Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Resort

282 Pharabamee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Phuket Hotel
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and Activities Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Arvindkumar G. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

Upkeep, courteous staff, peaceful
9.3
Very nice stay. More vegetarian variety to be there in breakfast
Report this review
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2015
Value for money

Location is good.
8.3
Report this review
Wang Y. Families with young children China, February 22, 2015
phuket

seaview room, up hill, location
8.3
good
Report this review
Nick W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Good for families with young kids

Its close enough to patong to enjoy the shopping / restaurants etc but you can also walk along the beach without running into sleazy bars which is good for families.
8
All in all a good place to go with kids on a reasonable budget. Close to Patongs nightlife without having it on your doorstep with is good for vacationing families. close to the beach and nice restaurants (try Joe's downstairs for sundowner cocktails). It is a good family resort but situated on a hill so be prepared for some stair walking with prams etc as there are no lifts from the lobby to room or rooms to beach. My second visit with a young family and would go again
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Good time at Novotel Phuket Resort

3-level swimming pool, variety choice of breakfast buffet and friendly staff.
7.7
My wife and I had a great time staying at Novotel Phuket Resort. Its is only 10-15 minutes walking distance (down the hill) to the Patong beach. We stayed at the superior double ocean view room. The staff are friendly and helpful. The 3-level swimming pool have the great view of Patong beach. There's a shuttle service to Jungceylon shopping mall every hour which is very convenient. There's also tour agent and taxi counter at the lobby if you want to book for tour around Phuket. We find it useful. We shall definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Leanne E. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
great stay

Location, service and pool areas
10
we stayed here for a week with a group of friends and it was fantastic, our check in was smooth even though we had changed the details only days before and nothing was too much for the team at Novotel. The rooms were always clean and cleaned in a quick fashion, they were always done early in the morning also, so if you felt the need to come back to the room for an afternoon rest you could in a clean tidy room. One of the great little perks was the free shuttle bus that ran you from the lobby to the front gates at your convience this was great when your legs were worn out from shopping as it is a big walk up the hill or the stairs to your room. We will definatly come back and stay at the Novotel and will definatly recommend it to others. Thank you for making our holiday so pleasurable.
Report this review
Leanne E. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
great stay , greater location !

pools, location and staff are what made it an awesone stay for us
10
We really enjoyed our stay and have recommended to others who are planning a trip to phuket
Report this review
Maliga A. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Superb

Walking distance to Patong beach
4
Excellent and love the enviroment
Report this review
Jahir R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 25, 2014
A resort with great view& facilities within budget

Outstanding design, Ocean View+3 Tier swiming pool & Value for mone
10
Novotel Phuket is located in the intersection of Patong & Kalim beach. So you can see these two beautiful beach right from your room. The design of the hotel is really exceptional, specially its 3-tier swimming pool is outstanding. I stayed 2 nights with my wife & 5 years old son in room no. 234 which has great ocean view. Will definitely stay here again in my next phuket trip.
Report this review
Rita B. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Disappointing.

Location, nice room, good view.
7.3
Nice hotel, but marked lack of professionalism.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01