or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-Square Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Buffet Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business Center Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Entrance Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Mr.Porsarn M. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
International hotel

Centrally located at Patong Beach, big swimming pool and nice lobby
4
Atanu C. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay immensely, great rooms, staff.

Great breakfast spread, huge pool, great ambience, friendliest staff, large rooms with good Wi,Fi connection. Hotel is centrally located and yet very peaceful surroundings.
10
Our stay here was awesome. The staff was very friendly and took care of all our needs.
Ivy C. Groups South Korea, June 13, 2014
They have never fixed the door bell for 3 days.

1. Swimming Bar2. Nice food in restaurant3. Every places are near by
6.3
I stayed in private room but it could not protect our privacy. And what's more, hotel's water was not clean like a red clay water so I was not able to use the bathtub. However, they gave us for chance to stay in upgrade room also hoteliers were kind.
Rian W. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, bed and service
9.7
Great stay, i got nothing to complain about. Plenty of food choices over breakfast. Well shaded pool and the most comfortable bed we had in Thailand.
Rian W. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Perfect stay

Pool, comfy bed and friendly staff
9.7
It was a wonderful stay, comfortable bed, good breakfast and friendly staff
Carmen G. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
relaxing , i had a great stay here

Nice room, spacious and clean
7
it was cool and i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel,
Alex R. Groups New Zealand, May 16, 2014
Great location, nice room and lovely staff

Close to everything, nice big pool to relax by and clean and tidy
8.3
Nice and relaxing my fiancé and I loved the location as it was close to the beach, resturants, bars and shopping! The hotel was quiet, the rooms where lovely and clean and the staff where always very helpful and friendly!
Michelle S. Groups Sweden, May 16, 2014
Love this resort! Great value for money.

Pool bar! Close to beach and shopping. Attentive staff!
9.3
Highly recommend the pool bar. Don't miss the Happy hour cocktails from 4,6pm :)
Michelle S. Groups Sweden, May 15, 2014
Amazing resort!

Friendly staff Hotel pool bar Close to beach
9.3
Our stay was so great we extended our stay a week.
Michelle S. Groups Sweden, May 10, 2014
Wonderful resort!

Close to beach Pool bar Smiling and attentive staff
9
Really enjoyed the resort. Spent more time at the pool than I normally would when so close to he beach because the pool bar was great, staff was so nice and whipped out their party tricks. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior King Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - The-SquareNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BuffetNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Business CenterNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - In-Balance-Fitness Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - EntranceNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01