or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
Very comfortable and well located hotel.

Rooms, Food and Location
9
Very enjoyable stay. Excellent rooms, food and service. Very well located.
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Recommended

Good location, good food & good service
6
Good location, good food & good service
Annabelle Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
good condition hotel

service,room,swimming pool
8.3
very enjoy with this luxury hotel and good environment.
Andy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
short business trip

staff, location, business centre
7.7
Phillip H. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great place to have fun

Great location for our family, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.7
My family came to Singapore so we could renew our visas. We chose the hotel because it appeared to be family friendly. We made a good choice and I would stay here again. The room was clean, had a great view of the city and the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed Fort Canning Park next door and Clarke Quay is a lot of fun at night. From the hotel you can catch a water taxi or the subway to get almost anywhere. The price from Agoda was good too. An excellent value!
Brett M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable & generally quiet

Location to restaurants & sightseeing
8.3
Generally staff were attentive & friendly. New construction happening next-door on the western side of the hotel which has just commenced was a concerning factor (October 2013) but new double glazing fitted to that side of the hotel has eliminated any noise issues.
Hock S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
disappointed

none
6
disappointed , un friendly attitude from the front desk asst manager, i was accused for using the movie channel and ask to pay for almost S20.00 but i insisted i never use it . One mid night my access door key encounter problem and after informing the reception so i had it change but still not working , so i call the operator for help to get someone to assist but instead the operator call my room. I can knock the room myself if i want to disturb
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Fair service

Location, service and pool
7
As a business traveler I would have preferred free wii fi included in the room rather than pay a separate price for access
Gadi S. Couples Israel, October 14, 2013
OK

Location
4
Not so good, would recommend to find a different, stayed in a few hotels in SNG, this one was my least favorite. Internet costs ALOT - better to buy a local SIM card (20 SNG) and activate a 2GB data program which is much less than hotel internet rates. Stayed in many Novotel hotels around the world, this one is by far the worst. Tiny rooms and not worth the price.
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay with a view

The balcony with a view of clarke quay and marina bay sands was great, bed was comfortable and room was clean.
8
It's nice but a bit of a hastle because you need to use the room card to activate the lift to your floor. Going to the hotel lobby requires you to take a lift to 7th floor and walk to another lift looby to access the rooms. Too much of a hastle, maybe not recommended for elderly tourists. Checking in and out takes a bit of waiting time probably due to the centralise location. Other than that, nice view of clarke quay, smoking rooms available and my bathroom has got separate shower cubicle and bath tub. Nightlife right within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double


AS-AGWEB-3B02