Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 947 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Edward D. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
Good

All
8
Good
Report this review
Steven P. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Novotel Saigon

Room, pool but was cold, bed
4.7
Over rated hotel, staff are rude and gold diggers, charge you for every stupid little think. Management were inconsiderate and rude. Won't stay here ever again
Report this review
Christie D. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Pool, location, staff
6
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
True Novotel Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Service
8.3
Had a great stay.
Report this review
Soo P. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Accessible & Convenient

Location, room amenities & accessibility
8
A pleasant 2-night stay. Walking distance to some cafes and ~200m to Saigon Square for quick shopping. Can give the hotel's lunch buffet a miss though as some of the seafood like prawns and oysters are not that fresh. Anyway, no problem in hopping to nearby eateries for a quick meal. Will consider staying there again in future.
Report this review
Christie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2015
The location is close to everything.

The location, staff and cleanliness
7
We enjoy the buffet breakfast every morning. We are glad Novotel let children age up to 15 stay and eat breakfast free.
Report this review
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, June 20, 2015
nice hotel, new. good location

nice hotel, new. good location
8
Report this review
Piya T. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2015
Good Hotels

Location food service
10
Report this review
Chi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, quiet, good facilities in room
8.3
Report this review
Tuen C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
good

good
10
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02