Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam

130 Bongensa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Korea, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Reception Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant
Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Surroundings Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Interior Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Tim L. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Good location

Close to shopping, restraunts, and subway
7.7
Good location for my full scheduled work convention.
Shopping Tip: Very close to restraunts, internet cafe, shoppings, and subway.
Yeow K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Good room and strategic location

clean and modern hotel
7.7
strategically located in the heart of the city, hotel is walking distance to many sight seeing spots. streets shopping and food are not far away and there are many typical korean food where one can indulge into. facilities of the hotel is great including golf for training.
Munhtsetseg G. Families with older children Mongolia, August 13, 2012
Lovely and clean

Breakfast was great, my children really enjoyed the pool
7.3
I'd love to stay again. People were really friendly. Clean...
Shopping Tip: Coex shopping complex was near by. You can find there everything
Bridget A. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2012
First class business hotel in a great location

Well-appointed guest room and amenities
10
A first-class business hotel in the heart of the city. Great location with easy access to facilities and infrastructure. Hotel staff are well-trained, friendly and eager to please. Highly recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travellers, especially families with young children. Honeymooners would also enjoy the beautifully appointed and spacious guest rooms.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great location for free and east travellers

Convenient, Accessible to town and helpful hotel staffs
8.3
The concierge lady has good comment of english and able to advise me to travel popular areas by subway. Also the hotel itself provide the KAL limouse bus service to airport. It is very convenient for travellers.
Genny T. Couples France, July 31, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
8
They should not charge for Wifi when customer already paid for internet connection
Steve D. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice Hotel - Great Location

Rooms were very clean, Gym was awesome, Location was great!
9
Originally I thought this was going to be a more run down older hotel, but to my surprise it was very well maintained. The lobby is nice modern and big. Having the airport bus drop you off directly in front of hotel was a big plus. The rooms were a bit small but clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the gym-fitness facilities it was really well equipped. The pool was a bit small but still served its purpose. It was also located in a central location which was good for me to get to my business meetings. I would definitely stay here again.
Craig P. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2012
Nice high end hotel, unrealistic internet fee

clean, comfortable, good location
7
Usually dont stay at the Novotel due to hotel rate budget. Grabbed what I thought was a good deal but upon check in they informed me that internet was NOT included in the daily rate. Thought this was rather unusual since 99% of hotels in Seoul include free wifi with room rate. So I walked accross the street to a cafe which had free wifi and enjoyed a breakfast. Nice high end hotel but because of their nickel and diming ridiculous internet fee I wont stay there again. Are things that bad financially at Novotel to justify this? Dont care, will stay elsewhere next trip.
So Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2012
great

great
10
the hotel is very clean and neat. the swimming pool is great that i can get up in the morning to swim in the hotel.the location is great for me to work on business trip. i would say i will stay the same hotel as i came back Korea again. thank you very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great
Hermitte R. Business travelers France, July 24, 2012
Awesome Business Travel

Convenience
8.3
The service was awesome and I had very good experience. Although the business meeting is hectic, the warmth hospitality I receive make me feel indulgence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam SeoulNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - ReceptionNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SurroundingsNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BuffetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hot TubNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Executive Biz FloorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Lobby LoungeNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SHUNMINovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - LobbyNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SaunaNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - NormandieNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Champagne HallNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BoardroomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hollywood Bed

Customer Reviews - Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08