or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
Weng S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
It's a-okay

helpful staff, next to shopping mall, many choices of food
7.7
Pros: Beside shopping mall. 7-11 and Starbucks downstairs, many ATM machines. Staff really helpful, good service. Taxis are available. the hair-dryer needed to rest after every few mins. Luckily I have short hair, otherwise it might take me the entire night to blow-dry my hair. The shampoo made my hair coarse and dry. Lightings too dark. difficult to put on make-up, even pulling all blinds doesn't help.I was allocated a non-smoking room, but it still smell of stale cigarette everytime I open the door
Karen K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2014
a home away from home, great location

Location, fast service, friendly staff
9
Reception was super helpful, friendly and quick to check in/check out. Breakfast was very good, swimming pool is big with lots of sunbeds. Everything in the room is clearly labelled so easy to use. The hotel is attached to a shopping mall with Star Bucks and a 7/11 right next door. It is five minute walk to Clarke Quay MRT, a walk across the road to the lovely Clarke Quay restaurants and shops, you can also catch a boat taxi to Marina Bay Sands for $7. Fort Canning Park is also beside the hotel and its a nice place to go for a morning walk. The only let down was the cleanliness of the bathroom. It had not been maintained as there was a slight build up of grime and mould on the glass and tiles of the shower. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again and recommend it for anyone else.
Pavankumar M. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
very nice

enviornment..location..easy access to transport[ taxi and train]
7
very good. liked it
Chriz L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and the hotel staffs is mostly helpful

Its worthy to pay for this stay. A clean and comfort hotel.
7.7
Very good stay and will definitely back for 2nd time!
Rene W. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Decent stay

The accessibility to Clarke Quay, Near to Liang Court (loads of Japanese eateries) and near to public transport.
5
This was definitely not my best stay in a hotel ever. The room was not the newest but it was clean. When I first booked the room, I thought that it was value for money. However, after my stay, I feel that it was slightly overpriced. However, if you value convenience/accessibility to Clarke Quay quite a bit, then the hotel will be suitable for you. The acoustics from the nearby bars/pubs in the area could be heard in the hotel room at night thus, it may not make for a very good night's sleep. The television was somewhat high tech and thus, using it was not as intuitive as one would like. Service from the hotel staff was decent however, the wait staff during the morning breakfast buffet were not the most hospitable. Service level could be higher and more consistent across the staff. Just as I met an unpleasant one, another pleasant wait staff was at hand to address my needs. I believe that this hotel still serves its purpose but do not have too high expectations for it.
Kheng L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Seperb location with warming staff

Location, reasonable pricing
8.3
Pleasant with warm staff and great location with great big enough swimming pool
Wenchyi C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
Great location

Great location, comfortable room and easy to reach transportation
9
Reine H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
All great, except check in process takes so long

Location, clean
7.3
Despite of long check in process all great
Rosleen M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Best Family Hotel in Singapore

Spacious family room, centrally located on top of Mall & very good attentive Staff
9.3
We stayed there with my Mum & 2 kids for a early Mother's Day celebration and we truly enjoyed the stay. We were upgraded to a Suite room which is spacious, great jacuzzi & very nice overlooking the Marina Bay view. Both my kids & Mum just luv this hotel as its very nice for family, great front desk staff especially Jin Fa who made this the best hotel stay for my elderly Mum who never experienced luxury Suite room before. Well done team. Superb location on top of mall and have Xbox which is a hit for children. Indeed the best Family hotel for both the young & elderly in Singapore!
Nochun L. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
good location

location, clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07