or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-Square Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business Center Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Mr.Porsarn M. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
International hotel

Centrally located at Patong Beach, big swimming pool and nice lobby
4
Chetan B. Families with older children India, July 5, 2014
nice stay and most likely i would visit again

Location, Location , Location
7.7
Just Nice
Zijie Y. Couples China, July 1, 2014
good value for money

breakfast, staff, ambience
8.3
clean & airy, quite outdoor swimming pool, 5 min walk to the Patong Beach, and fairly good breakfast : )
Kelli A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Glad to be home

not much
6.7
Our stay was reasonable
John G. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Good base to go exploring from.

Quiet, excellent swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
Great stay, however it was a long walk from the lifts to the room - 4508 - that we were staying in.
Atanu C. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay immensely, great rooms, staff.

Great breakfast spread, huge pool, great ambience, friendliest staff, large rooms with good Wi,Fi connection. Hotel is centrally located and yet very peaceful surroundings.
10
Our stay here was awesome. The staff was very friendly and took care of all our needs.
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Wonderful, awesome and should try!

swimming pool, clean rooms and friendly staff
9.7
We had a great time!
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
We had a great time!

swimming pool, friendly staff and big and clean rooms
8
We were a family of 10 and had booked 3 rooms. 2 of the rooms were the pool-access rooms which was just a hit with our kids (and the adults too!). I would recommend that if you have the budget, do try these rooms. We were being attended to by a staff Ms Siti who was ever so sweet and polite, always willing to help us with our queries. In addition, i applied for the Le Acor membership and it gave us some good perks! The staff at Le Acor was awesome too (forget their names though). I dont mind visiting this resort again!
Waranya S. Families with older children Thailand, June 22, 2014
bad care,expensive taxi and nothing service

swim pool, english skill
3.7
1.reception speak no good, 2,far from everything, 3.no have car service ,you have to pay lot of money. 4.view no good, just poor construction, 5.wifi have but you cannot use because of poor signal.
Ivy C. Groups South Korea, June 13, 2014
They have never fixed the door bell for 3 days.

1. Swimming Bar2. Nice food in restaurant3. Every places are near by
6.3
I stayed in private room but it could not protect our privacy. And what's more, hotel's water was not clean like a red clay water so I was not able to use the bathtub. However, they gave us for chance to stay in upgrade room also hoteliers were kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-SquareNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business CenterNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05