or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Yuen T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Overall very good experience

Service Quality Location
8.7
Neo D. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
poor front desk staffs , slow internet

Breakfast, cleaneness & business friendly
7.7
Not too bad, hope the front desk attitude would improve
Brian N. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Clean, new, comfy

Clean, new, comfy
9.3
Fantastic. Will recommend to others who are looking for a clean and comfortable stay
Gesselle C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
My stay was great... nice room and clean,

Clean Bedsheet,toilet and peaceful
10
My stay in Novotel is super great, I did not expect my room was that clean. Am I so lucky coz everytime I am on travel, my room was always located on the corner which is more spacious.
Kieu T. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Wonderful stay, comfy rooms and lovely staff

Beds, breakfast, pool
8.7
Extremely pleased. Would stay here again. Only ten minute walk to markets. Plenty of restaurants around and taxis are inexpensive so location is not a problem.
Gus E. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

supermarket nearby, shopping nearby, restaurants nearby
7
nice stay with friendly staff, breakfast selection is good
Kirsty P. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Excellent hotel with immaculate super comfy rooms

Friendly staff, value for money and comfort / luxury
9
Superb hotel for the price and got upgraded. All in all top notch!
Seng C. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
The room is comfortable

Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9
The hotel have a good location. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpfull. The breakfast in the hotel are wide variety. Nearby the hotel there are pubs and restaurants whereby the beers and food are cheap. Moving around Ho Chi Minh city by taxi is easy and the price is cheap.
Sze K. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Very helful staff; Good language; Nice room

Very helpful staff with good language; Nice room but a bit small; Reasonable price
9
Very helpful staff - we got on a "black" taxi that the driver overcharged us and stopped the meter during on the way. Hotel staff helped us to negotiate, and remind us the good taxi group. They are really nice. Good exchange rate offered by hotel (same or even higher than bank)
Teck S. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
bad experience with the hotel stall

food bed and view
6.7
had bad experience with the staff. not professional in handling customer issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01