or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Sidney G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Mr & mrs Rasa

The pools The location. Room size
7
We stayed for 9 nights we had a nice time . But compared to other hotel we have stayed in at Patong Beach as this was our 5 visit we found that it did not have a very friendly feel. The staff in the dinning room were very nice but we found the pool bar stuff not very friendly at all. Don't think we would stay at the Novotel on our next holiday.
Manuel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Nice hotel with outstanding services

Spacious rooms, large swimming pool & personalized service
8
We had a grand time with our stay in Novotel Vintage Phuket Park Resort. We love the large swimming pool and the spacious room with bathtub. We also want to commend the reception staff namely Melody, Maine & Jane for their hospitality & personalised service when we stayed in the hotel. They were very attentive to our needs and queries. My only gripes with the hotel is it's distance from Jungceylon Mall coz we always had to take a tuktuk going there n back to hotel which is quite costly. There is also no changing rooms accessible to the pool and no steam bath/sauna. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Benjamin T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
ill be back

the pool ,the internal mini mart "at street prices "and happy hour
8.3
Richard T. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2015
Nice one

Everything in the brochure was correct
10
Great would stay again
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Breakfast is not hot

Good location, nice pool &good services
7
Room is comfortable but washroom has some stain on wall and floor。
Lachmi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Great location and perfect for families

Location, kids' facilities and pool
9.7
Great stay, will definitely return. Helpful and friendly staff but had to wait a long time for our room to be ready. Children loved the hotel!
Hui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Nice location and nice room

There is a very good location, it only takes 10 mins to the bar street。 quiet place and nice room。
7.3
I had been staying in Novote a month already, here is a great hotel and very attentive staff. My family will be coming soon, hope they can arrange adjoining or connecting room for us.
Jeewon S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2015
value for money.

breakfast, swimming pool were good
7.7
it was my honeymoon, so they decorated some rose on my bed. but it brought ants! I had to request to change all of bed stuffs. the other was fine. and it was far a bit from the main street.
Henry Z. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Family Holiday Plus

Friendly Staff, Pools and Amenities
6
A pleasure to see the children happy and enjoying the specialised activities.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Great fun with direct pool access room

Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
Everything is excellent except the water in the pool is very dirty. I booked a direct access pool room and found there is dirty stuff attached on the surface of the jacuzi. Moreover, there is a layer of 'oil' on the pool water that scare me to swim around. please improve the frequency of water filtering and clean up work...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05