Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1074 reviews

533 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Su W. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
company trip
5.7
Nice pool, nice bathroom, great water pressure, water heat is functioning, see through concept but roller blind available if you are humble to not let your roommate jealous at your body. Nice balcony.Although the serving of tissue didn't come to our room after we made a call to reception at night, overall staffs are nice. Bed is good but the pillow can be softer. Nice sofa in the room. Good location, walking distance to Bangla street where all happening night life are, walking distance to Patong beach and Shopping mall too. It is not noisy at night, so u can expect a sound sleep.
Report this review
Suchada T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Great value for money
6.7
Great location,not far from the beach and Jung Ceylon , Nice rooms , large swimmimg pool, Good breakfast, Super friendly staffs
Report this review
Dale D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
VIP service
6.7
Booking this hotel for my solo trip is a decision I will never regret. My room was upgraded and freebies come with it. Perfect place to stay while in Phuket. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Will definitely go back!
Report this review
Sathaporn N. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2016
Great
6.3
Everything was great. Good customer service. However, I would recommend more Thai options for breakfast (specifically stir frys) and provide an actual basketball to rent out! There's a hoop in the pool, but you have to buy a beach bouncy ball in order to play... Please provide complementary actual basketballs for rental. I would rent this place again if I ever come back to Phuket.
Report this review
Paul R. Groups Australia, April 20, 2016
Helpful staff
6
We enjoyed stay this hotel which we love the pool and the staff are awesome and helpful everything while we stayed this hotel.
Report this review
Atisa J. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
We will be going back again, loved it!
6.7
Of all our hotels on this journey, we loved this one the most and will definitely return. We didn't bring our child this time - but we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has children. The room was spacious and clean and in good order. They made us a super giant bed by combining two twin beds for us. The food was good and we loved the omelette station. A pancake or waffle station would have been good as the pancakes in the buffet were dry. The pastries were dry as hell too. But overall, the buffet was a good one. The spa was amazing. All the little extras given like the free drink (of your choice of good drinks) and free snack time plus 50% spa voucher, free 15-min massage, free activities like Muay Thai and fruit carving, etc - all really top notch stuff. The parking lot is big if you hire a car. The location is prime for walking. The pool is the highlight and just superb. Staff (I wish you had more Thai staff) were great. My only complaint is maybe you should check the sourcing of your seafood as I ate some and broke into a horrible rash even though I'm not allergic to seafood. Other than that, it was really a great stay and we would 100% return again and recommend this hotel to everyone. Loved it!
Report this review
Jack Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2016
Good place!
4.7
Good place to stay, too bad that we only stay for 1 night after a diving trip in Similan islands area.
Report this review
Kaisone P. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2016
good location
4.3
big hotel and lot of people fighting for food at breakfast time. Long walk from room to reception
Report this review
Sheung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 2, 2016
Excellent location in Patong, good facility, good
6.3
Excellent choice for family with older child as its policy allows child below 16 to stay without additional charge.
Report this review
Judy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Good location
5.3
The swimming pool was extremely dirty!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Golf CourseNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - InteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The Square RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The Square RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07