My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-Square Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business Center Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (46)
Sort by:
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel and Nice Staff

Good location, Friendly Staff
8
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort is a good hotel in Patong, good location, friendly staff, only few minutes walk to go to the beach. We upgraded to the family room, very big and clean
Gino L. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2014
fantastic relaxing

breakfast was lovely pool was big and perfect for kids all staff were so freindly
10
we are a family of 5 and we had a fantastic time service was excellent .staff were always friendly ,pool was beautiful lots of lounges to lay in sun ,hotel is nice and quiet ,but so close to all the shops resturants and entertainment .rooms were spotless everyday ,and we were well looked after by a staff member named may .she was a lovely lady who always looked after us with any issues and advice highly recommended i will definetly stay here again
Rubena L. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
Comfort and convenience, excellent resort

Huge pool, great staff and comfort
9.7
From smiling and attentive staff, comfort of the rooms to food I cannot ask for more. This hotel is second to none and will definitely come back and recommend to friends. We had the pool access room which was a plus for convenience as it's a private jacuzzi at the same time. Staff very attentive and lovely. Beautiful hotel with grand entrance.
Lee C. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
location is good

location..............................................................................................................................................................................................
5.3
normal....................................................................
Vannaphone K. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Not satisfied

Breakfast
7.7
Requesting pool view room for all 5 rooms and same floor. We got room 2 on 6 floor faces the wall of other bldg other 3 room on 4 floor same thing no view pool. Got up grade 3 room superior to luxury but still facing the wall of other bldg. Requesting ice to be delivered to the room never got it until check out. Other group can go in to VIP snack bar without check Room ID but for us the hotel boy stop us by the door asking ID. Why other can go in but you did not ask them for ID he just look at us and say nothing - so we decided not to go in.
Dominique L. Families with older children France, December 23, 2013
Good in general and low quality of breakfast

location close to beach and center - nice swiming pool -
7
Breakfast very poor quality concerning personel and food variety. But we were happy with the help of front office officers.
Trudi S. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2013
wonderful, wish we were there for longer

the beds and pillows, the pool and the breakfast.
10
was just great, best beds in patong!! wonderful end to our holiday, have stayed at 8 diff resorts in patong over the last 4 years and i would definitely stay here again next time!
Rikie R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

nice pool, good location, friendly staff
10
Jazir C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
family enjoy the connecting rooms very much. tq

centrally located, nice rooms, friendly staff.
8.3
It was enjoyable stay, definitely will stay there again.
Kar K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
A comfortable hotel , good for free and easy tour

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed, reasonable internet speed
7.3
2nd visit, improved in terms of internet speed compare to my last stay 6 months ago. Probably will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-SquareNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business CenterNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04