or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Chanita S. Families with young children Thailand, September 12, 2013
Good service

Good restaurant
7.7
Staff was polite and room was clean.Nice swimming pool
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Nice and happy stay

Clean, neat and tidy
8
The Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort is decent hotel with clean room, tidy environment and nice staff. Will definitely recommend to others.
Fai P. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice atmosphere excellent svc w/ affordable price

Friendly staffs with excellent view , private beach front that u can have real relaxation and peace.
10
It is my first time that i chose to stay here. I would say among hotels that i have been around the world this is one of the best hotel!It was my first time in Rayong so i completely have no idea about good seafood restaurants or cheap local market place so i told this to staffs there ,they suggested me so many places to try out. I'm glad that this kind of service still exist because staffs there made u feel like home they give u the best service beyond my expectation, helpful,friendly and all.i would recommend this hotel for those who need to enjoy the excellent atmosphere of real peace, and privacy! do not expect nightlife and all loud music and fun! Mostly what i do there is sunbahting listenning to the wave at thebeachfront of hotel or walking along the beach if u get bored swimming in the large and variety of pools for kids and adults as well as swimming in the sea. I would absolutely go back there!!!:)
Chatkawin L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Second Visit

Nice Rooms, Clean Beach, Great Food
8
This is the our second visit to this hotel, the room is great and comfortable but the garden view is quite noisy on morning when people are passing by. The food is great and the beach is clean.
Apaporn S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2013
Good Location for sea beach

Good Location,good service and good view of the sea.
8.3
We can go to the beach which walk along the beach.The official is good service.Good swimming pool.
Kahn V. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
good to stay

room pool and sea
7.3
more standard than others when compare with an offer price to the other normal price.
Bonnie E. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing hotel to unwind!

Nice pools, great staff, quiet.
8.7
It was a great place to unwind and debrief with friends about our time in Thailand. We didn't get the buffet breakfast included in our room, but it looked incredible. The pools were great to relax in and our kids really loved them, there is a small slide in the kid's pool. The beach is right there and the service from the staff was great. We were always greeted with smiles and friendly demeanours! We always felt that the staff wanted to help us get whatever we needed. We enjoyed our time at the Novotel and would HIGHLY recommend it!
Bonnie E. Couples Canada, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Value, service and relaxing
9.7
This hotel is one of the best values I have found in Thailand. It is a reasonable price as well as clean, comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. It has a quiet surroundings but you don't sacrifice good food for that. We have went several times and will definitely return. It is one of our favourite vacation spots. There is nothing bad that you could say about this hotel. Excellent!
Theera T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
convenience

clean rooms & nice beach
6.7
nice and convenience with good room condition. breakfast is nice and staff are very friendly.
Dhararak P. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
nice hotel with good location for the beach

clean, comfortable and international
9
It was the nice and professional hotel. We are having a good time and relaxing there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Deluxe Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3B04