or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (355)
Sort by:
Wai F. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Novotel Saigon - recommend business travel hotel

The hotel staff is efficient and the room is clean with good amenities. Room design is modern and functional. Internet speed is sufficient for business purposes and can be connected to company VPN
9
My
Widyawan P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Room, food and location
8
Linda S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Consistently Good

Location is central with many eating outlets around. Beakfast, is great.
3.7
Great!
Ross S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Novotel Saigon Bus. Trip Aug 14

Cleanliness, fittings quality, business location
8.7
Short stay with no problems other than: 1) Room phone 'service buttons' (Laundry. Room Service, etc) did not function - reported repeatedly and was acknowledged, but not fixed; 2) Insufficient space/rails in shower area to hang towels to dry, yet Accor claim to plant a tree for every 3 towels hung on rails to avoid laundry needs. 3) Room service food on 2 out of 3 (total) orders was mediocre (burger & sweet/sour pork). Tenderloin steak was really good though, on 3rd order.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
New, Bright, Comfortable

Well maintained, nice room, value for money
7.3
Convenient stay for my trip; I chose the location as my meetings where nearby.
Yusfir A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

First Class, Stylish, Excellent Service
9
Superb hotel. Room are comfortable and modern design with pleasant settings and designer furniture, not very big but very functional. A real favourite for the bathroom with the opaque glass just by pressing interrupter for more privacy. The location is perfect, you can walk within 10 minutes to the Notre Dame and the other interesting places to visit, many shops, cafes and restaurants. Hotel also has a great roof top bar although a bit pricey. Overall, I had a great stay.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Excellent

Room, Location, Service
9.3
The hotel was great,services to the guest are promptly attended to,food was great, the lounge spread was average, the room was comfortable with adequate supply of necessities. The hospitality of
Eric C. Business travelers China, August 22, 2014
not worth stay

clean, staff
5.7
not worth money, limited food choice, small room and swimming pool
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, August 17, 2014
NICE

CLEANLINESS , LOCATION
8
EXCELLANT
Jin B. Business travelers South Korea, August 8, 2014
goodlocation

location , clean, kind staff
9
good place and kind staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02