or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Pack H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
nothing

nothing
8
Adam C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
worst hotel/service/standards that I have ever had

location
3.3
My formal complaint to hotel - I recently stayed at you hotel and must say it was the worst hotel/service/standards that i have ever experienced in Thailand. Having stayed at the novotel vintage on a previous trip i must say the standards have fallen significantly. I arrived at 10am and was told i couldn’t check in until 2pm which i understood, i then received my key at 2pm and went to my room for a quick shower before business meetings at 3pm. i was greeted with the attached state of a room. hairs in the shower and floor, women’s hair on the floor, stains on the bed and a room full of mosquitos. in general is was a filthy room and made me feel anything but relaxed and comfortable. i mean if you can’t clean a floor how clean is your crockery, toilet, pillows etc? After complaining, I was told a new room would be provided and it would not take long. one hour later i was given my new room (5pm). all that i was offered was a free breakfast and after explaining i don’t eat breakfast that was the end of your managements efforts of compensation.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Good resort hotel

Comfortable room, reasonable location and good staff
8.7
This was a good hotel choice in Patong for the price. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were good. Nice pool and gym was OK. For a 4-5 star hotel the restaurant/cafe facilities were a bit limited but there are plenty of food options outside. Breakfast was OK, but not great. Internet access in the room existed but was patchy. In summary would stay at the hotel again.
Wu D. Business travelers China, August 3, 2013
simple and good

good location, big size bed, comfort
8
Yuval E. Business travelers Israel, May 17, 2013
nice, clean good value for money

breakfast, location and service
9
great hotel, new and nicely maintained, bood restaurant and clean rooms and public places
Charoen T. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2012
What a beautiful design....

A group of buildins surround the large lovely pool...
8
I like the design of the room, Big glass of door and windows at balcony, Glass partition between toilet and bed room which you could see through. The bed is very good standard, I enjoined good sleeping their. The pool is very nice and lovely, especially there are the island inside the pool. If I have a change to visit Patong again, this hotel will be my 1st selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from the hotel to Soi Bangla, the hotel is a little bit far from action place which will cause you sleeping well.
Scott K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Good hotel and reasonable price

Great location
6.7
Love the food here clean and tasty with very friendly service... A must to try Foie Gras here is very tasty!! My fav !! Also the environment is very nice you can feel like a paradise in the busy location which is located in Patong! Will back there again soon !
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, September 1, 2012
Not as I expected

The pool
5.7
This is too big and the arcitect could done a better job. Small balcony, plastic floor very far fron the lobby... The location is good in Patong - but I don't think I will come back.
Nightlife Tip: Good location if you want to live close to nightlife and restaurants
Krisana S. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
ผิดหวัง

ไม่มีเลยสักอย่าง ผิดหวังจริงๆ
4
ผิดหวังกับ รร. 5 ดาวนี้มาก ยุ่งเยอะ น้ำแอร์รั่ว ทางเดินไปห้องพักน้ำท่วม พื้นลื่น
Sakuntala N. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
โรงแรมสวยมากสดวกสบาย_ใกล้กับหาดและที่ช็อปปิ่ง

สระว่ายน้ำ ห้องสวย สระอาด
8
สดวกสบายใกล้สถานที่ต่างๆๆด้วยมีบาร์น้ำริมสระบรรยากาสยามเย็นชิวมากแต่เสียดายพนักงานพูดภาษาไทยได้น้อยมาก

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08