or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Bonnie E. Couples Canada, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Value, service and relaxing
9.7
This hotel is one of the best values I have found in Thailand. It is a reasonable price as well as clean, comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. It has a quiet surroundings but you don't sacrifice good food for that. We have went several times and will definitely return. It is one of our favourite vacation spots. There is nothing bad that you could say about this hotel. Excellent!
Theera T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
convenience

clean rooms & nice beach
6.7
nice and convenience with good room condition. breakfast is nice and staff are very friendly.
Dhararak P. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
nice hotel with good location for the beach

clean, comfortable and international
9
It was the nice and professional hotel. We are having a good time and relaxing there.
Naphaphol A. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2013
good service and hospitality

clean beach and good swimming pools perfect for family, but very expensive food
7.3
Kwai T. Groups Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
cheap and clean

good resort, comfortable and clean
8.3
very good resort however it is not accessible to go. I think the hotel should arrange the shuttle bus.
Terence D. Solo travelers Sweden, August 5, 2013
Having fun in the sun

Service Gardens pool
10
First class Hotel service in all departments especialy reception and Italien reastaurants Uppgraded to suit by Manager Mr terry and Benjamin Great people.. 4 times this Hotel Quiet and lovely people.
Orawan J. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
Good location near beach

Locaiton, Beach hotel, Nice Room
7
Nice hotel good location clean room and nice staff
Catherine K. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Nice hotel on the beach

Beach, pool, and kid activities
7.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Rayong. This is the second time we have stayed at the Novotel. It has nice gardens, kid friendly pools and nice stretch of beach, although when we went in July there was a lot of construction going on, so they upgraded us to the garden side.
Astrid H. Families with young children Norway, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice garden and pools but smelly bedroom
7.7
We stayed only one night at this hotel, and it was nice, but nothing more. Beautiful garden, and two nice pools. Nice beachline. Hotelrooms not so big, but fair enough. The biggest problem was a bit smelly bedrooms. Also the Internet was slow. Quiet place, nice low buildings and a good fitness center.
Col W. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
relax and funny

garden , pool , beach
9.7
good for our holiday , my kid feel happy and funny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Deluxe Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3A05