Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (91)
Sort by:
Heath W. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2015
Awesome Hotel stayed here many times and will stay

Room Pool and happy hour at the pool
8
I stayed here with my Girl Friend and my to older children stay here 4 times before and it is a great hotel one of the best in Patong.
Report this review
Monica S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2015
Overall, the hotel is very good.

The location, pool, and value.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The facilities are clean and well maintained. The pool area is very big, close to the restaurant and the pool bar is a plus. Hotel staff were veryh accomating. I will highly recommend this hotel for their service, facilities, and value for money.
Report this review
Steve F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Price
8.3
Report this review
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, April 8, 2015
it wasn't what I expected

I like the pool
6
I was disappointed not value of the money There are many hotels u saw less in price better The furniture was old The room size was small The bathroom wasn't that clean There were a lot of mosques
Report this review
Gang W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Two blocks from the beach

Value, close to the beach and large pool
7.3
We stayed 3 nights including 2014 new year eve. The hotel is close to the beach.
Report this review
Denise L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
A great family reunion

the spacious rooms, the pools and the awesome breakfast spread
7
It was a great time. friendly staff and excellent food
Report this review
Theresa W. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Cozy Hotel

Staff are very friendly and helpful; Value for money: convenient location.
7.7
They are actively organising activities for guests, especially for children and youths. Keep up their good work, and these events will attract more families to patronise their hotel. Cheers.
Report this review
Razaha H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
on my 3rd nite stay i was locked out from the room

pool, location and curteous staff
7
i had book for a 3 nite stay at the hotel but some how on the 3rd nite my room was cancelled . i could not enter the room after a whole day activities in Phang Nga. my room was very far away from reception and there's not phone at the lift area for us to call the reception. no proper apology was give or proper explaination why the room was cancelled.
Report this review
Tay H. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
njoy my holiday

friendly staff, big swimming pool and great location
8.3
a special thank to the staff Ms Jane, after first night my room air-con giving me some problem, with her assist, i am unable to change room without any hassles. tks
Report this review
Sudhakar H. Families with older children India, September 5, 2014
excellent

all r fine
9
really nice and awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01