Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Gary S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Fun and enjoyable

staff , swimming pools , location
8
Joanne T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 15, 2013
Good value

Good value, nice pools, right on the beach
8.3
A nice stay, rooms are clean, staff friendly, pools nice and next to the beach. Shame about the weather!
Joanne T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 15, 2013
Good value for money.

Beach, pools and clean rooms.
8
Good value for money, great pools, nice breakfast, clean rooms.
Ampawan B. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2013
great service

food, enviroments and great staff
9.7
peaceful enviroment for relaxation with great food.
Chanita S. Families with young children Thailand, September 12, 2013
Good service

Good restaurant
7.7
Staff was polite and room was clean.Nice swimming pool
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Nice and happy stay

Clean, neat and tidy
8
The Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort is decent hotel with clean room, tidy environment and nice staff. Will definitely recommend to others.
Fai P. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice atmosphere excellent svc w/ affordable price

Friendly staffs with excellent view , private beach front that u can have real relaxation and peace.
10
It is my first time that i chose to stay here. I would say among hotels that i have been around the world this is one of the best hotel!It was my first time in Rayong so i completely have no idea about good seafood restaurants or cheap local market place so i told this to staffs there ,they suggested me so many places to try out. I'm glad that this kind of service still exist because staffs there made u feel like home they give u the best service beyond my expectation, helpful,friendly and all.i would recommend this hotel for those who need to enjoy the excellent atmosphere of real peace, and privacy! do not expect nightlife and all loud music and fun! Mostly what i do there is sunbahting listenning to the wave at thebeachfront of hotel or walking along the beach if u get bored swimming in the large and variety of pools for kids and adults as well as swimming in the sea. I would absolutely go back there!!!:)
Chatkawin L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Second Visit

Nice Rooms, Clean Beach, Great Food
8
This is the our second visit to this hotel, the room is great and comfortable but the garden view is quite noisy on morning when people are passing by. The food is great and the beach is clean.
Apaporn S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2013
Good Location for sea beach

Good Location,good service and good view of the sea.
8.3
We can go to the beach which walk along the beach.The official is good service.Good swimming pool.
Kahn V. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
good to stay

room pool and sea
7.3
more standard than others when compare with an offer price to the other normal price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Deluxe Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3C07