or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (159)
Sort by:
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
comfortable hotel with perfect service

Smiley staff, comfort hotel, big swimming pool
8.3
locate little bit far from bangla road but still surround by a lot of shop and restaurant. five minute to beach.
Naomi P. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2014
Fantastic Hotel will definitely stay there again

The rooms were great size, the staff were fantastic, pool was great
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel, very relaxing, great pool, pool bar, staff and rooms were a great size. The kids club was a alot smaller than I would have expected for such a big hotel but our 7 year old still wanted to go every day for the activities.
Nazeemah M. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Accessible to shopping areas ESP Chinatown plaza

Close to shopping areas, staff is friendly, good view fr hotel room
4.3
Worth the price, easy for Muslim food, near to shopping areas
Randy M. Families with young children China, August 10, 2014
a better place to stay in Patong

location, swimming pool, service
3.7
comfortable stay and good location, WIFI is not good
Patrick L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
nice to return again

nice service, good location, nice swimming pool for children
8.3
really nice for family with children
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Wonderful, awesome and should try!

swimming pool, clean rooms and friendly staff
9.7
We had a great time!
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
We had a great time!

swimming pool, friendly staff and big and clean rooms
8
We were a family of 10 and had booked 3 rooms. 2 of the rooms were the pool-access rooms which was just a hit with our kids (and the adults too!). I would recommend that if you have the budget, do try these rooms. We were being attended to by a staff Ms Siti who was ever so sweet and polite, always willing to help us with our queries. In addition, i applied for the Le Acor membership and it gave us some good perks! The staff at Le Acor was awesome too (forget their names though). I dont mind visiting this resort again!
Kian P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

1. 5-8 min walked to the beach 2. Varieties of restaurant nearby 3. Friendly and helpful staffs
7
Generally it was good. The room I had was next to a room which is under renovation, hence some noise during the day time. The floor outside our room became slippery after the rain, elderly and younger children have to be extra careful.
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Great hotel for the kids. Great swimming pool.

Location, nice rooms, swimming pool.
8
I have stayed here several times because the rooms are comfortable and the kids love the swimming pool. The food is nothing special but breakfast is adequate. The staff are competent. I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future.
Maragaret H. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
awesome

location,swimming pools,food
10
we loved our stay at the novatel vintage and cant wait to go back.The staff were so attentive and nice and the pool is amazing(so is happy hour).WE would highly recommend this hotel and have stayed at other hotels in Thailand but this our favorite.Great location to everything aswell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01