or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Lu W. Groups China, July 29, 2014
good

swimming pool, room, breakfast
8
Rian W. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, bed and service
9.7
Great stay, i got nothing to complain about. Plenty of food choices over breakfast. Well shaded pool and the most comfortable bed we had in Thailand.
Rian W. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Perfect stay

Pool, comfy bed and friendly staff
9.7
It was a wonderful stay, comfortable bed, good breakfast and friendly staff
Hoong W. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good & Recommended hotel

Swimming pool,nice staff & great lobby
9
Everything is good.But the breakfast choices is the same for everyday.Kinda of bored on the food if long stays.
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great hotel with superb service

Service, breakfast, clean
9.7
The hotel itself is very good, room is big with big balcony facing the beach. Staff are friendly and professional
Tameeka R. Groups Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Fair Priced & Friendly Hotel

AWESOME POOL!! Great selection of food. Helpful & friendly staff.
8
We have been to Phuket for the last 3 years in a row and the last 2 times we have stayed at The Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort! This year a group of 9 friends went & ALL enjoyed the stay here! The hotel has everything you need, you could almost spend your holiday time there :) The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Most of our spare time was at the Pool Bar enjoying THE BEST margahetia pizzas we've all had! We will definitely be staying here again next year! :)
Kang B. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

swimming pool, beautiful and lively
8.3
The hotel itself is beautiful. The swimming pool is amazing. I enjoyed my stay there until the last day when one of the staff was very rude to us when i asked him for a cup of coffee. However the other staff apologised for his behaviour. Overall it is a great hotel, lovely location, clean and peaceful.
Ka H. Groups Macau, December 23, 2013
good location, and nice pool, but small room

pool, location and staff
7
Richard C. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Awesome service and friendly staff

swimming pool,attentive staff,location
8
Siti D. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Notevel Vintage Park, Phuket

Friendly Staff, Good Location & Nice View
8.3
My 2nd time stayed in these hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla Road, Jungceylon Shopping etc. Great place to stay at Phuket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Main PhotoNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07