Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 929 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Christie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2015
The location is close to everything.

The location, staff and cleanliness
7
We enjoy the buffet breakfast every morning. We are glad Novotel let children age up to 15 stay and eat breakfast free.
Piya T. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2015
Good Hotels

Location food service
10
Chi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, quiet, good facilities in room
8.3
Tuen C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
good

good
10
Good
Mei Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Business trip

Location to customer is nearer
7.7
Mei Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Business trip

Near to customer office
7.7
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Comfotrable stay

Big room, newly renovated, friendly staff
7.3
Stay was good. But the view from the room was poor. All rooms up to 11-01 did have an view, a it was blocked by another block. Worst, the room was visible from the other corridor. So meant window and curtain had to be drawn all the time.
Pek K. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good Stay for Biz Travellers

Clean, good service & big rooms
9
An awesome stay for biz travellers
Ming-Feng L. Couples Taiwan, April 30, 2015
great experience

room interior, location, price
8.7
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
novotel

stylish, comfort, friendly staffs
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04