or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Bobby S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
It is a brand new hotek with excellent facilities

Room, Pool & Spa
8.3
Fantastic!!
Hong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Comfort with affordable price

Comfort, clean, prestige
9.7
first time good impression. I love the hotel especially the sofa with a small table for working
Wai F. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Novotel Saigon - recommend business travel hotel

The hotel staff is efficient and the room is clean with good amenities. Room design is modern and functional. Internet speed is sufficient for business purposes and can be connected to company VPN
9
My
Widyawan P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Room, food and location
8
Linda S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Consistently Good

Location is central with many eating outlets around. Beakfast, is great.
8.3
Great!
Magalingam G. Groups South Africa, August 31, 2014
golf tour

clean,friendly,location
8.3
good
Dayalan G. Groups South Africa, August 31, 2014
Golfing tour for South African friends

Location was good , Sky bar was amasing and the pool area with bar was also amazing
7.7
I together with my friends had an excellent time .We really enjoyed our stay . I would how ever like to suggest the hotel waiver the rule of no visitors after 22h00 as we were not allowed to bring in guests to visist after this time. It would be something that will play against us using this hotel for future.
Alex C. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Reliable comfort

Great beds. Clean rooms. Excellent breakfasts.
9
Our stay was great. We only stayed two nights. Just perfect for our quick trip. The breakfasts were awesome and the cocktail bar was great value for money and had a great view! Will definitely stay again. The location may seem a little out of the way but having lived in Saigon, we know that it's actually quite a handy location.
Ross S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Novotel Saigon Bus. Trip Aug 14

Cleanliness, fittings quality, business location
8.7
Short stay with no problems other than: 1) Room phone 'service buttons' (Laundry. Room Service, etc) did not function - reported repeatedly and was acknowledged, but not fixed; 2) Insufficient space/rails in shower area to hang towels to dry, yet Accor claim to plant a tree for every 3 towels hung on rails to avoid laundry needs. 3) Room service food on 2 out of 3 (total) orders was mediocre (burger & sweet/sour pork). Tenderloin steak was really good though, on 3rd order.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
New, Bright, Comfortable

Well maintained, nice room, value for money
7.3
Convenient stay for my trip; I chose the location as my meetings where nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02