or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (191)
Sort by:
Phyllis K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Value for money

The hotel is comfortable to stay and the swimming pool is big.
8
The hotel is clean and the choice of breakfast is great.
Chong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great location..nice swimming pool

Great location, big swimming pool, comfortable room.
8.7
Kar M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
dirty hotel. no more second time.
3
I have booked 3 rooms & stayed 3 nights in this hotel. But the staff never arrange the connecting room or side by side for us even we had requested. 3 rooms are seperated in a long distance. the cleanliness is bad. there is many ants on the table. hotel is not up to the standard. toothbrush is not provided even they claim that is 4 star hotel. the staff bring us to the room by using the longest distance to reach instead of by using the nearest lift.i think the staff do not realised clearly where the room is located.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good facilities and friendly staff

Room is clean, staff are friendly and facilities are good
8
Enjoyable and pleasant stay. It will be good if the hotel can provide free shuttle to junceylon shopping mall as we were trapped in hotel during rain
Ghee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
pleasent stay at patong

facilities, rooms, location
8
very nice hotel with wonderful pools. Very convenient to move around.
Anne O. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Below our expectations

Pool
5.7
We were looking forward to our stay n the hotel due to the good reviews but it fell short of our expectation. Breakfast range was limited and the quality could be better. We had some issue but hotel was not really receptive towards our feedback. I will not return to this hotel if I were to go to Phuket again. Tips It is good to an Accor member as members will enjoy more privileges and assistance.
Ling R. Families with young children China, November 25, 2014
The service not that good

Clean, good location, service not that good
7.3
The service is not that good.
Sin H. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Family Hotel

Nice pool, great location, great pool connecting room with private Juccuzi
9
All was great accept one night at 1:30am, the housekeeping knock the wrong door and wake us up!
Peter T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
comfortble

nice,cleanles and very comfortable pool
9
I stay for 4 days,is very nice pool,breakfast is many choice,near to shopping mall,just walking 15minutes,so close to patong beachand staff is very friendly,I'll back for next holiday
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
review of a first time guest

swimming pool, staff and service, room and location
9.3
it was a happy stay. everything was good. my grandson loves the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04