Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
986 reviews

726 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Tuan B. Couples New Zealand, February 5, 2016
Vn

Shower.
5.7
I feel the hotel morning breakfast was overrated. The breakfast was disappointing. Also the king size bed is actually two single push together. Please when you advertise king size make sure it's "King size"
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Close to 5 Star Biz Hotel

Service, location & food
9
Stay was good. Service was excellent especially the concierge and bell hop. Front desk extended my check out. Each time when you go out, the hotel ensure you get into a proper taxi.
Report this review
Will K. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2016
A nice breather from the city

Great healpful staff, very clean and modern.
7.7
Room was perfect for my needs, very clean and great hot shower. Used the hotel sauna too a few times, very hot by choice for a sauna lover. I really enjoyed the breakfast with great variety. I would surely stay there again on a another trip.
Report this review
Hau N. Business travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2016
Somewhere between 3-4 stars

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7
Clean, but I found a cockroach in my room. AC system not working properly. Weak cold air. Lobby bar is humid and a bit warm. Mosquitoes. Staff not well trained. Bellboys not helpful. Location is good. For that price range, you can find better.
Report this review
Preecha W. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2016
Successful

Good Service. Clean. Location ok
8
Ok successful
Report this review
Nguyen D. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2015
Dísappointed, 40mins to get checked out
5
Bad, 40mins to get checked out, no bell service when checking out....internet unstable and low speed
Report this review
Pei Q. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Comfortable and quiet stay in HCM

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable
8.7
Stayed here for 2 nights, room was average sized with comfortable beds. Hotel is modern and looks new. They have a rooftop bar but did not managed to go there as they close rather early. Location is in the city centre but not directly at the major attractions and markets, making the place more quiet and peaceful. Short walk to the notre dame cathedral or you can easily take a cab out (about USD 2) to the markets/main area.
Report this review
Wim E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

good place thats all and value. but the room not really clean. i find big spider in my room.
4
damm!! at room have a big spider!! how can 4 star hotel have a spider?? are u are really sure want to sleep with big spider??
Report this review
Fan K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room, Lobby, Breakfast
10
Report this review
Ayaz A. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
value for money

food,cleanliness, value for money
7.3
Good and enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 726 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05