Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1094 reviews

539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
A well oiled machine
4.7
A big hotel run efficiently. A little soulless but very nice all the same
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2016
Excellent service oriented Resort
6
Service has been excellwnt throughout from check in, dining, facilities till check out. Only flaw during the stay are the water quality. Found that it may be a thailand problem where the water coming out from tap seems to be a little yellowish.
Hau M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2016
An alternative to Club Med
4
Without having to travel to Kata, you can enjoy a little resort feel right here...With one of the biggest pools seen on the island, daily activities for adults and kids, one may be spoilt for choice to stay indoors. The beach is within walking distance - the lane that has the Nap patong on one side and the HI Express on another. The food served is not bad either. Pool access rooms are in the Deluxe category.
Riccardo M. Business travelers Italy, May 3, 2016
Good, nice location
5.3
Just one night stop, nice location
Su W. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
company trip
5.7
Nice pool, nice bathroom, great water pressure, water heat is functioning, see through concept but roller blind available if you are humble to not let your roommate jealous at your body. Nice balcony.Although the serving of tissue didn't come to our room after we made a call to reception at night, overall staffs are nice. Bed is good but the pillow can be softer. Nice sofa in the room. Good location, walking distance to Bangla street where all happening night life are, walking distance to Patong beach and Shopping mall too. It is not noisy at night, so u can expect a sound sleep.
Suchada T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Great value for money
6.7
Great location,not far from the beach and Jung Ceylon , Nice rooms , large swimmimg pool, Good breakfast, Super friendly staffs
Dale D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
VIP service
6.7
Booking this hotel for my solo trip is a decision I will never regret. My room was upgraded and freebies come with it. Perfect place to stay while in Phuket. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Will definitely go back!
Brandon L. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Ballin' Resort in the Thick of Patong, with only o
6.7
The pool is amazing. The rooms are really nice and clean. The happy hours at the pool bar and the lobby bar are extremely good value. The service is superb--they really roll out the red carpet. The hotel decor is gorgeous. The location puts you a block from Patong beach and walking distance to Bangla Rd. I would totally stay there again. One WARNING, though: do NOT book a taxi through their transportation desk. We were traveling as a group of four and booked a taxi for the airport. When the taxi--a four-door, 4-passenger sedan--rolled up, the hotel's transportation liaison, the driver, and my Thai girlfriend started getting into some kind of discussion. I understood enough Thai to know that the driver was saying he could only take three passengers because there weren't enough seatbelts, and he was worried about police ticketing him. So acting like a dull farang, I wandered over to the car, peered in, and noticed one seatbelt in each of the four passenger seats. So I called BS. They weren't budging. Instead, they tried to upsell us into a commuter van for an additional 400 baht. We told them never mind, got our money back, and walked out onto the street, where we instantly found another taxi driver for the same price who didn't even hesitate about taking four passengers to the airport. I don't know; the whole thing at the hotel felt like a scam to upsell us. It's really unfortunate that a hotel of that level of professionalism would partake in Phuket's typical shenanigans. So don't bother booking through them: it's the same price on the street, so why let it ruin your experience with an otherwise outstanding hotel?
Sathaporn N. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2016
Great
6.3
Everything was great. Good customer service. However, I would recommend more Thai options for breakfast (specifically stir frys) and provide an actual basketball to rent out! There's a hoop in the pool, but you have to buy a beach bouncy ball in order to play... Please provide complementary actual basketballs for rental. I would rent this place again if I ever come back to Phuket.
Paul R. Groups Australia, April 20, 2016
Helpful staff
6
We enjoyed stay this hotel which we love the pool and the staff are awesome and helpful everything while we stayed this hotel.
1 - 10 of 539 reviews Next page
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Golf CourseNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - InteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The Square RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The Square RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01