Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (87)
Sort by:
Celine C. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2015
Very Dirty and smally

Location
4
All is under your expectation. The bathroom condition is really bad and old condition. The rate was very cheep. However Just checked out after 1night staying even though we paid for 3nights.
Report this review
Tsz C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
It worths

good customer service, good location, reasonable price
9
It is nice hotel, better than i would ever imagine. With welcoming drinks, free massage and free drinks from the hotel bar, i feel warmed and impressed by the hotel's service. The hotel is situated close to patong beach yet it is not too noisy when staying in the hotel area. There are lots of seafood restaurants located nearby the hotel, it is convenient to find good place for dining. After checked out, customers are still free to access to free wifi provided by the hotel and even swimming pool, fitness room and shower room, it is such a thoughtful and considerate service offered by the hotel. My phuket is certainly impressed by my stay in this hotel. I love it.
Report this review
Bevan H. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Wonderful quiet place to stay.

Oh come on. The pool. We absolutley loved the pool
9.3
Fantastic. I would definitely stay here again. Only this time it would be longer.
Report this review
Steve F. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Facilities
9
Report this review
Shuk L. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Nice

Beautiful & comfortable environment, nice & helpful staff, comfortable room with balcony (pool view)
3.3
Report this review
Catherine G. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Holiday

English speaking Reception staff available/very friendly staff
8
This is the 2nd time a group of us have stayed . Although we enjoyed our stay very much- i was disappointed to see there was no atmosphere in the lounge bar, due to it being made smaller , putting in a reception desk in place of evening entertainment , also bar prices seemed to have risen quite alot and close very ealy - we chose to socialise else where in the evening
Report this review
Murray R. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
2 Night Stay

Pool, size or room, cleanliness of room
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Staff is nice

Convenient, nice spa and good breakfast
8
I had a great time in Novotel
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Breakfast is not hot

Good location, nice pool &good services
7
Room is comfortable but washroom has some stain on wall and floor。
Report this review
Atafia A. Groups France, December 10, 2014
Nice pool and good location

Pool - Breakfast - Location
9.7
The beach is not far, however the pool offers a good alternative, either for swimming or bathing. For breakfast, a large choice of food is proposed, but a bit disappointed with the fruit juice that were not fresh. The rooms are clean, comfortable and tidy, but if you have noisy neighbors, you realize their presence in the evening. The wifi coverage was not very strong. We often lost it but manage to use it many times. The staff is professional and competent. Always smiling. Always ready to help.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01