Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (75)
Sort by:
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, April 8, 2015
it wasn't what I expected

I like the pool
6
I was disappointed not value of the money There are many hotels u saw less in price better The furniture was old The room size was small The bathroom wasn't that clean There were a lot of mosques
Gang W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Two blocks from the beach

Value, close to the beach and large pool
7.3
We stayed 3 nights including 2014 new year eve. The hotel is close to the beach.
Denise L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
A great family reunion

the spacious rooms, the pools and the awesome breakfast spread
7
It was a great time. friendly staff and excellent food
Razaha H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
on my 3rd nite stay i was locked out from the room

pool, location and curteous staff
7
i had book for a 3 nite stay at the hotel but some how on the 3rd nite my room was cancelled . i could not enter the room after a whole day activities in Phang Nga. my room was very far away from reception and there's not phone at the lift area for us to call the reception. no proper apology was give or proper explaination why the room was cancelled.
Tay H. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
njoy my holiday

friendly staff, big swimming pool and great location
8.3
a special thank to the staff Ms Jane, after first night my room air-con giving me some problem, with her assist, i am unable to change room without any hassles. tks
Sudhakar H. Families with older children India, September 5, 2014
excellent

all r fine
9
really nice and awesome
Lai L. Families with older children China, August 25, 2014
We booked Direct pool access room, that's great!

Nice Swimming pool, nice staff
8
Good! We all love it!
Kieu H. Families with older children Vietnam, July 8, 2014
It was enjoyable.

friendly check in lounge. fast check in check out process. huge swimming pool.
7.7
We are satified with our stay in the Novotel. our first impression was the friendly check in lounge and friendly staff. We were seatted at the lobby bar with complimentary drink when check in process. We checked in at 1 pm while the check in time officially noted 2 pm. This hotel has a huge swimming pool which my kids are very enjoyable. There are some pool access rooms but I do not like this type or rooms . It is noisy for me. The hotel is centrally located. The beach is in the walk distance. The banana walk where we found many shops, clubs, restaurants and tour desk just five minutes from the hotel. ..
Chetan B. Families with older children India, July 5, 2014
nice stay and most likely i would visit again

Location, Location , Location
7.7
Just Nice
Waranya S. Families with older children Thailand, June 22, 2014
bad care,expensive taxi and nothing service

swim pool, english skill
3.7
1.reception speak no good, 2,far from everything, 3.no have car service ,you have to pay lot of money. 4.view no good, just poor construction, 5.wifi have but you cannot use because of poor signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02