or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-Square Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business Center Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (79)
Sort by:
Scott Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel/Service

Room/Pool/Location
9.3
I was very happy with my stay as the entire staff was great. My only complaint was that I booked the room for two and when we went to enjoy the breakfast, they told me the second person was included in the breakfast buffet. When I inquired, they said they only had me listed on the room even though I booked the room for two. That was not a positive thing to occur and they could have easily solved the problem. Really, what does one breakfast cost. Will make me think about whether I want to stay there again. Everything else was great.
Greg F. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Close to everything, nice pool, good room
8.3
Melanie B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Fantastic Resort - Amazing Staff!

Awseome Accor Member Benifits, Amazing Staff, Fantastic Breakfast
9.7
Staff at the resort went over and beyond to make our holiday wonderful - from the moment we arrived! Being an accor member we received additional benefits at no extra charge - Free Snack Buffet every evening, free wi-fi, free 15 min massage, and also where invited to the Hotel's Christmas Gala Diner Banquet (usually priced at $125 pp, we got for free because of being accor member!) also invited to members only free cocktail party with free cocktails, canapes and entertainment which was fantastic! over the 10 nights we stayed, we were very impressed with everything about this resort and the fantastic service we had from everyone there. would defiantly recommend this resort to everyone!
Sylvia B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Very good. Pretty hotel.

Location, new pretty hotel, nice rooms, beautiful pool
9.7
Very good. The room originally assigned to me had a strange odor, and the staff immediately changed my room with an upgraded room. They were very gracious.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 17, 2013
AWESOME

Staff, Pool, Bed
9.3
Superb hotel to stay, either single or with family. Recommended for families with kids. All will have full fun in & out from the hotel.
Pratit S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2013
good and relaxing stay

Location, price and not too far from the beach
7.3
Chen M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
it is good generally, will come back to Phuket.

clean, standard, comfort
6
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

pool, dining, spa
10
It was very accommodating to my needs which relaxed me. Very friendly and helpful staff which made the stay that much better.
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, October 8, 2013
Luxurious and comfortable, friendly staff

my room had its own private jacuzzi leading into the pool, friendly staff and it has got a shop selling beer, croceries etc at 7/11 prices
7.7
It was great. Unfortunately it was raining the whole time so i could not ultimately enjoy my Pool room with its own Jacuzzi (Deluxe King Pool Access room although a bit pricy but still luxurious) but overall it was pleasant. Great thing is that they have a shop inside the hotel selling groceries (noodles, chips etc) and drinks (beers, whiskey, soft-drinks, wine) at street price same as Seven Eleven ! So always comfortable to go top up without having to walk to a 7/11. Great pool and friendly staff.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Very good and relaxing hotel

Pool area,Staff very friendly and location
9.3
Very relaxing nice new hotel very clean lovely big pool area with ares for everyone to enjoy no matter the age of the person close to beach about 2 mins walk and about 5 mins walk to Bangla road also rooms and hotel were quite at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-SquareNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business CenterNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06