or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Good choice

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
I will return to this hotel
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Nice location

Location, attentive staff, nearby pubs
7.3
With a walking distance to food and drinks, Novotel Clarke Quay is considered the convenient place to stay.
Rosemary P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Stay in Singapore

The position during the day, the staff, and the cleanliness.
8
We found the duff duff music during the night was annoying, hard to sleep, the toilet blocked twice, and when we booked in the manager would not accept my Accor card number and so I could not get the points for my stay, and at dinner I could not get my 15% off our dinner as the manager as they did not have my Accor number, we enjoyed our stay and made the most of the position, and access to the river, the staff were very helpful, obliging and happy, they work very hard and we appreciate that. We enjoyed ourselves, as always.
Reena G. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
COMFORTABLE

WIFI, CLEAN, VIEW, COMFORT
10
Li Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Overall good

Location, service. Clean
9
Overall good. Requested serveral ice bucket and was sent up promptly. However hotel did not give birthday cake as promised due to birthday celebration. But it's ok.
Teck K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Confused!!

Security, Clean, Friendly Staff
7
- Check-in staff could not find the Agoda booking reference - could not confirm a 2pm check out (late) - Cafe wanted to charge for Breakfast that was included, front desk did not update them
Karen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
The Clarke Quay Dream Stay

Location, staff friendliness and standard of room
10
Though a short stay, it was a memorable one for all the right reasons.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Reliable and comfortable hotel

Location, Efficient staff, Great Breakfast
9
I like the Clarke Quay area of Singapore and the Novotel is a good choice for this location. With the Novotel you get the reliability of the brand, the service and facilities are what you would expect - and it is delivered in a good all round package. The hotel seemed to have high occupancy during my stay but the staff seemed to handle the logistics of catering to many people quite well. Breakfast was indeed a busy time, but all went smoothly and the range was fantastic. The main inconvenience of the hotel is a design feature where the lobby is on the 7th floor. You need to access 1 set of elevators to get to the lobby, then move to another set of elevators to access your room.
Chi T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
no bell service

good location and near to shopping mall with convenience store, McDonalds just beneath the hotel
7
We arrived by taxi, but no bell service at all assisting us to take the luggage. My wife and I have to take care of 2 little kids, and carry 2 big luggage and one stroller. But when we wanted to check in at the counter on the ground floor, I was told that check-in counters were in fact on the 7th Floor. Still, no one helped us bringing all the luggage and stuff to 7th floor. After check-in, one one assisted to deliver the luggage to the room. So, no service at all. Upon check-in, I was given a password for the wifi in the room, and I told the attendant that I thought wifi was not included in my package. She said it was included. After I entered the room, I logged in (on a web page) to the wifi with the password, and then I was shown a pull-down menu asking me to choose one of the plans with different charges. So, no free wifi in the room. So, this hotel just provide you with a decent room, that's all. No other service.
Younjung C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2014
Really good place to stay

Good location, good service, good view
10
Very clean n classic. Quiet n nice pool, room was big, staffs were very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04