Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2566 reviews

1934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, October 15, 2014
Top location and friendly staff!

location, room and staff
10
We enjoyed our stay and come back soon!
Report this review
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, good location and big room
8
Report this review
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Nice location

Location, attentive staff, nearby pubs
7.3
With a walking distance to food and drinks, Novotel Clarke Quay is considered the convenient place to stay.
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Good choice

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
I will return to this hotel
Report this review
Monica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Old hotel good Conciege

Friendly Conciege staff
6.7
Report this review
Rosemary P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Stay in Singapore

The position during the day, the staff, and the cleanliness.
8
We found the duff duff music during the night was annoying, hard to sleep, the toilet blocked twice, and when we booked in the manager would not accept my Accor card number and so I could not get the points for my stay, and at dinner I could not get my 15% off our dinner as the manager as they did not have my Accor number, we enjoyed our stay and made the most of the position, and access to the river, the staff were very helpful, obliging and happy, they work very hard and we appreciate that. We enjoyed ourselves, as always.
Report this review
Reena G. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
COMFORTABLE

WIFI, CLEAN, VIEW, COMFORT
10
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Overall good

Location, service. Clean
9
Overall good. Requested serveral ice bucket and was sent up promptly. However hotel did not give birthday cake as promised due to birthday celebration. But it's ok.
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
The Clarke Quay Dream Stay

Location, staff friendliness and standard of room
10
Though a short stay, it was a memorable one for all the right reasons.
Report this review
Teck K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Confused!!

Security, Clean, Friendly Staff
7
- Check-in staff could not find the Agoda booking reference - could not confirm a 2pm check out (late) - Cafe wanted to charge for Breakfast that was included, front desk did not update them
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1934 reviews Next page
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon PhoenixNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04