My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Standard Twin Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Superior Twin Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Superior King Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Suite Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Junior Suite Living Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Reception
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Reception Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel Interior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Ballroom Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Boardroom Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Shops Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Aquas Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Great Hotel, Good Rate

Beach, Pool, Good Staff
9
Surachai K. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2013
Good Location.

Swimming Pool, Location, Clean
7.7
Nongluck K. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2013
It's ok.

Big swimming pool
4
Chatchawan E. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2013
never come back again

many of bad things
2.7
I saw from my window view the ruin walls and yellowish trees. Nothing was impressive at all. I was asked for their small towel which I didn't know where it was when I checked out, consumed my valuable time! The price I paid to book this hotel was not that I expected, so bad experience!
Alexandra M. Couples Germany, March 20, 2013
Far away from any city

great beach, expensive food
6
The hotel was OK. Defenitely not 4* in Europa, but good for Tai. Near to the beach with almost no people. Even when hotel was full it was enough place to relax on pool or on the beach. What I did not like at all was extremly expensive restaraunt at the hotel: but there is a good location to eat if you just cross the road. On the beach there are also some places. Of course, you can not be sure about how clean they cook, but they are cheap and polite. Also we were supposed to have a garden view. Garden in this hotel is a rubbish field. We did not achieve the change.
Brooke K. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good value for money for the deal we got.

Pool, beach, cleanliness
7.7
Jeffrey L. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
So-so hotely

Nice Pool, Beach Access, By the highway
6.7
Sirikanya U. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Great services

services and location
6.7
services and location are great. there is a beach next to the hotel and also a good pool.
Daniel L. Families with young children Germany, March 11, 2013
not so safe for little children

proximity to beach, three swimming pools, shaded swimming pool for early swimming
6.3
We often visit Novotel with kids as we live in Rayong. The rooms are reasonably clean and comfortable but I will not return again as we had some injuries during our stay. First, the kids' swimming pool on garden side has sharp sand-concrete edge. I had nasty scratches on my thigh and was anxious while watching out my 16 months old playing in the swimming pool. My 18 months old nephew had a cut on forehead from the edge of round stone table in the room.
Kullachart E. Families with young children Thailand, March 4, 2013
Great choice.

Very nice beach, nice room, and nice pools.
8
Here is my family favorite hotel. Nice beach, nice pool, and clean room. One of the great choices around here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Superior King RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Junior Suite Living RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ReceptionNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ReceptionNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel InteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BallroomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BoardroomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ShopsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Aquas SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - EntranceNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3C07