Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2522 reviews

1907 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2522)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Everything is great except for the morning noise.

Location for party animals
7.7
Everhting was great but they place me on the 8th floor when there is renovation on the 7th floor. Totally disrupted my sleep. As I slept at 4am, I was woken up at 8am and no way where able to sleep anymore with the constant hammering and heavy drilling. Reflect to the management and I didn't hear anything from them except sorry. that's all.
Report this review
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
A day at Novotel Clarke quay

Food, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Pleasant stay, good in dining followed by a wonderful sleep. We were quite happy to get a high floor (#21) from ms noraishah for the accommodation without any hassle til we checkout the next day.... Although it's a very short stay we'll definitely come back for another enjoyable nite!
Report this review
Chun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfort hotel with convenient location

Hotel location, staff and facilities
8.7
Good location with comfort hotel room, nice staff. we shall definitely come back again.
Report this review
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Stayed here after wedding

Location
6
Location is the only great thing this time round - my 2nd time staying in Novotel. The 1st time here was great and i expected it to be the same. Not this time. Booked a room for my friends to rest after my wedding. We waited for a long time, almost an hour (5pm) even though check-in is 2pm. We took the key and went into the room allocated and it was occupied already, by a couple in the midst of their bedroom act. We were apologetic and the room guests were in shock. This is the most horrible mistake a hotel can make. Even though we were compensated with a bottle of wine, this does not do any justice to the guests who we barged in on.
Report this review
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, July 20, 2014
nice

location, service, good view
7.7
Report this review
Thao P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Nice hotel, good location, freindly
8.7
Nice hotel, good location
Report this review
Cameron L. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2014
Restful layover for 3 days on the way back from EU

Great location Ease of catching taxi and train
7
Had a very restful stay. Very quiet even though very close to all the entertainment of Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Jian H. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
ok

clean,good location
8
Report this review
Chen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Hotel Condition is a bit Old

Location of the hotel is quite good especially for those whole like to have a drink ath the bars or clubs around the area. There is also a convenient store (7-11) below the hotel.
6.3
I think it is too expensive with the small and old condition of the hotel room.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Good.

Location is great.
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1907 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon PhoenixNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07