or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Kim R. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
In the heart of the action

Great location near the nightlife, bars, restaurants and the river. From here it was easy to access everything we wanted to do from Sentosa, China Town, Casino, Shopping and the Gardens by the Bay.
9
We found the staff to be extremely helpful from the moment we booked in to when we booked out - could not complain about our service. The room was a little small but we were only sleeping there - would have been tight if we had children. Got upgraded to a high floor with the King Bed which was great - next time will ask for a river view. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to be a $5 taxi ride away from everything - shopping centre downstairs was handy and close proximity to bars and restaurants a bonus would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be in the hub of the action.
Eve I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Strategically placed hotel around the quay.

cleanliness, convenient, beautiful scenery
9
Good place to stay as it's in the same building as Japanese stores. Going for night life is convenient too, just step out from the hotel and you'll be surrounded by pubs, lounges, and even restaurants by the Quay.
Mayasari D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice view

Nice view, near restaurants, good staff
10
The nighlife near the hotel was spectacular. We can walk along the river and meet some good restaurants there
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
A good stay

location, nightlift and accessibility
7
Stanley S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Nice room, decent location

Good rooms, decent location
8
Overall the stay as usual was quite enjoyable - and we got a free upgrade to the premier floor on 22. Unfortunately although the room was clearly non smoking on the door - the last guest smoked and the smell was quite terrible especially since my fiancé is allergic to dust / pollutants. We waited about 1 hour before another room was available - but after that it was OK. The next day we extended another half day for a reasonable SGD 100. Food from room service was also quite good .
Jayron Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Enjoy, Clean

Centralized location, near to night life
6
It was good, but was a bit far from MRT station. Generally ok, alot of night life places around.
Arindra A. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Near entertainment center

Large bed, near entertainment center
6
Valentine H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, strong water pressure, night life
9.3
Stay was considered better than average but the telephone at the bedside in my room was faulty. Informed staff about this (everyday of stay) and requested for a replacement but from the time I checked in till I checked out, the phone was not replaced. Other than this everything else was good...shower was exceptionally great!!!
Judith O. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
great location next to clarke quay,

location near clarke quay, easy access to transport, staff friendly and eager to provide help/answer questions
7.7
stay was ok. hotel standard business type hotel. breakfast had good selection of choices. hotel close to river and can walk to alot of attractions. access to transport excellant-bus stop very close to hotel, metro station close by, taxi at front door. only distraction is noise from bars at clarke quay on friday, saturday night.
Roslan B. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortable room with stunning City view

Easy access, very close proximity to nightlife, tourist attractions
8
Memorable stay, pleasant experience. Nice surrounding for romance. Entertaining night activities in surrounding areas - street buskers etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03