Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort

89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Exterior Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day Dining Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk Activity Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Boxing
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP lounge Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food Carving Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking class Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini Mart Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Spa Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Lobby Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool Bar Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Steve F. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Facilities
9
Steve F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Novotel

Price
8.3
Kong L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great Hotel In Patong

The welcome given in receiving guest was prompt and friendly.
9.3
Catherine G. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Holiday

English speaking Reception staff available/very friendly staff
8
This is the 2nd time a group of us have stayed . Although we enjoyed our stay very much- i was disappointed to see there was no atmosphere in the lounge bar, due to it being made smaller , putting in a reception desk in place of evening entertainment , also bar prices seemed to have risen quite alot and close very ealy - we chose to socialise else where in the evening
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, May 20, 2015
Fantastic swimming pool

The staff are very helpful, swimming pool and lovely breakfast
9
Fantastic
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Room is not clean, but good location

swimming pool is nice, walkable distance to shopping mall with convenient store nearby
6
stay for 2.nights, many ants were found near water boiler and fridge, facilities are old, holes were found in curtains swimming pool is ok, breakfast has varieties of food though not very delicious
Murray R. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
2 Night Stay

Pool, size or room, cleanliness of room
8.7
Excellent
Santi S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
My trip at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

very nice swiming pool, lobby lounge for le club accor member very beautiful and make me feel comfortable very much, the last thing is staff very polite I get good service from staff. very nice.
9.3
I chick in on 12 may 2015. First impression is bell attendant I get helpful from he to carry our laggage. I very very impression and very happy with chick in process in Le Club Lounge, it' s lounge for VIP and accor member. Staff that make chick in process is khun Au (am not sure with this name maybe am for got) she very polite and she can give information and detail for me she very lovely staff. For the break fast I have breakfast at Square restaurant this restaurant very nice restaurant breakfast it's very good to tast but IThink still water it not good enought it have strong chlorine. I'm very happy during stay at The Novotel Phuket Vintage Park. ^__^
Yuen S. Couples China, May 12, 2015
good hotel

clean, nice breakfast, large
8
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Lousy wifi accessibility

Friendly staff, hotel pool is nice
7.7
We are given a room with very poor wifi strength due to the insufficient coverage area of the router/modem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort PhuketNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - ExteriorNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Massage RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - All Day DiningNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Water Walk ActivityNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai BoxingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - VIP loungeNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Food CarvingNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking classNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Mini MartNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - BallroomNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - SpaNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - LobbyNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Velvet Pool BarNovotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort Phuket - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03