Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 916 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Monica S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Overall, the hotel is very good.

The location, pool, and value.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The pool area is very big, close to the restaurant and the pool bar is a plus. Hotel staff were veryh accomating. I will highly recommend this hotel for their service, facilities, and value for money.
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay in Phuket

Great staff, Big room & big swimming pool
8
We stayed for 6D5N & were quite satisfied with the service of the staff, room cleanliness & its great location. The only thing which i hope the hotel would improve is the flooring of the swimming pool which my all 3 kids somehow getting some cut or bruise due to the rough flooring either in the pool or at pool side. Otherwise, it would be really wonderful stay in Phuket.
Dipin V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Highly recommend

Pool, comfortable room and breakfast
10
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Outstanding as usual

Location, relaxed atmosphere, staff treat you like a VIP.
10
Absolutely wonderful. Will be coming back again next year. Food in hotel lovely, accommodation was deluxe. All staff always smiling and very accommodating to all of your needs. Location is perfect, within walking distance to beach and shopping. This was our third time here and this is now our preferred hotel in Patong.
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.

Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.
8
Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.
Firen L. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2015
Nice pool

nice pool, big room, cozy environment
8.3
A very pleasant stay. We got free upgrade to Deluxe room which is bigger and very comfortable. The pool is excellent that got us addicted to go everyday The only bad thing is that the hotel is a bit far from Phuket center area, it takes about 15 minutes walk from hotel to bar street
Tonia B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
Superb Superb Superb

STAFF ROOMS FOOD FACILITIES
10
We have just returned from staying at this magnificent hotel. From the moment we walked into the resort to the minute we left, the staff continued to be sensational. Everything about this hotel is amazing. We travel at least three times a year and I can’t think of one thing to complain about as everything was great. Staff: Miss Jane the Reservations Manager and her team, amazingly helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Not that we had much to ask them to correct or do for us because it all was sensational. The entire team in this area were extremely helpful and wonderful. Thomas the Food and Beverage Manager was just gorgeous. Greeted us the first morning with a lovely welcoming smile and obviously notice that it was our first morning and insisted on making sure we had whatever we would like. All the staff in the food area was also wonderful. The rooms are very nice. The bed was a bit hard for our liking but within minutes of addressing this it was fixed. Thank you. Reception staff and the gorgeous gentleman who greeted us every single time we walked into the hotel. Superb. Girls even down to the hair dryers in the room don’t take your own as you don’t need it. If any person stated that this hotel has issues then I think they have issues because this hotel needs to be acknowledged for the professionalism, definitely their hospitality skills, attentiveness, cleanliness and facilities. The gym is great and sufficient; the pool area is absolutely gorgeous and staffed with wonderful employees as well. We got sent a flower decoration from Miss Jane purely because my husband had a tiny bit too much to drink and it was wishing the he felt better soon. Extremely thoughtful and unexpected. Overall the hotel is just great. If you can get a room at this hotel then do it. Don’t hesitate as you want be disappointed.
Yuan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Great location with nice pool

Friendly staff, specially miss au who showed her passionate and smile on her face always. Near to patong beach and easy access to street food.
8
Overall good include of staff, food (specially the breakfast- full on choice) but the kid room need to improve.
Steve F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Price
8.3
Steve F. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01