or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Atafia A. Groups France, December 10, 2014
Nice pool and good location

Pool - Breakfast - Location
9.7
The beach is not far, however the pool offers a good alternative, either for swimming or bathing. For breakfast, a large choice of food is proposed, but a bit disappointed with the fruit juice that were not fresh. The rooms are clean, comfortable and tidy, but if you have noisy neighbors, you realize their presence in the evening. The wifi coverage was not very strong. We often lost it but manage to use it many times. The staff is professional and competent. Always smiling. Always ready to help.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good facilities and friendly staff

Room is clean, staff are friendly and facilities are good
8
Enjoyable and pleasant stay. It will be good if the hotel can provide free shuttle to junceylon shopping mall as we were trapped in hotel during rain
Bradley G. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Novotel Phuket trip 2014

The pool, The rooms all face the pool, friendly staff
8
Nice and relaxed experience, Will be back soon. Great pool.
Ghee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
pleasent stay at patong

facilities, rooms, location
8
very nice hotel with wonderful pools. Very convenient to move around.
J M. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel for honeymoon, near patong beach

room, pool, breakfast
8
Anne O. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Below our expectations

Pool
5.7
We were looking forward to our stay n the hotel due to the good reviews but it fell short of our expectation. Breakfast range was limited and the quality could be better. We had some issue but hotel was not really receptive towards our feedback. I will not return to this hotel if I were to go to Phuket again. Tips It is good to an Accor member as members will enjoy more privileges and assistance.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Power Failure

pool
3.3
First night and there was a power failure for 3 hours in the middle of night, air conditioning was off and we were awoken with a rude shock. Tried call reception but was engaged, when I got through, the staff told me to just wait as they are fixing the issue. I asked them for compensation and he told me no compensation, this is unacceptable for such a reputable hotel. I wasn't expecting a refund but perhaps a free spa or dinner might suffice our discomfort for that night.
Ling R. Families with young children China, November 25, 2014
The service not that good

Clean, good location, service not that good
7.3
The service is not that good.
Sin H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Family Hotel

Nice pool, great location, great pool connecting room with private Juccuzi
9
All was great accept one night at 1:30am, the housekeeping knock the wrong door and wake us up!
Amy C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Amazing Hotel

Swimming Pool, Staff, cleanliness
9.7
We loved the Novotel, it was in a brilliant location only 5/10 minutes walk to bangla road which was great for us as you weren't hassled as soon as you walked out of your hotel! We were upgraded to a family room and our balcony lead straight to the pool which was lovely, however the air con in our room did keep tuning its self off through the night and we would wake up to a 28 degree room which took a long time to cool down! Apart from that, the hotel was amazing. I would recommend anyone to stay here and we will definitely be returning!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08