or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Natalia R. Families with young children Ukraine, June 8, 2014
excellent for rest and attentive staff.

Premier Lounge, Nice view
10
We were very appreciated with the service of hotel. Good breakfast, nice top roof bar, nice premier lounge. We will use this hotel again when we return
Jeffery M. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Worst card key access I have ever experienced.

Room was comfortable, good checkin and bus boys
5
The management and staff put us out so much by their run around of the very poor key card access. The manager actually had the nerve to suggest I mixed up my card with another guest. It ruined an otherwise decent night and breakfast at the hotel.
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2014
excellent value for money

rooms were good, service average n buffet sufficient
8
Dat T. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean rooms ,great breakfast buffet ,
8.7
Overall our stay was quite pleasant but check-in staff need to be prepared to handle the pressure involved when large groups arrive at the same time,we had one problem which involved booking 5 rooms which were non smoking but when we checked in only 4 was available so we had to take one smoking room but luckily check in staff was able to swap a group which wanted a smoking room so we got upgraded to excecutive room luckily, also we couldn't find our baby stroller then realised it was still in the lobby so we brought it up ourselves
Woongcheol K. Families with young children South Korea, September 7, 2013
Good location for sightseeing

Good location/comfortable room
8.3
If you are expecting to say in the just mid-level hotel for sleeping. This is the best hotel. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the city center. Lobby is small so little bit crowded with other guests from banquet. But overall OK hotel.
Elisa P. Families with young children Portugal, August 19, 2013
Comfortable stay

convenient location, clean, Free wifi (fast)
9
The room was clean and comfortable. There wasn't enough room for an extra bed, but housekeeping prepared the sofa bed for our son. Staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel is conveniently located, not very far from tourist spots and only 15 mins from the airport by taxi. The hotel also offered free Wi-fi throughout our stay.
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice and frendly environment

Clean, friendly and affordable hotel
8.7
It was very awesome and we will certainly go back to Saigon City in the future. Thankyou for lovely staff and very helpfull.
Ahmad D. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Great short stay hotel. New and modern.

Comfortable bed, good facility and friendly staff.
7.7
Saahil B. Families with young children March 31, 2013
Comfortable stay and helpful staff

Nice rooms, new hotel and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed with a toddler and were very happy with the hotel. English is an issue with some of the staff and the pool had freezing cold water. Other than that breakfast was great and the rooms are nice and clean. They do have white lights in the room which is a bit odd for a hotel.
Rizal A. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Nice New Hotel

Clean, Nice Design, New
7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel Saigon. The room was just right and looked quite new. The toilet was unique. There is a button that can switch the toilet wall from transparent to opaque. The kids loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03