or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Kieu H. Families with older children Vietnam, July 8, 2014
It was enjoyable.

friendly check in lounge. fast check in check out process. huge swimming pool.
7.7
We are satified with our stay in the Novotel. our first impression was the friendly check in lounge and friendly staff. We were seatted at the lobby bar with complimentary drink when check in process. We checked in at 1 pm while the check in time officially noted 2 pm. This hotel has a huge swimming pool which my kids are very enjoyable. There are some pool access rooms but I do not like this type or rooms . It is noisy for me. The hotel is centrally located. The beach is in the walk distance. The banana walk where we found many shops, clubs, restaurants and tour desk just five minutes from the hotel. ..
Chetan B. Families with older children India, July 5, 2014
nice stay and most likely i would visit again

Location, Location , Location
7.7
Just Nice
Waranya S. Families with older children Thailand, June 22, 2014
bad care,expensive taxi and nothing service

swim pool, english skill
3.7
1.reception speak no good, 2,far from everything, 3.no have car service ,you have to pay lot of money. 4.view no good, just poor construction, 5.wifi have but you cannot use because of poor signal.
Julian J. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Decent quality for the money. Internet was slow

Location, Pool & value for money
7.7
A good hotel, that maybe needs a little upgrading though for the money we paid it was good value. Internet in the rooms drove us nuts as it was intermittent at best. Food was ok though not great but it is in a good location close enough to walk to shops and nightlife. Unfortunately we were there when there was a countrywide curfew which was mildly annoying.
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel and Nice Staff

Good location, Friendly Staff
8
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort is a good hotel in Patong, good location, friendly staff, only few minutes walk to go to the beach. We upgraded to the family room, very big and clean
Gino L. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2014
fantastic relaxing

breakfast was lovely pool was big and perfect for kids all staff were so freindly
10
we are a family of 5 and we had a fantastic time service was excellent .staff were always friendly ,pool was beautiful lots of lounges to lay in sun ,hotel is nice and quiet ,but so close to all the shops resturants and entertainment .rooms were spotless everyday ,and we were well looked after by a staff member named may .she was a lovely lady who always looked after us with any issues and advice highly recommended i will definetly stay here again
Rubena L. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
Comfort and convenience, excellent resort

Huge pool, great staff and comfort
9.7
From smiling and attentive staff, comfort of the rooms to food I cannot ask for more. This hotel is second to none and will definitely come back and recommend to friends. We had the pool access room which was a plus for convenience as it's a private jacuzzi at the same time. Staff very attentive and lovely. Beautiful hotel with grand entrance.
Lee C. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
location is good

location..............................................................................................................................................................................................
5.3
normal....................................................................
Chong L. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Clean and Comfort

The staff are all friendly, the room is clean and comfy, and the location is very good with shops alone the street and breach is 5 mins walk
8
Vannaphone K. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Not satisfied

Breakfast
7.7
Requesting pool view room for all 5 rooms and same floor. We got room 2 on 6 floor faces the wall of other bldg other 3 room on 4 floor same thing no view pool. Got up grade 3 room superior to luxury but still facing the wall of other bldg. Requesting ice to be delivered to the room never got it until check out. Other group can go in to VIP snack bar without check Room ID but for us the hotel boy stop us by the door asking ID. Why other can go in but you did not ask them for ID he just look at us and say nothing - so we decided not to go in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08