or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Hugues D. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2014
nice room - clean hotel - good standard

room comfort - nice design
8.3
very pleasant
Seunghyuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2014
Very nice hotel compare with room rate. nice clean

location, low price, clean
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel to business people. Good location and low price.
Eric C. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
average hotel

friendly staff but not helpful sometimes
6
Yuen T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Overall very good experience

Service Quality Location
8.7
Neo D. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
poor front desk staffs , slow internet

Breakfast, cleaneness & business friendly
7.7
Not too bad, hope the front desk attitude would improve
Brian N. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Clean, new, comfy

Clean, new, comfy
9.3
Fantastic. Will recommend to others who are looking for a clean and comfortable stay
Suchada D. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2014
Nce and clean, centrally location staff are nice

reasonable price, good service, great location
8
very nice. Everything is good.
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
clean and comfortable

price, comfort and location
8
The hotel location was good, close to cafes and local restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable.
Ken M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great Value Hotel

City Center, Good Staff, Great Breakfast
8
Awesome stay with very good breakfast, modern and comfy. Great Staff!
Gesselle C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
My stay was great... nice room and clean,

Clean Bedsheet,toilet and peaceful
10
My stay in Novotel is super great, I did not expect my room was that clean. Am I so lucky coz everytime I am on travel, my room was always located on the corner which is more spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05