Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, great view, close to MRT
9
Located next to the most animated area. Very easy to find good restaurants around. Can get free wifi with Accord membership.
Nirmal A. Business travelers India, August 3, 2014
Good indian food

Good
7.7
Good indian food
Andrew H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very expensive breakfast
4.7
the ceiling was leaking even a small rain in the midnight. At the morning, We took our 12 years daughter for breakfast.. And guest how much for adding a children for breakfast? $ 91,4 Crazy..for a glass of orange and a piece of bread...!!! At the night, in front of hotel crowded with drunk people, smoking every where,,,very noisy...not good for guest with family.
Grace O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
wifi review

location, service, cleanliness.
7.3
Wifi is chargeable, non smoking room.
Franco N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Always a pleasure

staff service, location and cleanliness
9
As always, my stay this time was most pleasurable. I had no issues with my premier suite room 2323, great views, comfi bed, speedy wifi and most importantly, superior service. Thank you auntie the cleaning lady for my daily greetings and for accommodating all my little requests. Thank you very much front desk for swiftly getting me a room and facilitating my early check-in even with my wrongly booked voucher, for accommodating the use of my faulty credit card, and for the gracious upgrade. Even the tall doorman (of Indian descent) at the ground level must be recognized for being always extra helpful when taking a cab or when arriving with stuff/luggage. Service here is really 5 star! Tip- be early for the breakfast buffet as you may have to queue if you go down later.
Allan A. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
False Hope

Not much
6
Its just fine except for the internet charges in which they told me its free. But upon checking out, it was charged to my account. Very expensive and annoying.
Dick F. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
good

good
9.3
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Everything is great except for the morning noise.

Location for party animals
7.7
Everhting was great but they place me on the 8th floor when there is renovation on the 7th floor. Totally disrupted my sleep. As I slept at 4am, I was woken up at 8am and no way where able to sleep anymore with the constant hammering and heavy drilling. Reflect to the management and I didn't hear anything from them except sorry. that's all.
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
A day at Novotel Clarke quay

Food, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Pleasant stay, good in dining followed by a wonderful sleep. We were quite happy to get a high floor (#21) from ms noraishah for the accommodation without any hassle til we checkout the next day.... Although it's a very short stay we'll definitely come back for another enjoyable nite!
Chun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfort hotel with convenient location

Hotel location, staff and facilities
8.7
Good location with comfort hotel room, nice staff. we shall definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06