or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam

130 Bongensa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Korea, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Reception Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant
Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Surroundings Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 332

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Norhuda M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly
9.7
Stayed in Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam for 5 nights. Staff were friendly and very helpful. In addition, the Rooms were comfortable cosy.
Nightlife Tip: Just about 50 meters away from the hotel lies a stretch of Korean home restaurants. You can find all kinds of Korean food there. From BBQ to Korean fried chicken. Not far, you'll come across the main Gangnam district. Very busy at night with a lot of of young adults chilling out at cafes & restaurants after work. There are 2 sides of Gangam. From high end restaurants along the main restaurants to the pubs and korean restaurants at the back alley.
Roberto D. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
tourist friendly and courteous staff

accessible to shopping centers.
9.7
The staffs are courteous and helpful to us and can speak English well.The room is clean and is truly a 5 star hotel,its location is accessible to our point of interest.Foods and restaurant is available inside the hotel. Subway train is walk away from the hotel.The totallity , the is worth our pay.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
comfortable but pricey

big comfortable room, clean, good facilities
6.7
Tracy L. Groups Canada, December 17, 2012
Good location with a homey feel

Good sized room, great value, opposite to grocery
8.3
Not much restaurants nearby, except a Korean BBQ place next door. Great access to Subway line. Not a luxury nor a business hotel but great value for locals and tourists. Simple European decor with a Serviced Apartment feel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms facing the back have open view even on lower floors.
Michael A. Business travelers Japan, December 15, 2012
Great location for business and pleasure.

Good amenities, English Speaking staff, close to shops restaurants, great service.
8
Highly recommend the Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam. I was there for business meetings and stayed two nights. The staff are all really friendly and pretty much everyone speaks intermediate English. There is a cool lounge on the lobby floor which is perfect for business meetings. There is also a few restaurants although I went out for dinner. The location is superb with close proximity to a main shopping street in Gangnam. One IMPORTANT thing to keep in mind. If you are staying there on the weekend (Fri/Sat) be sure to request a room that is street facing. There is a club on the back side (EDEN) which is very noisy on the weekends, with clubbers coming in and out, cars, etc. I had a backside room Fri night and the staff were very cool and changed my room even though it was 11 pm at night. Overall highly recommended and I will stay again.
Richard G. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location

Fantastic service
8.3
The service was always great. No matter the time of day it seemed there was a smiling hotel staff member opening doors and asking if I needed anything.
Restaurant Tip: very close to a number of great diverse Korean restaurants.
Nicolas R. Business travelers France, November 23, 2012
Nice Hotel to stay in Seoul

Location & Service
8.3
Had a great stay at the Novotel. Got the KE Limousine bus from Incheon directly there, very convenient. I am very familiar with Seoul and knew the Novotel for long time, however, first time I tried as the fare was reasonable.
Tai S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel in Gangnam area

location, rooms are comfortable
8.3
Stayed in the superior room. There's no breakfast included and for the price I wish there was. (Don't mind to downgrade me to standard room) Been there for business stay, the rooms are quite comfortable but there are not much non korean channels on TV.
Tai S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel in Gangnam area

Good hotel location, close to subway
8.3
Stayed in the superior room. There's no breakfast included and for the price I wish there was. (Don't mind to downgrade me to standard room) Been there for business stay, the rooms are quite comfortable but there are not much non korean channels on TV. The hotel is very near the subway so you can access a lot of shopping area scattered throughout Seoul through there. People do speak good english in the hotel. But I did click on the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my last day in the hotel yet they come in and cleaned my room. I was still kind of annoyed by this as my things are moved around due to that.
Mutya C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel, Nice Facilities and Good location
8
Nice Hotel, Nice Room, Good food, Good Facilities and Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam SeoulNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - ReceptionNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SurroundingsNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BuffetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hot TubNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Junior SuiteNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Executive Biz FloorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Premier ExecutiveNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Premier Executive Floor LoungeNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BarNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Lobby LoungeNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SHUNMINovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - LobbyNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SaunaNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Business CenterNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - NormandieNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Champagne HallNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BoardroomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Front DeskNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Business CenterNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hollywood BedNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Inroom Dining

Customer Reviews - Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05