My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living room Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amenities Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dock Speaker in Executive rooms Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Kids corner Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant/ Buffet Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Lounge
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Brian N. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Clean, new, comfy

Clean, new, comfy
9.3
Fantastic. Will recommend to others who are looking for a clean and comfortable stay
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
clean and comfortable

price, comfort and location
8
The hotel location was good, close to cafes and local restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable.
Ken M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great Value Hotel

City Center, Good Staff, Great Breakfast
8
Awesome stay with very good breakfast, modern and comfy. Great Staff!
Gesselle C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
My stay was great... nice room and clean,

Clean Bedsheet,toilet and peaceful
10
My stay in Novotel is super great, I did not expect my room was that clean. Am I so lucky coz everytime I am on travel, my room was always located on the corner which is more spacious.
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great & Satisfied Stay

Ease of Access; Clean Room; Friendly Services
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and upon checking in, counter staff welcomes me -- nice gesture! Breakfast is as great with wide spread of dishes and variety. Will surely return again on my next visit to HCMC.
Christopher R. Couples Canada, June 18, 2014
Easy hotel to pass through with for a couple night

cleanliness, friendly staff, roof top bar/ restaurant
9.7
Excellent place to stop by for a couple days on the way to other parts of the country to settle in with. Great food and breakfast buffet and rooftop bar.
Kieu T. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Wonderful stay, comfy rooms and lovely staff

Beds, breakfast, pool
8.7
Extremely pleased. Would stay here again. Only ten minute walk to markets. Plenty of restaurants around and taxis are inexpensive so location is not a problem.
Gus E. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
nice hotel

supermarket nearby, shopping nearby, restaurants nearby
7
nice stay with friendly staff, breakfast selection is good
Michael T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing stay at Novotel

Great breakfast with lot of variety, quiet room, cleanliness
8.3
Chin P. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
bad and good

staff services were good. room is clean
7.7
First nite was bad...too lousy. 2nd and 3rd ok..good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior KingNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - AmenitiesNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dock Speaker in Executive roomsNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / Kids cornerNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant / BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square Restaurant/ BuffetNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier LoungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg Bar Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar 167 FaubourgNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 167 Faubourg bar / TerraceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bordeaux - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eureka - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eureka - Meeting RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room / Premier loungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tea BreakNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In Balance SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - In Balance SpaNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CornerNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor Swimming PoolNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop BarNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Square RestaurantNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Burgundy Meeting roomNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OnTop Bar

Customer Reviews - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05