or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (387)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great Stay As Ever

All Good
9.3
This is my regular hotel whenever I am in Saigon ......never a doubt!
Yuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Enjoy the stay at Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

Room Comfort/Location/Food
10
Sim M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Novotel experience

Nothing
6
Do not have welcome feeling. Have to wait for check in.
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
business hotel

comfort, dining and value for money
8
Great. The room comfort and cleanliness was always a plus point. Dining is great too with several choices. Good value for money and within walking distance to some shopping area and also local coffee places.
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
One of the best hotel in HCMC

location, food and bathroom
8.3
one of the value for money hotel
Hanno S. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2014
Great location and great staff.

Location, room, staff.
9
I chose the hotel as it is close to work but it was a good choice. Centrally located, comfortable rooms and very good staff.
Euclid W. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
My First Visit impression

People, Room space and cleanness, breakfast quality
8
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Young and energetic, they speak very good English.
Kean H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
2 nites in HCM

Cleanliness, good service and good breakfast
9.7
Chew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Wise choice

Staff, comfort bed and location.
8
Wifi connectivity was excellent. Probably even the best in Asean. Location is excellent too nice shopping malls, resturants and supermarkets within 5-15 minutes walking distance. Hotel staff is always ready to serve, upkeep the standard of Novotel. Will definetly stay again for next biz trip.
Monruedee D. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Great to stay at Novotel Saigon

Location Staffs and facilitites
9.7
It was greate to stay at Novotel Saigon. The localtion is in the centre of Saigon and easy to get to the visit our clienct and closed to where i can go shopping. Staffs are frindly and services mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07