My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amenities Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dock Speaker in Executive rooms Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Kids corner Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant/ Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Lounge
Hotel Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Anil N. Couples India, April 16, 2014
No health faucet in toilet. Big problem.

Central location, cost matching the services, good breakfast.
8.3
OK. But we Asians need water in the WCs. Health faucets must be provided as we are not happy using toilet paper after the big job! Returning to the bathroom for cleaning is not only messy but also inconvenient. Please cater to the requirements of Asians as the hotel is situated in one of the ASEAN countries!It will make a huge difference to the comfort level. Customer Rating will surely go up. Consider this suggestion seriously as many would hesitate to come-out with this valid proposal which is not too difficult to implement.
Jeffery M. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Worst card key access I have ever experienced.

Room was comfortable, good checkin and bus boys
5
The management and staff put us out so much by their run around of the very poor key card access. The manager actually had the nerve to suggest I mixed up my card with another guest. It ruined an otherwise decent night and breakfast at the hotel.
Mars F. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
Same service is very important for frequenter

Location
7
I impressed their service of the hotel at 1st time stay. However, I disappointed the feel at 2nd stay. I do feel that maintain same service is very important for frequenter.
Daniel T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfy & Location
8.7
Tobias R. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2014
nice but some to improve

rooms and skybar
7
staff at reception is ok staff at skybar is poor, seems to be a managment problem cause all employe that i see working there are far from 100% rooms are very nice, bathroom looks great
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
Convenient access from Airport and any part of HCM

Clean, Friendly, new
7.3
Staff is friendly and efficient at the check in and out, helpful bell boy with quick response.
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
ordinary hotel, small room, reasonable price

reasonable price, clean and tidy
5
My check-in was not pleasant. The front desk lady was not very polite. When the room was not ready ( noon time) I asked her if she could try her best to give me the room early on as I have a meeting and need a shower asap. She said "no" and when I asked again trying to explain a bit more, she said " I said not possible already" with the tone being raised. I was surprised to hear such reply from a NOVOTEL staff. Anyway, the hotel is not quite in the center, to go to the center e.g the Daimond plaza or the post office, it takes at least 15 mins to walk under the sun. The only good thing about this hotel is its newness. However, the room is small with a big couch. The room cool white light is not comfortable. Be to be fair, it is Novotel and the price I paid was reasonable.
Xiaoxue W. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
good

Service, environment, location
10
Stefan G. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Fabulous, comfortable

Comfort, clean, attentive
10
I regularly stay here and this hotel never disappoints. Always a great stay.
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Canada, February 17, 2014
Friendly staff, and comfortable rooms.

Easy, Quick, Affordable
9.3
I had a great stay at Novotel Saigon. The rooms were clean and the service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - AmenitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dock Speaker in Executive roomsNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Kids cornerNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant/ BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar 167 FaubourgNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg bar / TerraceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bordeaux - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eureka - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eureka - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room / Premier loungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tea BreakNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In Balance SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In Balance SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CornerNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02