Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 934 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Evelyn O. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice Pool and quiet surrounding
5.3
Quite alright except things are a little old; bath towels, toiletries insufficient, door latch missing, bed headboard has ticking sound every other minute....
Report this review
Po M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
The overall is average

1. The food variety of breakfast is above good 2. Front desk staff I forgot her name is so nice 3. Room size is above average
6.7
Since I check in in late midnight , staff could check in efficiency and provide 4 adjoining rooms for us as promised in email contact. However, it was so smelly outside our rooms and so noisy as there is 'bet bet' sound frequently found outside our room and so annoying. Since we will stay for 3 nights,I ask for change our rooms on the next day. Front desk staff is very helpful and try her best to change 4 of our adjoining rooms altogether. For the room, it is large enough for standard room with balcony.However, the toilet is so old and not well maintenance. All over is good but I just rate for 3.5 stars for this hotel.
Report this review
Vuttilert W. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

food & massage
8.7
Report this review
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
very good

good view , good service ,convient
8
/
Report this review
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
It worths

good customer service, good location, reasonable price
9
It is nice hotel, better than i would ever imagine. With welcoming drinks, free massage and free drinks from the hotel bar, i feel warmed and impressed by the hotel's service. The hotel is situated close to patong beach yet it is not too noisy when staying in the hotel area. There are lots of seafood restaurants located nearby the hotel, it is convenient to find good place for dining. After checked out, customers are still free to access to free wifi provided by the hotel and even swimming pool, fitness room and shower room, it is such a thoughtful and considerate service offered by the hotel. My phuket is certainly impressed by my stay in this hotel. I love it.
Report this review
Bevan H. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Wonderful quiet place to stay.

Oh come on. The pool. We absolutley loved the pool
9.3
Fantastic. I would definitely stay here again. Only this time it would be longer.
Report this review
Monica S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Overall, the hotel is very good.

The location, pool, and value.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The pool area is very big, close to the restaurant and the pool bar is a plus. Hotel staff were veryh accomating. I will highly recommend this hotel for their service, facilities, and value for money.
Report this review
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay in Phuket

Great staff, Big room & big swimming pool
8
We stayed for 6D5N & were quite satisfied with the service of the staff, room cleanliness & its great location. The only thing which i hope the hotel would improve is the flooring of the swimming pool which my all 3 kids somehow getting some cut or bruise due to the rough flooring either in the pool or at pool side. Otherwise, it would be really wonderful stay in Phuket.
Report this review
Dipin V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Highly recommend

Pool, comfortable room and breakfast
10
Report this review
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Outstanding as usual

Location, relaxed atmosphere, staff treat you like a VIP.
10
Absolutely wonderful. Will be coming back again next year. Food in hotel lovely, accommodation was deluxe. All staff always smiling and very accommodating to all of your needs. Location is perfect, within walking distance to beach and shopping. This was our third time here and this is now our preferred hotel in Patong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06