My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Moghul Mahal Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon Phoenix Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon Phoenix Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Rouge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore -  Executive Boardroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Gym Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Krissana C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice

service
8.3
nice
Venugopal M. Families with young children India, April 15, 2014
Good Hotel n Nice Staff, Very close to Night Clubs

close to Night Clubs n Clarke Quae restaurants. near to Marine Bay.
7.7
It was a Nice Stay for us with young children.
Suresh K. Business travelers India, April 14, 2014
Very Good

Location, view and accessibility
8
Relaxing and comfortable
Thuy L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 14, 2014
No frills, no pretense, nice and good price.

Near to transport network with the train station. Great restaurants at Clark Quay just beside the hotel. Reasonable price.
7.7
Pleasant stay and helpful staff. We required some help to pack some of our purchases and the staff were helpful in getting tapes for us. The only issue is that the pool is not child friendly.
Retno W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, accessibility, comfort
9.7
I stayed there with my husband and our 2 children. We booked 1 twin room. Our children just looove it... The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious, the beds are big enough for the 4 of us, and we had a great view from our room. Check in and check out is super easy, staff are very helpful and friendly, especially to our children. Only a few minutes walk to clarke quay, 5-10 minutes walk to MRT station and shopping center. 7eleven and mcdonalds are just downstairs. Unfortunately we didnt had breakfast there at the hotel. Overall it's very satisfying...
Feby M. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
bjik kigf hgy

ghnn hvcf hyyi
6.3
Hjjknhv hhvtdxfhki jgdtikcxdhik jvfocxxfbb hhgxgbkkkhc ngdfbbb hgu
Oby O. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
nice and clean environment

shopping, night life & relaxing
7.7
i must say it's very convenient to all the amenities like mrt, shopping centres, markets and also fort canning hill. room is clean and staff were attentive to our requests. the only thing that may not be a plus point was there were many crowds during the weekends. mainly the clubbers, tourists and lots and lots of people. may not be perfect for those who wanted a quiet area which i will recommend robertson quay instead of clarke quay area then.
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
clean,calm and easy access

clean, location near to famous place
7.7
My booked room was upgraded but not happy for me, since they provide twin bed not queen bed, even the room larger than I ordered but I must sleep separately with my wife.
Mok Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, Easy Access to Night LIfe

1) Easy access to Night Clubs 2) Comfortable Bedding 3) Easy access to Restaurents
7.3
Hotel consider not bad for a couple to stay over weekend to enjoy a heartout over at the night life nearby. Bedding are comfortable but sadly the check-out time got to have some waiting time when they do not have much staff around to help out. Coffee lovers - you will be disappointed if u r booking the normal room as it does not have in-room coffee machine, unless you book a "higher-end" room instead.
Peck G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Easy access to cabs

Near plenty of restaurants, many taxis available and in city
6.3
The front line staff was very clinical, no warmth at all. But our room was spacious with nice bathroom, maybe because we took the executive room. One thing lacking was no free wifi in the room and when we requested for razor or the TV reception to be repaired, they took so long to come ( maybe like half hour??). Overall the room was clean and access to taxi was very easy. There is convenient store at the ground level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Moghul MahalNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon Phoenix RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon PhoenixNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Le Bar RougeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore -  Executive BoardroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - GymNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01