Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (399)
Sort by:
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Good choice for business travellers

Good location, clean hotel and well maintained
9.7
Hotel is strategically located at the business district area.
Seunghyuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price, convenience
10
Well, its located neary by Asiana Building. and not so far from center of Hochimin city. the price is reasonable.
Simon T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great stay at novotel

I feel it is safe to stay there. Besides should try out the premier lounge. Great place to stay for family with kids.
9.3
Tuan P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 5, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, cleaning room and near the airport
7.7
Having a good nights in Novotel Hotel
Yasuhito K. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Quiet, Location
5
Hotel stuff needs to be educated.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great Stay As Ever

All Good
9.3
This is my regular hotel whenever I am in Saigon ......never a doubt!
Nathalie C. Business travelers France, January 27, 2015
Pretty decent

Location, modern, clean
8
Great service, decent gym and pool, breakfast is not good but expected from most hotels of this category.
Yuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Enjoy the stay at Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

Room Comfort/Location/Food
10
Sim M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Novotel experience

Nothing
6
Do not have welcome feeling. Have to wait for check in.
Sura S. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2014
Good location business hotel

Location , Room facilities and Service
9
Hotel location is very easy to go to many intersting places in HMC, most of them are walking distances. Hotel facilities are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06