Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3 Pae Klaeng Kram Road, Chark Pomg, Klaeng, Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Exterior Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden Restaurant Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Lobby Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and Activities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - View Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and Beverages Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest Room Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational Facilities Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming Pool
Area: Klaeng Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Kullachart E. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Great hotel, confortable room, and very nice beach

Nice beach, good pools, and comfortable room
8
Asawin T. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Good hotel for family

Nice Swimming Pool, Easy access to the beach, Quiet Surroundings
6.7
The hotel is perfect for the family with small children. The swimming pools are nice and clean. It's a pity the front staff is not very friendly and will not allow late check-out although most of the rooms are still vacant.
Tanyada P. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
relaxing weekend

clean room, peaceful environment, family friendly
8.3
Good resort. The swimming pools are nice, although they need some renovation because of their sharp edges.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Disappointing compared with other Novotels

None
3
As acknowledged by the hotel management, the Internet and television systems are both presently below expectations and below the standard of other Novotel hotels. The hotel had several groups staying when I was there and the reception staff gave me an inappropriate room located furthest away from the beach (not visible at all from the balcony). I could only see a decrepit water tower and overgrown garden of the neighbouring property. There was no privacy on the balcony which had insect issues (a notice on the doors advised residents to keep the doors closed) and there was road noise from trucks and other vehicles using the road at the front of the hotel.
Chanoknart T. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2013
suit for family, nice swimming pool, private beach

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, peachful
8.3
i stayed only one nice with my family that have 2 young children, they enjoyed with swimming pool. The room was old but clean and comfortable. The hotel has private beach and bar.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice Hotel and Nice Beach

Nice Garden,Comfort room and Nice Beach
9.3
Jitchai M. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
peace and relax

silent clean and relax
7
this hotel is quite far from the city so you have to plan your trip and transportation in advance you may take 1 hour form the city center. This hotel is qiute old but they renovate some part to be practical you can have this hotel to stay to relax or retreat yourself becuase it has silent condition that someone may like that. The hotel staff is O.K. but not in the level of 4 or 5 stars standard. food is quite expensive in the hotel but if you dont have your own private car it will difficult to eat outside.
Pong-Ampai K. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
very nice and relaxed

clean, nice beach, great swimming pool
9.3
It was wonderful. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very nice. The massage by the beach is something I really want to recommend. It was so nice and relaxed. The room is nice and cozy. The bed is large and comfortable.
Darcy C. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a Quiet Area

Beautiful swimming pools, good food, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
My husband and I stayed at the Novotel based on a recommendation from a friend. The hotel itself is lovely - multiple clean, large swimming pools with beach views, beautiful gardens, nice section of beach front. Our room was clean and sizable. We were there with friends, and comfortably hung out with 5 people in our room. The bed was adequate, although like many in Thailand, on the firm side. The restaurants had a wide selection of food, both Thai and international cuisine, which was quite tasty, although pricey as well. We ate exclusively at the Novotel restaurants, since there isn't much outside of the hotel. Granted, we were at the beach during the low season, but Rayong has little to no nightlife. Had we been there without friends, we would have been bored. However, if you're looking for a good place to relax and enjoy beach time, this would be a great place! It also seemed like it would have been good to families.
Zachary H. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Nothing great

Beach, pools, and food
6.3
The stay was nothing great for the money. The pools were very nice and so was the beach, but other than that, I can't really recommend anything else. The rooms were out of date, but otherwise comfortable, the food was great but not for the pice. all in all, it was a good escape from Bangkok, but if I was to do it again I would find another place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort RayongNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ExteriorNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - LobbyNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Sports and ActivitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - ViewNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - BeachNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Deluxe Suite RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Fitness RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - SpaNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Food and BeveragesNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Guest RoomNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - The Garden RestaurantNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Swimming PoolNovotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort Rayong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort, Rayong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07