or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
Yau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Big swimming pool
5
I was found that my room is not a real double bed room. The bed is combined by 2 twin beds and i can feel the grid in the middle, which is not comfortable to me and my kids. But hotel said no other room avai to change. Also, the hygiene is not good. Bed sheets and towels have stains, and most terribly there is a cockroach found in the bathroom and its alive! I complained to the reception but the staff did nothing, just say sorry, no compensation mentioned and even asked if i killed it already!
Saqib A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 1, 2015
satisfied

thai decor,clean and breakfast
9
Its a bit away from beach and bangla road but still its at a good location the hotel seems to be aging but still keeping up and pool is great. go for pool access room(its expensive) The wifi is poor in some rooms and i feel its overpriced
Juzerhusein K. Families with young children Kenya, December 30, 2014
we came to the hotel rooms were not ready we had t

ambience, pool, food
4.7
Very bad rooms were not ready locks were spoilt we had to await 3 hours for it be repaired
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Just ok, very bad location

Nothing
5
Generally ok, not at all recommended
Phyllis K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Value for money

The hotel is comfortable to stay and the swimming pool is big.
8
The hotel is clean and the choice of breakfast is great.
Chong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great location..nice swimming pool

Great location, big swimming pool, comfortable room.
8.7
Kar M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
dirty hotel. no more second time.
3
I have booked 3 rooms & stayed 3 nights in this hotel. But the staff never arrange the connecting room or side by side for us even we had requested. 3 rooms are seperated in a long distance. the cleanliness is bad. there is many ants on the table. hotel is not up to the standard. toothbrush is not provided even they claim that is 4 star hotel. the staff bring us to the room by using the longest distance to reach instead of by using the nearest lift.i think the staff do not realised clearly where the room is located.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good facilities and friendly staff

Room is clean, staff are friendly and facilities are good
8
Enjoyable and pleasant stay. It will be good if the hotel can provide free shuttle to junceylon shopping mall as we were trapped in hotel during rain
Ghee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
pleasent stay at patong

facilities, rooms, location
8
very nice hotel with wonderful pools. Very convenient to move around.
Anne O. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Below our expectations

Pool
5.7
We were looking forward to our stay n the hotel due to the good reviews but it fell short of our expectation. Breakfast range was limited and the quality could be better. We had some issue but hotel was not really receptive towards our feedback. I will not return to this hotel if I were to go to Phuket again. Tips It is good to an Accor member as members will enjoy more privileges and assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04