Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2522 reviews

1907 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2522)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
fun

fun quiet
6.7
Report this review
Faizal M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
great location, close to amenities

quality, location, parking
7.7
room was comfortable, ease on choice of transportation, mrt is near to hotel and theres taxis around, also theres free parking in the mall for hotel patrons. however the parking had some issues as my complimentary card was not accepted for all 4 nights i was there hence i was charged for the parking. having said that the hotel managementt is working on for a refund for me.
Report this review
Gino O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Dissatified experience

Walking distance to Clarke Quay, about 5 mins taxi to Orchard Road.
4.7
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyed! Love it!

Comfortable, good location & location good for nightlife
9.7
Great! awesome! very good! i will be back again soon!!
Report this review
Indria R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Fully satisfiy with the price & room condition

Cheap, comfortable, clean
7.3
I'm really satisfy choosed this hotel during my visit in singapore. With a good price, i had a large room, comfortable bed, clean and walking distance with Clark Quay.
Report this review
Poh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Not value for Money

Not very big room, staff is always busy and crowded at the reception area
6
Is very convenient to the night life, not suitable for children and not much around the area.
Report this review
Roger H. Families with young children France, December 26, 2013
great location, plenty places to go around

staff, room, facilities
9
Our stay was great at this Novotel, bit of of a shame that the wifi is not free but that's the only negative . The hotel is located close to many entertaiment area, orchard road close by. We will return to this place for sure.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Satisfying

Good service, comfortable & strategic location.
7.7
During check-in, the Assistant Manager was kind and attentive enough to give us (with 3 young children) room upgrade & baby cot without extra charge as to make our stay(i.e. 4 nights) more comfortable.
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable room and nearby nightlife area

Friendly staff, good location and easy transport access.
8
The room is cozy and face river view. But the mattress outside the washroom is wet throughout the day as i suspect might be some sewage problem. The room ventilation is stuffy and not cold. No matter how low i adjust, it seem to be the same.
Report this review
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
normal

clean, good location, affordable
6
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1907 reviews Next page
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon PhoenixNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05