or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Haidee L. Couples Canada, December 22, 2014
Great hotel

Room size decor and service
8.7
The hotel was comfortable and service was top. The location is close enough to most things we wanted to do. The breakfast buffet was worth the money as part of our room package. The only bad thing was there were sewer bugs I. The shower and toilet area. Maybe 5-6 of them each day that sat on the ceiling or walls. Harmless but unappetizing.
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
business hotel

comfort, dining and value for money
8
Great. The room comfort and cleanliness was always a plus point. Dining is great too with several choices. Good value for money and within walking distance to some shopping area and also local coffee places.
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
One of the best hotel in HCMC

location, food and bathroom
8.3
one of the value for money hotel
Hanno S. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2014
Great location and great staff.

Location, room, staff.
9
I chose the hotel as it is close to work but it was a good choice. Centrally located, comfortable rooms and very good staff.
Euclid W. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
My First Visit impression

People, Room space and cleanness, breakfast quality
8
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Young and energetic, they speak very good English.
Wong E. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel with decent amenities

Comfort, service & quiet
6.7
Nice hotel with decent amenities but distance a bit far from Ben Thant. I will be able to book another hotel with the same standard near Ben Thant with the amount I am paying for this hotel
Chew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Wise choice

Staff, comfort bed and location.
8
Wifi connectivity was excellent. Probably even the best in Asean. Location is excellent too nice shopping malls, resturants and supermarkets within 5-15 minutes walking distance. Hotel staff is always ready to serve, upkeep the standard of Novotel. Will definetly stay again for next biz trip.
Wai C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
the staff have a good command of English

housekeeping staff efficient , room was clean and cosy. Is definitely one of the best hotel I have stayed in .
10
Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Stefan G. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great Hotel!

Comfort, Staff, Location
9.3
I always come back to the Novotel! Nice modern and comfortable! Only thing is they need a heated swimming pool. Very cold as it is always in the shade.
Monruedee D. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Great to stay at Novotel Saigon

Location Staffs and facilitites
9.7
It was greate to stay at Novotel Saigon. The localtion is in the centre of Saigon and easy to get to the visit our clienct and closed to where i can go shopping. Staffs are frindly and services mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05