Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (100)
Sort by:
Rami K. Solo travelers Finland, September 12, 2014
Good and affordable

shopping restaurants
10
Courtney L. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Awesome stay!

Pool, breakfast, comfy bed
8
Awesome stay, staff were amazing from check in through to check out. It was my birthday so a group of staff came to my room singing happy birthday and presented me a birthday cake! The pool area is amazing, breakfast really good, bed very comfy. Bathrooms need some TLC as look older then they should for a newer hotel. Would def stay again , thank you for making my birthday that extra bit special!
Shannon O. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Shannon's review

The pool bar, the staff were amazing & the room was really clean and comfortable
10
Although I only stayed 1 night I had the most amazing time, the staff were awesome! Really helpful and I will definitely be back next year for a longer stay with my 2 sisters...
Ivy C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2014
They have never fixed the door bell for 3 days.

1. Swimming Bar2. Nice food in restaurant3. Every places are near by
6.3
I stayed in private room but it could not protect our privacy. And what's more, hotel's water was not clean like a red clay water so I was not able to use the bathtub. However, they gave us for chance to stay in upgrade room also hoteliers were kind.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 16, 2014
Love this resort! Great value for money.

Pool bar! Close to beach and shopping. Attentive staff!
9.3
Highly recommend the pool bar. Don't miss the Happy hour cocktails from 4,6pm :)
Michelle S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 15, 2014
Amazing resort!

Friendly staff Hotel pool bar Close to beach
9.3
Our stay was so great we extended our stay a week.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Michelle S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 10, 2014
Wonderful resort!

Close to beach Pool bar Smiling and attentive staff
9
Really enjoyed the resort. Spent more time at the pool than I normally would when so close to he beach because the pool bar was great, staff was so nice and whipped out their party tricks. :)
Michelle S. Solo travelers Sweden, May 8, 2014
Amazing resort in Patong Beach!

Great pool bar Attentive staff 5 minute walk to beach
10
Huy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Great stay. Nice clean hotel

location, location, location
8
very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04