or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Great fun with direct pool access room

Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8.3
Everything is excellent except the water in the pool is very dirty. I booked a direct access pool room and found there is dirty stuff attached on the surface of the jacuzi. Moreover, there is a layer of 'oil' on the pool water that scare me to swim around. please improve the frequency of water filtering and clean up work...
Kellie R. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
pleasant stay at a great resort

location cleanliness staff
10
Had a very good stay at this resort in a pool access room, staff were great and position in patong beach was ideal
Angela L. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
pool

pool the pool bar and the breakfast
8.7
Great
Matthew B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 10, 2015
Awesome stay

The amazing staff could not help enough in every way every one from the front of house to the cleaners
9.7
I can honestly say it was the best stay I've ever he in Thailand the hotel staff are so helpful and friendly everything was amazing and set up to perfection!
Yau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Big swimming pool
5
I was found that my room is not a real double bed room. The bed is combined by 2 twin beds and i can feel the grid in the middle, which is not comfortable to me and my kids. But hotel said no other room avai to change. Also, the hygiene is not good. Bed sheets and towels have stains, and most terribly there is a cockroach found in the bathroom and its alive! I complained to the reception but the staff did nothing, just say sorry, no compensation mentioned and even asked if i killed it already!
Saqib A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 1, 2015
satisfied

thai decor,clean and breakfast
9
Its a bit away from beach and bangla road but still its at a good location the hotel seems to be aging but still keeping up and pool is great. go for pool access room(its expensive) The wifi is poor in some rooms and i feel its overpriced
Yang Y. Couples China, December 31, 2014
close to beach and shopping centre

location, swimming pool and staff
9.7
Kwiyoung N. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
Nice to stay for vacation

The breakfast was delicious and the pool was large. The location was perfect.
7
Juzerhusein K. Families with young children Kenya, December 30, 2014
we came to the hotel rooms were not ready we had t

ambience, pool, food
4.7
Very bad rooms were not ready locks were spoilt we had to await 3 hours for it be repaired
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Just ok, very bad location

Nothing
5
Generally ok, not at all recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02