Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 949 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Lok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
location and service good,but not clean enough

location,staff,swimming pool
8
we saw a big mouse around swimming pool area at night. location is good. good service and most of staff are nice
Report this review
Lok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
good location and best swimming pool

swimming pool,location,service
7.7
very good location and swimming pool. but Cleanliness still need to improve as we saw a big mouse around swimming pool
Report this review
Kwok L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Vacation stay at Novotel new property

Staff service, room size & swimming pool
8.3
A nice resort in a convenient location. Only negative aspect is the weak wifi connection in room.
Report this review
Karyle T. Families with young children China, August 10, 2015
The best hotel for families in Patong

Good location, only 10 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping centre. Good variety of food for breakfast, great swimming pool.
10
Report this review
Celine C. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2015
Very Dirty and smally

Location
4
All is under your expectation. The bathroom condition is really bad and old condition. The rate was very cheep. However Just checked out after 1night staying even though we paid for 3nights.
Report this review
Evelyn O. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice Pool and quiet surrounding
5.3
Quite alright except things are a little old; bath towels, toiletries insufficient, door latch missing, bed headboard has ticking sound every other minute....
Report this review
Po M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
The overall is average

1. The food variety of breakfast is above good 2. Front desk staff I forgot her name is so nice 3. Room size is above average
6.7
Since I check in in late midnight , staff could check in efficiency and provide 4 adjoining rooms for us as promised in email contact. However, it was so smelly outside our rooms and so noisy as there is 'bet bet' sound frequently found outside our room and so annoying. Since we will stay for 3 nights,I ask for change our rooms on the next day. Front desk staff is very helpful and try her best to change 4 of our adjoining rooms altogether. For the room, it is large enough for standard room with balcony.However, the toilet is so old and not well maintenance. All over is good but I just rate for 3.5 stars for this hotel.
Report this review
Vuttilert W. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

food & massage
8.7
Report this review
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
very good

good view , good service ,convient
8
/
Report this review
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
It worths

good customer service, good location, reasonable price
9
It is nice hotel, better than i would ever imagine. With welcoming drinks, free massage and free drinks from the hotel bar, i feel warmed and impressed by the hotel's service. The hotel is situated close to patong beach yet it is not too noisy when staying in the hotel area. There are lots of seafood restaurants located nearby the hotel, it is convenient to find good place for dining. After checked out, customers are still free to access to free wifi provided by the hotel and even swimming pool, fitness room and shower room, it is such a thoughtful and considerate service offered by the hotel. My phuket is certainly impressed by my stay in this hotel. I love it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07