Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2419 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Tobias W. Families with young children Germany, October 21, 2013
good impression

Location, freindly staff, clean
9.7
Report this review
Jennifer B. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
Very comfortable and well located hotel.

Rooms, Food and Location
9
Very enjoyable stay. Excellent rooms, food and service. Very well located.
Report this review
Emiliawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
good location but poor service

good location, easy to access transport, nightlife hotel
4.7
The location is good but the room smelled with ciggarets, when i ask for change the room they said they dont have the room with that size , so they just refreshing the room by open the balcony, but the room still smelly so we dont comfortable wth that
Report this review
Cheryl Y. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Recommended

Good location, good food & good service
6
Good location, good food & good service
Report this review
Andy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
short business trip

staff, location, business centre
7.7
Report this review
Annabelle Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
good condition hotel

service,room,swimming pool
8.3
very enjoy with this luxury hotel and good environment.
Report this review
Phillip H. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great place to have fun

Great location for our family, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.7
My family came to Singapore so we could renew our visas. We chose the hotel because it appeared to be family friendly. We made a good choice and I would stay here again. The room was clean, had a great view of the city and the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed Fort Canning Park next door and Clarke Quay is a lot of fun at night. From the hotel you can catch a water taxi or the subway to get almost anywhere. The price from Agoda was good too. An excellent value!
Report this review
Brett M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable & generally quiet

Location to restaurants & sightseeing
8.3
Generally staff were attentive & friendly. New construction happening next-door on the western side of the hotel which has just commenced was a concerning factor (October 2013) but new double glazing fitted to that side of the hotel has eliminated any noise issues.
Report this review
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Fair service

Location, service and pool
7
As a business traveler I would have preferred free wii fi included in the room rather than pay a separate price for access
Report this review
Hock S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
disappointed

none
6
disappointed , un friendly attitude from the front desk asst manager, i was accused for using the movie channel and ask to pay for almost S20.00 but i insisted i never use it . One mid night my access door key encounter problem and after informing the reception so i had it change but still not working , so i call the operator for help to get someone to assist but instead the operator call my room. I can knock the room myself if i want to disturb
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02