or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Breakfast is not hot

Good location, nice pool &good services
7
Room is comfortable but washroom has some stain on wall and floor。
Atafia A. Groups France, December 10, 2014
Nice pool and good location

Pool - Breakfast - Location
9.7
The beach is not far, however the pool offers a good alternative, either for swimming or bathing. For breakfast, a large choice of food is proposed, but a bit disappointed with the fruit juice that were not fresh. The rooms are clean, comfortable and tidy, but if you have noisy neighbors, you realize their presence in the evening. The wifi coverage was not very strong. We often lost it but manage to use it many times. The staff is professional and competent. Always smiling. Always ready to help.
Bradley G. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Novotel Phuket trip 2014

The pool, The rooms all face the pool, friendly staff
8
Nice and relaxed experience, Will be back soon. Great pool.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Power Failure

pool
3.3
First night and there was a power failure for 3 hours in the middle of night, air conditioning was off and we were awoken with a rude shock. Tried call reception but was engaged, when I got through, the staff told me to just wait as they are fixing the issue. I asked them for compensation and he told me no compensation, this is unacceptable for such a reputable hotel. I wasn't expecting a refund but perhaps a free spa or dinner might suffice our discomfort for that night.
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

nice pool
8
very comfortable to stay
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
good location, friendly staff , clean

nice pool
8
very nice
Ang S. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great Location

near beach, shopping & dinning area
7.3
Friendly & Helpful frontdesk staff
Christopher W. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Great place! Best bang for buck resort in Patong!

Location, Pool and friendly staff!
10
This was my second time to Patong. We had a large group of 13 staying across a variety of rooms across the resort. It was a great resort, with all you need for a fun time. You are close enough to Patong's night life with out being kept up by it all night. All our rooms were clean and ready on arrival. Staff were considerably friendly and available for assistance 24/7. Had an issue with our aircon, but the rectified it almost immediately. Highly recommended! Next time I am back in Patong I will be staying here.
Rowena S. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Need a stronger WIFI

Location,cleanliness,and friendly staff
9.3
A marvelous pool with lots of activities..friendly staffs ...beautiful lobby..while waiting for the room..got a complimentary 15min thai massage..will come back again
Thiong N. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Romantic cool

Location
8
Enjoyable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08