Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
55 reviews

726 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Preecha W. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2016
Successful

Good Service. Clean. Location ok
8
Ok successful
Report this review
Wim E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

good place thats all and value. but the room not really clean. i find big spider in my room.
4
damm!! at room have a big spider!! how can 4 star hotel have a spider?? are u are really sure want to sleep with big spider??
Report this review
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2015
Mrs

Clean, rooms where nice
8
Really good was only there for one night
Report this review
Alok K. Families with young children Myanmar, November 28, 2015
Good place to stay

Clean , well behaved staff , informative and quite supportive
8.3
Good
Report this review
Mahfooz F. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Room,clean,&location
8.7
Love this hotel
Report this review
Natalia R. Families with young children Ukraine, June 8, 2014
excellent for rest and attentive staff.

Premier Lounge, Nice view
10
We were very appreciated with the service of hotel. Good breakfast, nice top roof bar, nice premier lounge. We will use this hotel again when we return
Report this review
Jeffery M. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Worst card key access I have ever experienced.

Room was comfortable, good checkin and bus boys
5
The management and staff put us out so much by their run around of the very poor key card access. The manager actually had the nerve to suggest I mixed up my card with another guest. It ruined an otherwise decent night and breakfast at the hotel.
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2014
excellent value for money

rooms were good, service average n buffet sufficient
8
Report this review
Dat T. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean rooms ,great breakfast buffet ,
8.7
Overall our stay was quite pleasant but check-in staff need to be prepared to handle the pressure involved when large groups arrive at the same time,we had one problem which involved booking 5 rooms which were non smoking but when we checked in only 4 was available so we had to take one smoking room but luckily check in staff was able to swap a group which wanted a smoking room so we got upgraded to excecutive room luckily, also we couldn't find our baby stroller then realised it was still in the lobby so we brought it up ourselves
Report this review
Woongcheol K. Families with young children South Korea, September 7, 2013
Good location for sightseeing

Good location/comfortable room
8.3
If you are expecting to say in the just mid-level hotel for sleeping. This is the best hotel. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the city center. Lobby is small so little bit crowded with other guests from banquet. But overall OK hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 986 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06