or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-Square Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business Center Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
nice to return again

nice service, good location, nice swimming pool for children
8.3
really nice for family with children
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Wonderful, awesome and should try!

swimming pool, clean rooms and friendly staff
9.7
We had a great time!
Nurazreen Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
We had a great time!

swimming pool, friendly staff and big and clean rooms
8
We were a family of 10 and had booked 3 rooms. 2 of the rooms were the pool-access rooms which was just a hit with our kids (and the adults too!). I would recommend that if you have the budget, do try these rooms. We were being attended to by a staff Ms Siti who was ever so sweet and polite, always willing to help us with our queries. In addition, i applied for the Le Acor membership and it gave us some good perks! The staff at Le Acor was awesome too (forget their names though). I dont mind visiting this resort again!
Kian P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

1. 5-8 min walked to the beach 2. Varieties of restaurant nearby 3. Friendly and helpful staffs
7
Generally it was good. The room I had was next to a room which is under renovation, hence some noise during the day time. The floor outside our room became slippery after the rain, elderly and younger children have to be extra careful.
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Great hotel for the kids. Great swimming pool.

Location, nice rooms, swimming pool.
8
I have stayed here several times because the rooms are comfortable and the kids love the swimming pool. The food is nothing special but breakfast is adequate. The staff are competent. I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future.
Maragaret H. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
awesome

location,swimming pools,food
10
we loved our stay at the novatel vintage and cant wait to go back.The staff were so attentive and nice and the pool is amazing(so is happy hour).WE would highly recommend this hotel and have stayed at other hotels in Thailand but this our favorite.Great location to everything aswell.
Aurapan T. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2014
Very nice swimming pools , Patong Central

Swimming pool , Clean Room , Short walk to the beach
8.7
We were at Novotel Vintage for 2 nights. I can say they have a spacious size of the swimming pool and you only walk to Patong beach only 5 minutes walk. The staff of the hotel are very international services. Polite and willing to help. I'd recommend this hotel for couples or family travellers.
Steve N. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
pleasant, wonderful, relaxing, money for value

nice buffet breakfast, big and clean rooms, fantastic shower and amenities, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
The stay was pleasant enough, the rooms are big and clean, My children loved the buffet breakfast, restaurant serving staff are flexible with requests, work professionally with a smile. I would definitely consider staying at Novotel Hotel Groups again in other destination in Thailand. a money for value hotel at wonderful location, accessible to local interest and treats easily.
Yap H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good location, not really worth the price anyway.

location, location, location
7
Didn't notice that no breakfast included book through this website.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
nice hotel, good spa

service, spa, and location
8.7
Novotel is a reliable name and usually delivers good service, which it did for our stay. we were given a larger family room as we had a small baby with us, which certainly helped fit in the pram etc. Service was always good and prompt, and the spa staff are obviously well trained. Main bonus is the location which is right in the middle of town meaning you can be in the entertainment areas in 5 mins from leaving your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-SquareNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business CenterNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02