Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (738)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Family-friendly

Location, friendly staff, room cleanliness
9.3
Excellent
Anil R. Couples India, September 15, 2014
Nice

Staff, Location and Vew.
7
Nice staff, good location and an excellent view. We were greeted promptly and given a room with the view of Marina bay sands which made our stay more relaxing. The only thing which I disliked was that the hotel was connected with the mall which drew a lot of crowd near the hotel and made it look very crowded. Rest assured the hotel was very good with very well trained staff.
Douglas M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Very good customer service

Customer service, value for money and location
8.3
The hotel staff were very friendly and flexible. Upon hearing that I was celebrating someone's birthday, they upgraded my room.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Convenience and comfort for a reasonable price

Comfort, Convenience of location & Price
9.3
Great!
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Love stayed

Good location, reasonable room rate, friendly staff
10
Our stay was great location was great just couples min walk to bar street. About 1 mile away from china town. In room food delicious, we really enjoyed our stay, def will come back again for next trip.
Angie C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Bed, bathroom and the view
7.7
It was pleasant but there was not much mandarin shows to see except the CCTV channel. I request for extra toothbrush and it took more than 0.5hrs to come. I do not like that I had to go to take a lift to the 7th floor to the hotel reception and then took another set of lifts to the hotel rooms. Since it is situated in Liang court, there was no connecting levels or lift and travellers had to travel to the 1st floor and entered liang court via the main entrance. for those party goers it is a great location as it is inside clark quay and after party .. it is just a few steps to your hotel. passed the bridge and u will get to The Central where there is MRT to town and a mall as well.
Fan Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff.

Great location. Good value. Helpful staff.
9
Great location. Beside the Clark quay. A lot of bars and clubs around. Helpful staff. Last minute booking so doesn't have the river view or city view. Quiet room.
Faisal T. Couples Bangladesh, August 22, 2014
nice location

noce location
10
Nice hotel good location. I love the people
Philadelphia M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
great location

its right in the middle of the ultra trendy clarke quay, below is a 7/11 and a massive shopping centre and is 5 min walk from the MRT station
6.7
Great except that staff didnt take our bags to our room and the room smelt like fart
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good Rooms

Rooms were good, affordable for a hotel in prime location and staff were friendly.
9.3
it was good. only problem with the room is that the view isnt as good as expected due to construction going on near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01