Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (221)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, May 20, 2015
Fantastic swimming pool

The staff are very helpful, swimming pool and lovely breakfast
9
Fantastic
Roman M. Families with young children Austria, April 4, 2015
great holiday

great staff, good location, entertainment for toddler
9
excellent stay, would recommend this hotel to a friend
Thomas S. Families with young children Denmark, April 1, 2015
Overrated

Pool, rooms and electricity
6.7
This place is overrated. Poor restaurant (only one choice) food, slow service and not a particular good location. The free WiFi does not work most of the time. The pool is nice, rooms are ok and the electricity works..
Lijie G. Families with young children China, March 27, 2015
Good pool, good location

Swimming pool, location
7.7
Great swimming pool, nice service. What a pity the children club is not more active (lack of guests?)
Manuel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
Nice hotel with outstanding services

Spacious rooms, large swimming pool & personalized service
8
We had a grand time with our stay in Novotel Vintage Phuket Park Resort. We love the large swimming pool and the spacious room with bathtub. We also want to commend the reception staff namely Melody, Maine & Jane for their hospitality & personalised service when we stayed in the hotel. They were very attentive to our needs and queries. My only gripes with the hotel is it's distance from Jungceylon Mall coz we always had to take a tuktuk going there n back to hotel which is quite costly. There is also no changing rooms accessible to the pool and no steam bath/sauna. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Lachmi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Great location and perfect for families

Location, kids' facilities and pool
9.7
Great stay, will definitely return. Helpful and friendly staff but had to wait a long time for our room to be ready. Children loved the hotel!
Chung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
check in time is too long

clean & nice swim pool
7
Our check-in time is extremely long perhaps we visited at peak season. The location is not very near Mall, walking with more than 10 mins. The staff are average.
Henry Z. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Family Holiday Plus

Friendly Staff, Pools and Amenities
6
A pleasure to see the children happy and enjoying the specialised activities.
Yau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Big swimming pool
5
I was found that my room is not a real double bed room. The bed is combined by 2 twin beds and i can feel the grid in the middle, which is not comfortable to me and my kids. But hotel said no other room avai to change. Also, the hygiene is not good. Bed sheets and towels have stains, and most terribly there is a cockroach found in the bathroom and its alive! I complained to the reception but the staff did nothing, just say sorry, no compensation mentioned and even asked if i killed it already!
Saqib A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 1, 2015
satisfied

thai decor,clean and breakfast
9
Its a bit away from beach and bangla road but still its at a good location the hotel seems to be aging but still keeping up and pool is great. go for pool access room(its expensive) The wifi is poor in some rooms and i feel its overpriced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05