or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng - Chak Phong, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng - Chak Phong Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Raphael S. Groups Switzerland, February 23, 2014
Nicely situated hotel at quiet beach

Setting, Beach, Pool
8
Not far from Rayong, surprised from the nice and quiet beach. Lovely set-up within pools and gardens.
Jari N. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2014
comfortable ,good service and highly recommend

white sand beach, pools and internet
9.3
I have enjoyed every minute of my stay here, very friendly, welcoming staff.
Sarah L. Groups United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

pool clean
7.7
Terry K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel.

Having its own small 'private' beach is really nice.
7
Regularly stay on this hotel everytime I go to Rayong, mainly because it has its own small patch of private beach. The hotel is clean and well maintained. They have this 'free'/standard wifi - which is very slow. They have this more faster wifi, but you have to pay for each device - rather expensive considering fast wifi is standard in almost all hotels now.
Dan M. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
Relaxing hotel and very nice beach and clean water

The Beach, tranquil and senior guests
8.7
The only complain is the bed its Asian hard! The beaches are very nice and the water is very clear and there are very few tourists. During the weekends are the beaches visited by Bangkok people but still much more space than in Pattaya.
Manattaporn J. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
nice beach, clean room

nice beach, good swimming pool, good view
7
It was a fantastic hotel. We enjoyed relaxing by pool side.You can access the beach easily. Good location if you want to stay away from big city. I think this place is the answer.
Suda M. Groups Thailand, January 24, 2014
Nice hotel, ocean view, and friendly staff

Clean, beautiful garden and ocean view and friendly staff
9
All i can said, we will come back stay at this Hotel again
Ho A. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
big room and clean

Relax, quiet and clean
7
The staffs are friendly, polite, willing to assist you with your queries and always put on a smile. The room was big and feel cosy.
Promporn W. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
Nice food and swimming pool

food swimming pool beach
6
at first we reserved for 6 room and my sister want to upgrad the price was high but reservation staff was very nice and had best service We had 5 hrs good time in all swimmimg pools (5 pools) and the beach is great but the standard room is too small
John J. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Awful one of the most dysfunctional hotels ever

Nothing
3.7
I hate giving bad reviews but this hotel deserves it. Hopefully the new HK GM & Thai VP can solve the many problems this place has? 1. The first problem is location. it is better for the traveller to book directly in Koh Samet..nothing here worth staying for, even as a stop over as we found out. 2.This hotels hires 4 cheap trainee staff from the Ph. What for is a big question? I can understand why 2 work in reception, but all the Thai staff speak English anyway. The empty restaurant bar by the pool has two further Filipina waitresses, who told me, how much they hated this job, because they hate Thai food-(to hot)& Thais, because when they serve Thais clients, they naturally speak English. The Thai clients are offended and ask them to speak Thai, they reply they are not Thai! The Thai clients reply they want a Thai waitress that speaks Thai...actually Thai or Filipino staff were 100% unhappy. There is many more to report in respect to scams. A hotel from Hell!..Still I wish the HK Gm and the VP good luck in sorting the many problems out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Deluxe Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3B05