Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Andy J.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2013
short enjoyable stay
location, staff, bed

Picharat D.
Thailand
November 27, 2013
Not that bad
Room only
No free wi-fi in room, only free wifi at lobby Staff speaks eng very well but not welcome nicely Quite far from MRT

Peter W.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2013
Nice surprise, recommend you stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system

Zhe C.
China
November 26, 2013
It's very convenient to city areas
location
It is very near Clark Quay, and Orchard. Very easy to find the place, and night life is very interesting. The room is ok compare to other similar hotels in Singapore.

BRUCE J.
United States
November 26, 2013
It was not my first stay, but will be my last
Nothing
Not good. Air con would not cool room, even after it was repaired. Breakfast and internet not included and was very expensive. TV channel selection was poor.

Ken L.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Near to Clarke Quay
Clean, city center, near to the mall

Samjam I.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room.
Easy to get taxis, near the entertainment areas and good location.
Stay very good. Feel like at home. House keeping staff was very helpful too. When I checked in the room was all ready, they even upgrade me to a better room as well. Really appreciate that.

Phillip H.
United States
November 21, 2013
Great place to have fun
Great location for our family, clean rooms, attentive staff
My family came to Singapore so we could renew our visas. We chose the hotel because it appeared to be family friendly. We made a good choice and I would stay here again. The room was clean, had a great view of the city and the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed Fort Canning Park next door and Clarke Quay is a lot of fun at night. From the hotel you can catch a water taxi or the subway to get almost anywhere. The price from Agoda was good too. An excellent value!

HUI G.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
good central location
central location
was okay. no internet. centrally located and okay price. could do with free wifi and better stgaff performance

Wirdahayu R.
Malaysia
November 19, 2013
Comfortable and easy access for public transport.
Cleanliness, fast check in and check out & centrally located.
I stayed for 2 nites with my gal friends. The room was clean with contemporary design. The balcony gave us more view to the river and the whole city.