Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Beach Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2108 reviews

648 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Chinnatas T. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2013
Nice rooms, swimming pool and qutie

Room, Swimming pool, beach front
6.7
very impressive
Report this review
Einar L. Couples Norway, December 22, 2013
Good Hotel at beach. Breakfast ok, not more.

Beach. Staff. Garden
7.3
You can improve your homepage. It would have been better for is to choose a room towards thr garden instead of a ugly backyard! We managed to upgrade! It would have been great to know about the apartments as well. We think that breakfast was ok, but it could do with more variety. We dined at the restaurants, but few people were there, they dined across the street or on the beach. Lower prices and more variety in dishes would help! The staff was very helpful and kind! Nice rooms, but tv was rather bad in our first room.
Report this review
Karen H. Families with young children New Zealand, December 21, 2013
Good reasonably priced hotel

Pools were child friendly; restaurant was of a good standard; nice location on the beach
7.3
We enjoyed our two nights at this hotel. It was good value for money and the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Phinyada A. Families with older children Thailand, December 9, 2013
Nice hotel for families

Friendly staff, close to beach, pools
7.7
We have been coming here almost every year for the past 20 years! The hotel is not luxurious in any way but comfortable, safe and nice for a stay with family. Most people spend time at the beach and pools and they are pretty well kept. However doing our last visit, we found that the gym machines need better cleaning as the equipment had a musky odor. We did note that in our suggestion form and hope it will be addressed. Staff were extremely friendly and the hotel manager, who is Singaporean, I believe is very hospitable.
Report this review
Juliette C. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
lovely location

Location, beach, swimming pools
9.3
Report this review
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Reasonablty priced for what it is

Good value, friendly staff, nice grounds
7.7
Yeah, it's fine. Good value for money, not exactly fabulous. Also stayed at the Marriot Rayong - twice the price, but probably twice as good.
Report this review
Varot V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Affordable price with nice bed and clean room

Affordable price with nice bed and clean room
8
Affordable price with nice bed and clean room although rayong is a very very quiet. The town is almost dead when i was there. Maybe it was monday.
Report this review
Ingrid F. Couples Sweden, November 28, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach

close to the beach, nice pools, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Matthew J. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2013
Great place with a great price if you skip b-fast

Pools, beach and food
9
We've stayed there 3 times now and have loved it each time. We have 4 kids aged 6-12 and they had a blast. It's really the only area of Rayong with a nice beach and good sand. The hotel is very well kept and the 3 or 4 pools are great. We reserved two rooms without breakfast and saved a fortune. The breakfast is 400+ baht per person if you get there and decide you want to add it to the room. This is a great place for couples or families but I would recommend it more for people with their own cars since Rayong city is about 20 minutes away. If you are going just to hang out on the beach, it's perfect.
Report this review
Woranis A. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2013
nice

clean room , nice staff , beach front
10
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 648 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Meeting RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SurroundingsNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06