Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Restaurant Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (232)
Sort by:
Po M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
The overall is average

1. The food variety of breakfast is above good 2. Front desk staff I forgot her name is so nice 3. Room size is above average
6.7
Since I check in in late midnight , staff could check in efficiency and provide 4 adjoining rooms for us as promised in email contact. However, it was so smelly outside our rooms and so noisy as there is 'bet bet' sound frequently found outside our room and so annoying. Since we will stay for 3 nights,I ask for change our rooms on the next day. Front desk staff is very helpful and try her best to change 4 of our adjoining rooms altogether. For the room, it is large enough for standard room with balcony.However, the toilet is so old and not well maintenance. All over is good but I just rate for 3.5 stars for this hotel.
Report this review
Mei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
very good

good view , good service ,convient
8
/
Report this review
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay in Phuket

Great staff, Big room & big swimming pool
8
We stayed for 6D5N & were quite satisfied with the service of the staff, room cleanliness & its great location. The only thing which i hope the hotel would improve is the flooring of the swimming pool which my all 3 kids somehow getting some cut or bruise due to the rough flooring either in the pool or at pool side. Otherwise, it would be really wonderful stay in Phuket.
Report this review
Dipin V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Highly recommend

Pool, comfortable room and breakfast
10
Report this review
Felice N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.

Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.
8
Good location. Friendly staff. Good sized room.
Report this review
Jean L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
I will stay here again

Nice enviroment, comfortable room, swimming pool
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. My kid love the swimming pool so much. We had lots of fun.
Report this review
Tonia B. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
Superb Superb Superb

STAFF ROOMS FOOD FACILITIES
10
We have just returned from staying at this magnificent hotel. From the moment we walked into the resort to the minute we left, the staff continued to be sensational. Everything about this hotel is amazing. We travel at least three times a year and I can’t think of one thing to complain about as everything was great. Staff: Miss Jane the Reservations Manager and her team, amazingly helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Not that we had much to ask them to correct or do for us because it all was sensational. The entire team in this area were extremely helpful and wonderful. Thomas the Food and Beverage Manager was just gorgeous. Greeted us the first morning with a lovely welcoming smile and obviously notice that it was our first morning and insisted on making sure we had whatever we would like. All the staff in the food area was also wonderful. The rooms are very nice. The bed was a bit hard for our liking but within minutes of addressing this it was fixed. Thank you. Reception staff and the gorgeous gentleman who greeted us every single time we walked into the hotel. Superb. Girls even down to the hair dryers in the room don’t take your own as you don’t need it. If any person stated that this hotel has issues then I think they have issues because this hotel needs to be acknowledged for the professionalism, definitely their hospitality skills, attentiveness, cleanliness and facilities. The gym is great and sufficient; the pool area is absolutely gorgeous and staffed with wonderful employees as well. We got sent a flower decoration from Miss Jane purely because my husband had a tiny bit too much to drink and it was wishing the he felt better soon. Extremely thoughtful and unexpected. Overall the hotel is just great. If you can get a room at this hotel then do it. Don’t hesitate as you want be disappointed.
Report this review
Yuan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Great location with nice pool

Friendly staff, specially miss au who showed her passionate and smile on her face always. Near to patong beach and easy access to street food.
8
Overall good include of staff, food (specially the breakfast- full on choice) but the kid room need to improve.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, May 20, 2015
Fantastic swimming pool

The staff are very helpful, swimming pool and lovely breakfast
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Roman M. Families with young children Austria, April 4, 2015
great holiday

great staff, good location, entertainment for toddler
9
excellent stay, would recommend this hotel to a friend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - RestaurantNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03