or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Shah M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 25, 2015
excellent stay.

Location. Friendly staff. Room standard.
9.3
Very good.
Wibowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
I 'am very happy stay at novotel

clean, near the night life, n good price
10
Very clean, nice n near the nigt life of singapore
Karthik J. Families with young children India, March 22, 2015
stayed with 7 kids n 1infant ( 4 families)

location,service and courteous staff
8.3
Memorable, there is an asian restaurant on 6th floor for all our indian taste bud needs;) Stayed with 7kids n 1infant as we were a group...had awsm fun, well located,also walkable distance to all the clarke happening clubs....value for money with great service and free wifi in our rooms..staff kumi was very helpful:))
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great Location for party goers

Location
6.7
I booked 2 rooms and one of the rooms for my colleagues has got bed bugs which is really bad. She was bitten all over and the staff apologised and changed a room for her middle of the night. It's about time to upgrade the facilities and beddings in the room!
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
My 2nd home

Location, that's it
6.7
I won't have stay in this hotel if it's not near to my office. I travel often to SG and my office is located right at Clarke Quay. It's always in and out for me, didn't get to try the food so I am not sure, swimming pool design are old and weird, time for a refurbishment for sure.
Nurizyenny M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2015
Unnecessary charges

Staff were fake and not sincere
2.3
I feel that the staff in Novotel were not sincere in their approach to help and always looked busy.
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2015
Clean and great location

Clean, good location, staff performance
8
very good
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, Value for money, big room
7
The exterior of the hotel looks old, but when I step into the room, I was surprised actually it was indeed very good. The room come with the bath tub, and the bed is comfortable too. The location is superb which is just across Clark Quay. There are a lot eatery around too.
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
comfortable stay

location,cleanliness,friendly staff
8
I checked in the hotwl with my husband and 4 years old son,and we had a comfortable stay for 1 night.The location was convenient too as it was just located nearby clarke quay train station with liang court at lower levels,and The Central nearby.recommended.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Good location and value for money

Night life, easy to access & value for money
6
This is my second stay after 4-5 years back. Overall is satisfied, just that we need to have long walk from the parking in Liang Court (shared parking with the shoppoing mall). Fortunately, they are providing complimentary parking coupon for our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08