Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam

130 Bongensa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Korea, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming Pool Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Reception Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant
Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Surroundings Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Interior Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 332
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Delgermaa B. Families with older children Mongolia, March 17, 2014
This hotel is getting old

Internet, good restaurant, free waters
6
Angelica B. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2013
Overall Great

swimming pool, fast service, environment
7.3
I've stayed here twice now, once with a significant other, and the second time with family. Both times I've had a great experience.
Munhtsetseg G. Families with older children Mongolia, August 13, 2012
Lovely and clean

Breakfast was great, my children really enjoyed the pool
7.3
I'd love to stay again. People were really friendly. Clean...
Shopping Tip: Coex shopping complex was near by. You can find there everything
Sugimin S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2012
Lovely and best location hotel

Good in services and good location
8.3
Novotel Gangnam is a nice hotel with good services and location. Room also is very good and worthable. Quite near with sinnohyun subway station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounding Seoul have some nice places to visit like Yangji ski resort, Nami Island, Chuncheon city, Everland etc.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2011
great location and good value of your money

nice staff and very clean rooms
10
we calm to the hotel quite early. but nikki at the front desk were so accomodating.our room was supposed to be available at 2 pm however, we check in earlier than 2.this was not our first time to stay at this hotel .we were here 2010 same date dec. 27.my children love the hotel because of its location,the food,the staff and the cleanliness of the room.one difference between queen size bed and twim bed, in a queen size bed the room is a little bit spacious as compared to twin size. anyway in totality,novotel gangnam is the best.this year when we go back to seoul for a holiday we might again stay in this hotel.
Travel tip: Those who would like to go sightseeing, try going to Nami Island and Mt.Seorak.Though far from the city but the place is worth to travel.We might go back to Seoul probably last week of October to experience Fall or Autumn.
Muthya F. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Good, Lovely and service hotel with a smile

lovely hotel but too expensive price
8.3
Good location in this area, I stayed 2 nights with my sisters and my nephew. Good location, good service and very very nice staff. The amenities is perfect. but sadly,when I want to extend the room there is no more room. In seoul, we cannot find a hotel with a nice serrounding with low price. If u want to stay in good location you have to pay more. Near train station
Shopping Tip: You can only get a taxi 10min to the center shopping mall
Dan R. Families with older children Israel, September 30, 2011
excellent hotel, very close to lotte word and coex

Location
9
excellent hotel in gangnam, it is close to coex and lotte word. a lot of coffe shops near by if you don't want to have the breakfast at the hotel. the hotel breakfast is very good but expencive, 30,800 won. the hotel spa is very good, also the gym and pool.
Valerie A. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2011
Not so great location with ok rooms

Internet, bottled water in room, friendly staff
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay there. The buffet food was good (although we wish there were more Korean essence rather than American/continental). The internet was free which is a great bonus, although only 15 minutes. Wishes there were more computers available though. The room was ordinary, nothing spectacular. Just noisy sheets and blanket when moving. Kept me and my companion awake almost the entire night.
Shopping Tip: Since the taxi meters run at quite a high price, I would suggest you take the subways or bus. Korean brands are expensive and I would suggest (if you want korean brands) to go to Dongdaemun. If you want to buy cosmetics, I would suggest you visit Duty Free shops first (Dong Hwa DFS).
Fernando R. Families with older children Brazil, October 6, 2009
Good but with some much limitations

Rooms Cleaning service is of very high quality, has a nice leisure area at 3rd floor with swiming pool, sauna, golf club and Gym.
8.7
Woul be a nice hotel if they change the policy regarding to the use of the air conditioning. When going back to Seoul we would like to stay there for other reasons due to the hotel be localized in a god commercial area, served by metro and good restaurants nearby. we hope to come back there one more time as the hotel staff are very helpfull and nice people.
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 31, 2009
Novotel Review

The massages were very nice, and the people who worked at the hotel were incredibly courteous from the front desk down to the cleaning staff. I was very impressed by this. Their grasp of english was quite astonishing too, and i appreciated being able to be understood very well.
7.7
Overall I thought that the hotel itself was well worth the money I spent, and the staff were a treat, however this was offsetted by nearly ridiculous prices on anything outside of what my initial payment included. I believe that it was therefore slightly better than average as a result.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Coex mall was a fantastic sight to see, eclipsed only perhaps by the Mall of America in Minnesota. The art, the stores, and the sights and smells will stay with me for the rest of my life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam SeoulNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Suite RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Meeting RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - ReceptionNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SurroundingsNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BuffetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Fitness RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - InteriorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hot TubNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Executive Biz FloorNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Lobby LoungeNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Buffet RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SHUNMINovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Swimming PoolNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - LobbyNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - SaunaNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - NormandieNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Champagne HallNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BanquetNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - BoardroomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Guest RoomNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantNovotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Seoul - Hollywood Bed

Customer Reviews - Novotel Seoul Ambassador Gangnam, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04