Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Beach Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2108 reviews

647 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Orasa P. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
It was great

Nice swimming pool
6.3
It was great but the lobby was very hot and hate waiting to get the room
Report this review
Rudolf E. Couples Austria, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel on a quiet beach

Quiet, clean room, nice location
6.7
Overall, we had a pleasant stay; We stayed only for 1 night, as the following day we had booked a diving trip at Rayong Dive Center to Koh Talu and returned home to Ayuthaya after the diving trip; However there was 1 thing which we didn't noticed when booking this hotel; The room rates are excluding the breakfast buffet; Ofcourse break fast is available for a charge os 350 Baht per person; :(
Report this review
Natalie L. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
A nice escape from Bangkok.

The pools are lovely and the whole place has a very relaxed holiday atmosphere.
7
We had a nice relaxing time at Novotel. The room was very nice, free internet, lovely pools and gardens with lots of things for children to do and the staff were friendly. Our only disappointment was the food at the hotel. I never send food back (ever) but I had to this time- a first for me, which is a real shame. We had three meals there, then my children refused to eat there anymore.
Report this review
Chanoknart T. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Family hotel, swimming pool was great

Swimming pool, spa and friendly staff
8
i stayed here with my family and a lots of young children. They enjoyed the swimming pool of the hotel so much. Breakfast wasnot various. Staffs was good. This hotel located a little bit far from local restaurants, supermarket and any attraction area.
Report this review
Supakij S. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Suitable for family with children.

1. Nice beach 2.Kind hospitality 3.Quiet loaction
9
We are very happy with hotels and services. My kid loves to swin both in the pool and beach.
Report this review
Kwanklao P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice beach and nice pool

location, beach
5.7
why not include BF
Report this review
Komkich P. Families with older children Germany, April 14, 2014
old hotels , unprofession

beach , location, that 's it
4.7
room was ok , check in process are slow and unprofessional, booking was wrong and they ask us to contact travel agent. they inform us that we have no room and finally we insist and show them statement that we have been charge in full, so they let us in and contact travel agent. many problem during stay and we ask to chat with manager and never have one come out and talk. if you are coming to this place and look for pro-treatment. so sorry because staff here all new.
Report this review
Anil S. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
it was a very comfortable stay with family.

pool ,beaches and breakfast
8
it was a very comfortable stay . i just want to tell the side of pool was little sharp just need little renovation pool was very clean
Report this review
Richard G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Relaxing stay next to a beautiful beach

Right on the beach, family friendly, quiet
7.7
Loved the beach, room was good, breakfast pricey and so so but cheap room made up for that
Report this review
Kerri W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Pools, beach, atmosphere
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 647 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02