or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good standart of hotel,close to everywhere

nice location,good enought for room size,river view
8
It was very pleasure to stay couple of night in this hotel,we can walk to the river to find night entertainment or fine restaurant
Daisei H. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Nice Location but room need to be improved

Nice Location, Security
7.3
I stayed two nights. While location is OK, the room should be improved. Outlets are outdated and not applicable to international ones without adapters. The biggest problem are in wash rooms. Hot water is tepid always not enough to warm up chilled body by air-conditioner. Structural problem of wall cause flood of shower into outside of shower space. The hefty price of the hotel mostly depends on location only.
Tevina L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great

Next door Clarke Quay attractions
9.3
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Started brightly, ended up disappointed somehow

Nice location, great room, incredible view
8
The building looks rather old but once we stepped into the lobby, we were glad we chose to stay here. Staff was attentive and helpful, lobby looks professional and smells good and we were upgraded to the executive room. Upon entering the room, we were mesmerized. Nicely design, spacious, full of amenities and great view towards the city. For some reason, it was impossible to take a shower without water flowing into the floor but room service were quick when we asked for replacement towels and mats. I would definitely recommend travelers who are looking to enjoy the nightlife and entertainment in the surrounding Clarke Quay area. Great service, great hotel. However, one single moment really ruined your overall stay. During check out, we waited in the front desk for 30 minutes without any staff attending to us. There were only two staff for check in with 4-5 guests in queue with no express check out box or cashier we could help us with checking out. In the end, we had to interrupt one of the staff and asked how we could check out and she was rude and not helping at all. Definitely a deal breaker. Why bother with such a great service everywhere else, but ruining it the moment guests were leaving? We left with disappointment. We proceeded to leave our luggage with the concierge and noted the incident and he was kind enough to help us convey our disappointment to the Duty Manager. I guess that was a small token of goodwill that should have been the standard of a hotel as professional as Novotel.
Setiabudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nightlife

clean, near to restaurant and nightlife
8
Good hotel with clean room and near to leasure such bar etc
Darren S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
good location

location, price, clean.
7
Wiwi S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Great Location Hotel with large room

Big room, nice breakfast and perfect location
7.7
Overall, we are satisfy to stay in this great hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is big and comfortable. Location is super, we can just go for a short walk to get many nice restaurants. We strongly recommend this hotel to others.
Francis P. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2013
Location only

Location, Location, Location
5
Location was the only good thing. Room and staff are not to a 4 starts standard.
Joel D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good for the right purpose such as night life

near Clarke quay discos, near liang court and centralized
7.3
Rachel F. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Value for money. Great hotel.

Good Service Staff, Fast Check in, Free Upgrade
9
Overall, the hotel is very good. From checking in, they gave me a free upgrade because I wanted a smoking room at the higher level. And when I enter the room (Deluxe room) there's a bathtub inside, and also a standing shower. And everything is really nice, there's a safe inside the room, ironing board, iron, and a iPod/iPhone dock where you can plug your phone and blast your music, the toilet has all the toiletries you'll need for the stay. And there's a balcony facing Fort Caning Park, and on our right is Marina Bay. We were lucky that weekend we manage to see the fireworks from NDP Preview! But after mentioning all the good points, there are down points too. A couple of lights in the room isn't working. And there isn't free wifi! and the reception was also poor in the room. Also one major point I like to point out, the balcony's concrete has a crack which frightens me because I was afraid the balcony would gave way. But thank god it didn't. Also there's a little "black oil-like" stain on the bed sheet, but I'm not that fussy. Wires were messy behind the bedside table, but I don't move the furniture, therefore doesn't affect me. Overall, was a good stay and the room is really comfortable. Would sure to come back again if I have a chance again in the future! THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT WEEKEND STAY, AND THE FREE UPGRADE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02