My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Angela A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good

Friendly Staff, Quiet room, Huge room for price
9
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Beds were very comfortable. Slept very well.

Hotel beds, nice clean environment, good room decor and layout.
6.3
Generally satisfying and happy with my stay. However, the customer service standards of the manager at the check-in counter needs to be improved. He was not smiling when we asked if there is any complimentary chocs for the birthday person in the group. We did not receive any chocs on that check-in day.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Overall , great hotel

location, transport, nightlife
8.7
This was a great hotel. Location for eating at Clarke Quay was perfect. MRT only 5 minutes away and withing easy travelling time for the main points such as Sentosa, Orchard Rd.As with all Singapore hotels though they have no breakfast inclusive, which is a pain. The only bad point about the hotel was my TV keep blinking and after 3 days of trying to get a replacement, I gave up trying. Everthng else was perfect
Krissana C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice

service
8.3
nice
Venugopal M. Families with young children India, April 15, 2014
Good Hotel n Nice Staff, Very close to Night Clubs

close to Night Clubs n Clarke Quae restaurants. near to Marine Bay.
7.7
It was a Nice Stay for us with young children.
Suresh K. Business travelers India, April 14, 2014
Very Good

Location, view and accessibility
8
Relaxing and comfortable
Thuy L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 14, 2014
No frills, no pretense, nice and good price.

Near to transport network with the train station. Great restaurants at Clark Quay just beside the hotel. Reasonable price.
7.7
Pleasant stay and helpful staff. We required some help to pack some of our purchases and the staff were helpful in getting tapes for us. The only issue is that the pool is not child friendly.
Retno W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, accessibility, comfort
9.7
I stayed there with my husband and our 2 children. We booked 1 twin room. Our children just looove it... The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious, the beds are big enough for the 4 of us, and we had a great view from our room. Check in and check out is super easy, staff are very helpful and friendly, especially to our children. Only a few minutes walk to clarke quay, 5-10 minutes walk to MRT station and shopping center. 7eleven and mcdonalds are just downstairs. Unfortunately we didnt had breakfast there at the hotel. Overall it's very satisfying...
Feby M. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
bjik kigf hgy

ghnn hvcf hyyi
6.3
Hjjknhv hhvtdxfhki jgdtikcxdhik jvfocxxfbb hhgxgbkkkhc ngdfbbb hgu
Oby O. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
nice and clean environment

shopping, night life & relaxing
7.7
i must say it's very convenient to all the amenities like mrt, shopping centres, markets and also fort canning hill. room is clean and staff were attentive to our requests. the only thing that may not be a plus point was there were many crowds during the weekends. mainly the clubbers, tourists and lots and lots of people. may not be perfect for those who wanted a quiet area which i will recommend robertson quay instead of clarke quay area then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08