Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2618 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Suthawan P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Place for everyone stay
Location Clean Hospitality
My stay was very perfect. This is my 3rd time staying here. I also recommended friends to stay here too. The location is perfect. Just 5 mins walk to Clark Quey and 10 mins walk to Central subway station. Love it.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Nurhusniyah A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Staycation
Staff friendliness, Great amenities, Cozy rooms
Great stay overall. Staff were friendly and always very helpful. Felt very welcome. Definitely had a great time staying in Novotel. Will consider Novotel again when planning another staycation.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

HO S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good place and nice hotel
position, good bed, price
Good place to stay and enjoy singapore
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Sin N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
My third stay
Location, location, location
Not bad, they upgraded my room after my 3rd stay, always attentive, comfortable room, will stay again when I visit next.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Wong S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
business trip
location, nightlife, buzzing place
there was good service and the location was good
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Vionita K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Standard hotel
good location, that's it
It's an old building. Bathroom smells not good. Will not stay here anymore.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Chorn C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
First impression affected because ..
Good location. Mattress is comfortable
First impression adversely affected because my request for 2 single beds at time of check-in was not entertained timely. When I am back to hotel at 11pm, I found that my request for 2 extra single beds were not in place. I have to call again to make my complaint only then my reqeust was entertained. This is fluctuated because I have made such special request very clear in my order with Agoda as well as reminding the receptionist when I was checking in. Rather a disappointment to my expectation for such as a good hotel like Novotel. Food is also normal
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Ian W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel. Shame about the Breakfast
Superb Location, Good Value Room . Front desk staff very helpful
The Hotel location was superb, the let down was the Breakfast. The choice was great the problem was the all the hot food was far from hot. Breakfast plates need to warm so the hot food remains hot as you enjoy it. Great shame all 3 days of stopping breakfast was the same. Last day went for cold selection and that was fine
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Haslinda N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
staycation was gd
clean clean n good service
Great staycation
Reviewed December 15, 2014

wendy T. from Mauritania
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Staff is friendly
Clean and nice . But only the air con condition not cool
Reviewed December 13, 2014