Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Lousy wifi accessibility

Friendly staff, hotel pool is nice
7.7
We are given a room with very poor wifi strength due to the insufficient coverage area of the router/modem.
Phoebe T. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Not hygiene food

near patong town, easy to shop outside and easy to find restuarant even mid night
5.7
the staff is nice and helpful but the food in restaurant is not okay, as when I have buffet breakfast, i found an insect in my bacon. this make me stop eating anymore. So the hygiene of food has problem, and i feel sick afterward also, the website cannot find any activities held by hotel, so that i cannot enjoy the activity during my stay while one day reservation is needed
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, April 8, 2015
it wasn't what I expected

I like the pool
6
I was disappointed not value of the money There are many hotels u saw less in price better The furniture was old The room size was small The bathroom wasn't that clean There were a lot of mosques
Roman M. Families with young children Austria, April 4, 2015
great holiday

great staff, good location, entertainment for toddler
9
excellent stay, would recommend this hotel to a friend
Thomas S. Families with young children Denmark, April 1, 2015
Overrated

Pool, rooms and electricity
6.7
This place is overrated. Poor restaurant (only one choice) food, slow service and not a particular good location. The free WiFi does not work most of the time. The pool is nice, rooms are ok and the electricity works..
Lai P. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Nice pool and good location

Huge pool, nice room, good location
8.7
Stayed at a deluxe room overlooking the pool, the hotel is walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the jungceylon mall. Room was comfortable and F&B were reasonably priced at the hotel. Check-in/out was generally smooth. Most rooms face the pool although those at the side closest to the road could be noisy.
Ming Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
A nice Hotel

Good location, nice pool & good service
8.7
We stayed 5 nights & have a great time. Helpful and friendly staff. It is far away from Jungceylon Mall. We need to take tuk tuk going there. But it's near Patong beach.
Lijie G. Families with young children China, March 27, 2015
Good pool, good location

Swimming pool, location
7.7
Great swimming pool, nice service. What a pity the children club is not more active (lack of guests?)
Sidney G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Mr & mrs Rasa

The pools The location. Room size
7
We stayed for 9 nights we had a nice time . But compared to other hotel we have stayed in at Patong Beach as this was our 5 visit we found that it did not have a very friendly feel. The staff in the dinning room were very nice but we found the pool bar stuff not very friendly at all. Don't think we would stay at the Novotel on our next holiday.
Manuel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Nice hotel with outstanding services

Spacious rooms, large swimming pool & personalized service
8
We had a grand time with our stay in Novotel Vintage Phuket Park Resort. We love the large swimming pool and the spacious room with bathtub. We also want to commend the reception staff namely Melody, Maine & Jane for their hospitality & personalised service when we stayed in the hotel. They were very attentive to our needs and queries. My only gripes with the hotel is it's distance from Jungceylon Mall coz we always had to take a tuktuk going there n back to hotel which is quite costly. There is also no changing rooms accessible to the pool and no steam bath/sauna. Otherwise it would have been perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07