lift to beach, neeeds tuk tuk transport to beach, for kids and oldies. entertainment in hotel = zero. But very friendly stuff, excellent breakfast, very nice view to Patong beach.
Tang K. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Nice and beautiful, staff are helpful and nice

Nice beach
8.7
Thank you very much for the birthday cake for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C05