or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 10, 2015
Awesome stay

The amazing staff could not help enough in every way every one from the front of house to the cleaners
9.7
I can honestly say it was the best stay I've ever he in Thailand the hotel staff are so helpful and friendly everything was amazing and set up to perfection!
Kwiyoung N. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
Nice to stay for vacation

The breakfast was delicious and the pool was large. The location was perfect.
7
Michael A. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
Great hotel, great location, no WiFi

Location, Friendly staff, Great pool
9.3
Great stay, just down the road from Bangla road, good shopping massage, spa, restaurants. The only negative was that Wifi didn't work in my room but worked at restaurant so took laptop there. The staff were incredibly friendly and went out of way to help. When they found out my luggage was going to be late they delivered a toilet pack to my door. I will def stay at Novotel again.
Tao Y. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2014
Not good but not that bad. Just normal.

Nice staff, good location normal facility
6.7
I would rather go for a local hotel becaus Novotel this kind of chain hotel does not offer a seaview and very Thai-style design. This is hotel is big. Location is good. But it's really nothing that great.
Eisa A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 19, 2014
Fantastic

Location, pool, value of money
8.3
Very good
Madeleine G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park REsort

lobby, breakfast, pool
8
Au Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
Nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, Private check-in, Comfortable room
3.3
The reception offered a private check-in that made me feel prestigious. Room size is small but comfortable. Location is a bit far from the shopping mall, need 15-minutes walk.
Shao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Good facility

Good facility and comfortable
7.7
Facility itself is good, especially swimming pool. Location is not so good, you need to take a walk about 10-15 min to reach patong beach, but around hotel you can easily find 7-11 or family mart. Room is clean and comfortable, Massage is quite nice. Staff are friendly.
Rami K. Solo travelers Finland, September 12, 2014
Good and affordable

shopping restaurants
10
Courtney L. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Awesome stay!

Pool, breakfast, comfy bed
8
Awesome stay, staff were amazing from check in through to check out. It was my birthday so a group of staff came to my room singing happy birthday and presented me a birthday cake! The pool area is amazing, breakfast really good, bed very comfy. Bathrooms need some TLC as look older then they should for a newer hotel. Would def stay again , thank you for making my birthday that extra bit special!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05